Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ice Skating Family Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Ice Skating Family - 11944
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ice Skating Family Holiday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 9, 2021
The cards looked great. Personalization was exact. We wanted to do something funny this year & these worked. They also arrived quickly.
Wonderful Cards
By Madison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized card. Top notch and very cute.
Ice skating card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 17, 2020
Christmas cards came out beautiful . I will definitely use you next year
Perfect!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered Christmas cards from Personalization Mall. Both times the cards have been just perfect. The quality is awesome, very heavy card stock. The printing is perfect, the colors are bright. I highly recommend these.
Holiday Cards
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly as I had created it - love how I was able to have a choice of pets to add to the card!! I get my cards from here every year and I love the new options!!
Adorable Christmas cards
By karoline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards! High quality and super cute! Delivery was really quick
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2016
This type of card is just perfect for those who are busy and can't get out to do pictures of the family! It's just what we wanted to portray our family as doing during the holiday season and reflect our livelihood.
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2016
My family and I adore these Christmas cards. My children are all grown up now and its hard to get pictures of them all together . This is a wonderful way to continue to send family Christmas cards. The web site is very easy to use and the cards look exactly like the preview online. Will order again next year, absolutely love them!
Awesome
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, WA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten my cards from you for several years. They are always wonderful.I send cards to family members back east and I always get great comments.
Family Christmas Cards
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my Christmas cards last year from Personalization.com and they were a hit with the family. Last year we were sledding down a snow covered hill. I ordered more for this year and we are ice skating as a family. I love the characters you can choose from.
Always Pleased!
By Marsean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am beyond words with personalization products. The cards were just beautiful. I can not wait to share them with my family and friends this Christmas Season.
Quality Cards
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly website to create greeting card. Fast shipping!!
Product as promised!
By candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilliard, OH) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized cards I ordered. They are a high quality item and look exactly like what I ordered.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized Christmas Cards. They are great! I worried about the quality because I had never ordered from this company before. I am delighted with how they turned out. The customer service was fantastic!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very nice quality. Heavy card paper. Details are great. So personal.
So many compliments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2013
All of our friends and family that we sent this card to, loved it. Have you ever tried getting 4 kids to sit happily for a picture? It's not a low stress event. I was confident sending out these cards that everyone would love them and I was right. Easy ordering, quick arrival and great product! I can't wait for the holiday season to come around again!
SO CUTE!
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something a little different this Christmas for our cards (instead of photo cards) and this totally fit the bill!! They're so cute! And exactly what we wanted!
outstanding one of the cutest things i've ever seen
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative....i just know my friends and family will say that I did it again this year wit hbeing out of the box cute.
Fun card!
By Rochelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the card, finish and sentiments are very nice. I just wish the selection of characters was broader. Some of my recipents commented that the woman doesn’t look anything like me.
Cute, but a little overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 16, 2012
Each year we have personalized Christmas cards made with a family portrait on the front, from other stores. This year we were not able to do so, husband was out of town for work and we thought this would be a good alternative. The cards are cute enough, but the images to chose from for each family member were somewhat limited. I also felt they were overpriced for what they were. Not a bad choice, but maybe not the most bang for your buck in this economy.
Quality card, needs more choice of characters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 13, 2012
Although the quality of cards were excellent, the females pictured with brown hair, especially the young girl looked Asian. My daughter and I are Caucasian.
limited options
By vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is 1/2 Filipino so your Puerto Rican guy was close. Our adopted Anglo Sexton blond haired sons fit your options perfectly. However, I am an Olive Skinned woman with Brown hair and my daughter has black hair and brown eyes with milk white skin. The closest caricatures you offered for us were brown haired Asian woman. EVERYONE we sent our cards to has mentioned it! I ordered 40 cards. Not every American woman dies her hair blond. We aren't from New Jersey or Los Angeles. Please give us better options.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice