Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Classic Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 11821
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful stationary
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the notecards. They came out great.
Custom Note Cards
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom note cards for "bosses gifts" for the holidays. My company's VP is a fan of the hand-written note. Small quantities were just over $15, perfect for a gift with a personal touch and easy on the budget. Customized previews were so cute, I added cards for my daughter and myself to my order as well!
Beautiful, classic note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - March 21, 2020
The note cards were purchased for my mother-in-law who is 92 years old and who has beautiful handwriting! The cards are high quality material and are impressive! She will love them! Would love to purchase additional sets when I see a discount!
Perfect Gift
By carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kohler, WI) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the note cards and the note pad. Excellent quality, delivered on time, good quality for the cost. Will definitely order again
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - November 29, 2017
Very Satisfied with the quality of the paper and design. fast service
Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 2, 2017
These notecards turned out perfect just as I expected . All my purchases are always great.
Great Multipurpose Notecards
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered these Notecards. The are good looking, heavy weight and great to use for any type of note. I have had people that received them comment on how nice they are....hmmmm, perhaps I should by them as a gift for one of these people!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 12, 2016
My orders came in and I was quite impressed with the quality and speed of delivery! Very nice product!!
Quality Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 30, 2016
The note cards were just what my son needed to follow up with potential employers. I was looking for a quality product that looked professional. These cards were perfect. The turn around on shipping/receiving was less than 5 days (regular shipping). I was am pleased.
Amazing Graduation Thank You Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - June 14, 2016
I ordered these cards for my son to send as Thank You cards for his graduation! I have to say the cards turned out wonderful! They are elegant and the quality of the paper is very nice. My son was very excited about them too!
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Thank you notes in style
By Yoga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin,, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The style is interesting. I love the way my business looked on the card. Timely arrival too.
Great cards
By Jaclyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho , NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very versitle! Perfect for any occasion or just to have personalized stationary!
NOte cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, MI) - October 2, 2015
I love the note cards. They are exactly what I expected. The quality is great. I would definitely order them again.
Outstanding!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my .... these are much better than I expected. The lettering is fantastic and the stationary is so elegant. These are nice for every day thank you notes as well as weddings, anniversaries or whatever.
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Arlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for graduation thank you cards.
Great Value
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my upcoming surgery, I wanted to be sure I had thank you notes on hand, without spending too much money, in case I received any get well gifts. I immediately went to Personalization Mall and found exactly what I wanted. If I had ordered them at a local specialty store, it would have cost me at least 3-4 times as much and the quality couldn't have been any better. The printing was elegant and the paper quality was top-notch - the notes definitely look much more expensive than they were and I received them even more quickly than expected. For a fraction more I also ordered the self-addressed envelopes and they also turned out great, adding a finished touch to the thank-you process. My husband thought I spent much more than I had and was shocked when I told him the final price, even including shipping charges.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 3, 2014
Great quality and they loved the sets.
NOTE CARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - November 29, 2013
FAST DELIVERY, CLASSIC LOOK, GREAT XMAS GIFT FOR THE PERSON THAT HAS EVERYTHING
Personalized note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 19, 2013
Classy and a very nice product
Note cards
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "bride to be" LOVES these.
Also fast prompt delivery.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
Very classic and classy for a bit more formal touch. The quality is great!
Beautiful personalized note cards with matching envelopes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
More beautiful than I expected!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Will purchase again for gift giving all year round.
just for you
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice way to say thanks and share a quick note. Very nice and beautiful.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 25, 2012
The note cards exceeded my expectations. My sister-in-law loved them. High quality paper. Very pleased to give them as a gift.
Cards
By Hilda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, MS) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram on card was great! Liked choices of different styles. Just wish the card had been a little smaller. The box packaged in makes it look as tho some of cards missing...box too big. Overall pleased.
Quality product at fair price
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized note cards as a gift for my son to use as he begins his professional career. Was not disappointed in the quality.
Great Holiday gift
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Bautista, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these note cards and the personalized pen set. Very happy with my purchases.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 17, 2012
These notecards look wonderful. They are nice, heavy card stock and the printing looks fabulous. the reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is that the notecards come flat. I ended up folding them all and replacing them in their plastic case. Not a big deal but, when you are giving them as gifts, they look so much better when they are ready to go.
Ok item
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the note cards. They are just ok. Not as nice as I expected. Not sure it was worth the price I paid.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice