Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: star rating (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, IA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thoughtt it would be.
My purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2022
Very nicely done and quality is just as I imagined
Knife
By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McNeil, AR) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great baby shower gift for new Daddy!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORA, MO) - March 3, 2022
This was the perfect gift for a member of our wedding party.
Engraved Knife
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,

I received the knife as I ordered it and the person received it as a gift.
He absolutely loves it!!

Thank you,
Michelle Adams
Awesome
By Cyerra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as we hoped! Perfect and on time!!
Great knife
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and great personalized gift.
pocket knife
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Felipe, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's sleek, slim and looks expensive, altho it's not!
I'm very please both with the knife and the personalization. My grandkid will love it! Thank you.
Personalized pocket knife
By Jinnifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. The engraving is just as I asked. I received the product in a timely matter. I will purchase from this company again.
Great product
By Scotty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Great quality
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping I've been pleased with everything I've bought
Personalized pocket knife
By Leanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Create an Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 9, 2021
Beautifully engraved on balanced pocket knife. Knife has safety lock and feels hefty in-pocket. A great gift.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Letitia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Easton, WV) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for our 25th Anniversary and he loved it. Very nice quality. Arrived quickly and I liked being notified by text.
Bought fir Husband
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, MO) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband Loved this knife. The personalization was perfect Was the perfect size. Knife was as described. Shipping kept up to date progress. Arrived before estimated delivery date!
Unique
By wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift that I personalized for my husband.
I can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift
By traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Loved it and will definitely use them again
Amazing gift
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayden, MD) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was great, and the knife itself is very nice and perfect. Love it.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, KS) - January 11, 2021
I bought two pocket knifes as Christmas gifts. They arrived timely & looked great.
Great value. Product is exactly as advertised.
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value. Product is exactly as advertised.
Perfect gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepdad. It turned out nice, he’ll love it
Christmas gifts
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized knives for my sons for Christmas. Received them promptly and they look really nice.
Great item
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy the grandsons a personalized pocket knife for Christmas. They have always been great quality.
Wedding gift
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much better than anticipated
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - January 10, 2020
I have ordered 5 of these now. All the men in our family have been given them as gifts & they have been a huge hit every time!
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for different family Christmas gifts. Great job as always!
Engraved pocket knife
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loves the birthday gift! Highly recommend it as a perfect guy thing to give! Personalization Mall is my go to online gifting site! Thanks for speedy professional work.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkton, NC) - December 10, 2018
I am very pleased with this knife and can not wait to give it to our son for Christmas.. He has been asking for a knife and I seen this and thought it was perfect. It is something he can keep forever and even pass down to his children when he is older!! I am pleased and will be ordering more items from personalizationmall.com :)
Nice knife
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the stainless steel knife which came in perfect condition. Reordered two more as gifts which came with scratches on both. Called, company had no problem agreeing to replace. They redid the engraving and sent two knives which are beautiful
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - November 19, 2018
Nice stainless knife with personalization. Small enough to carry in pocket. My husband will love it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2018
I gave this as a gift. The person receiving it loved it.
Pocket knive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - June 11, 2018
Beautiful, just what I wanted
Good quality
By Davonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucumcari, NM) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the knife is great my husband loved it thank you
Verry Happy Customer
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg , KY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stainless Steel knife with engraving-perfect gift!
Birthday gift
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANTSVILLE, MD) - December 11, 2017
This was a gift for xmas to my husband. I think it is perfect.
Great Products
By RONNIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALESTINE, TX) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products everytime I ordered. Shipped out very fast
Jr Groomsman gift
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, MI) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - August 20, 2017
I bought several of these knives as gifts and had them personalized. Every person who received one was thrilled with the quality and the personalization. This is my go-to site for special gifts.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - July 29, 2017
I love shopping on this web site when I am looking for clever, personalized gifts! I bought these for an end-of-project gift and everyone loved their personalized pocket knives.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice