Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Engraved Wood Monogram - 11955
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Order - Won't be the last!
By WENDI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these photo albums that I purchased as gifts. They were exactly as shown in the photo - nice quality. My sisters recommended your website as they have also had very good experiences with your company. I love personalized gifts (it shows that you put some thought into it) and will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall again.
Custom photo book.
By Amie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and beautiful for a gift
Elegant Monogram Photo Album
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - July 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful photo album for tracking the growth of our grandson. We would buy again and highly recommend.
Nona's and Grampa's memories
By Iris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo book is excellent quality and I have purchased (5) books for myself, one for each grandchild. We add pictures and memories we spend with each one. I have also purchased books for other grandparents! Love it!
Santa's Nice List
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to look distinctive and hold 4x6 cards to be Santa's Nice List. The children will see it so I wanted it to look like it could be real. This fit the bill wonderfully.
Beautiful!
By VANIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. It is sturdy and beautiful and my friend absolutely loved it! I am 100% shopping here again.
Beautiful and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockholds, KY) - February 1, 2019
I was looking for a special album for my adult son and could find very few that were not feminine feeling. This album is very sturdy and well built but it is also beautiful. Great for everyone out there.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillatoba, MS) - December 26, 2017
Awesome graduation gift. Again no long waiting. Phone # to reach them. Love this company.
Beautiful
By Gerald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and very quick service, received within three days of ordering.
Personal monogram photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2017
Perfectly engraved and was delivered with speedy delivery. Just perfect. Holds 75 4x6 photos. The perfect gift. Loved the hard cover, gifts for long lasting.
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2017
The Bride and Groom said that the Personalized Album will be memories from yesterday, today and tomorrow; and thought it was an unique album.
Perfect Gift
By Eugenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, the wood is soft to the touch and the engraving is delicate. It's beautiful. It has a good size, holds a fair amount of pictures and is not heavy, arrived faster than expected.
It was a present for my Grandma, she turned 90 and my family wanted to arrange the photos from the party for her. She carries it around showing it to all her friends without trouble. She loves that it has her name on it.
Photo album
By Sheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to celebrate the arrival of my new nephew. The wood finish is beautiful and arrived fast. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect Christmas Present
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get someone special, something special, but who has just about everything. This was perfect. Beautifully crafted. It had the WOW factor from her that I wanted. Thank You for a beautiful product.
Great quality
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's family will love this for sharing photos.
Beautiful Personal Gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful album, I love the wood, the engraving.....everything about it.
Nice photo album
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the style and quality of this little album, perfect gift for what I intended!
Morgan's album
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the album itself and just love her name on the front. It's for her graduation, which isn't for 3 more years but I want to use it as the base for her graduation present from Papa and I. Thank you for all you've made for me in the past. I've been extremely happy with all the products I have purchased and I always refer your company to my friends and family.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 14, 2015
I'm using this for my photos of Chandlet Massey I'm a huge fan of his.I love it The Monogram his name and it is very different from other photo album and unique.
Sturdy and attractive
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was even better in person. It was a gift for a family and they absolutely loved it. 100% satisfied.
Perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
The design of the photo album is exactly as shown. I can't wait to give this
to them for Christmas.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 30, 2013
The photo album is just as is appears in the photo - lovely monogrammed wood exterior. Note the album holds 72 photos. personalizationmall does not have any additional pages. The album was perfect, processed quickly and arrived before Christmas.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this album for my best friend as a Christmas present. The album turned out beautifully. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a personalized gift.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Albans, NY) - July 3, 2013
Love this album. Perfectly made and sturdy. Will last a lifetime.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a present for a birthday! It was exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for.
Beautiful photo album
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonial beach, VA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is heavy duty. It's beautiful. Very nice gift!
more pages
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
you need more pages for picture's
Doesn't accomodate pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 2, 2016
I love the cover and the pages are good quality pages, however, after you put all of your photos inside the album, it doesn't close. The rings are not large enough to accommodate the pages with pictures in them. I don't like that. Not sure what to do about it - return it, order a different album...? This was simply doesn't work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice