Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glitz and Glam Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 11988
Average Customer Review: star rating (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FABULOUS
By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY FRIEND. IT'S VERY BEAUTIFUL! SHE WAS VERY PLEASED. WILL ORDER ONE FOR MYSELF!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - January 9, 2023
Birthday gift for our daughter.
Her description: Very elegant.
Steel Tumbler
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler!!! It looks so chic...
Impressive
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this purchase. I recommend that you get one for yourself; this was a gift and now I want one.
Special and glamorous!
By edie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington, VT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift – – my friend was overjoyed to be the recipient! Really pretty and great quality!
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 24, 2022
Terrific looking and very quick
Great gift idea
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. As always, quality of products from personalization mall are fabulous!
Really stands out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldfield, IA) - November 15, 2022
Well done!!
Glitz Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI) - November 15, 2022
The glitz and glam personalized stainless steel tumbler with initials looks better in person then online. The first one came with the wrong initials and customer service with very nice to send me a replacement one out to me right away.
Best ever tumbler
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVENTURA, FL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first designed mouth and closure area that is easy to drink from. Nothing touching your nose or face. Just perfect I bought 8 now as gifts
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - October 26, 2022
Bought this for a gift and I'm absolutely thrilled with it. Can't wait to give it. Add a little sparkle to her day!
cups with glam
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups, gave them to my grandaughter’s teachers as a gift. They loved them! I was very pleased.
Pretty water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar hill, GA) - September 22, 2022
Loved it! So sparkly and pretty!
Tumbler
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and size of this tumbler.
appreciated
By GREG F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You!
Sparkle and Shine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - June 15, 2022
Very well made and definitely a shine above the ordinary. I bought this on a whim since I needed a new beverage cup. So happy I did! It's cute and different from any I'd seen before. It's nice in weight and a nice size too. Thank you.
Fancy Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TX) - May 24, 2022
I ordered this shiny stainless steel tumbler for my 7 yr old granddaughter and she LOVES it -especially with her initials on it!
Mothers Day hit with the siblings
By Sarah J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters loved this! I had both their first & middle name on it, which is unique and they loved it!
Love it!!
By Shopper (Boca Raton, FL) - May 13, 2022
Awesome, Mother’s Day gift! Holds my coffee well/ no leaks!!
Love it!
By Shopper (Pittsburg, CA) - May 10, 2022
I just love my stainless mug. It’s very sparkly and the personalization is spot on! It was super easy to customize and shipping was fast and as promised. I’d recommend to anyone!
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - April 22, 2022
It was a gift for my sister across the country and she loved it. She sent me a picture of it on her desk. I paid extra for shipping and gift wrapping along with two other things and they arrived VERY quickly and I saw how they came and it was just beautiful. Thank you!!!
Mrs
By Beverly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a birthday gift and she loved it
Personal tumbler
By Tashena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for someone & they loved it.
Great cup!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Gorgeous Coffee Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 25, 2022
Love this coffee tumbler. Very glittery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 27, 2021
OK I thought this was a great gift but I did not personally see it.
I sent it as a gift, I did not hear anything bad about it but
have not talked to the person I sent it too.
Angela
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tumbler, great quality and loved the expedited delivery. If you love to gift personalized items, this is the place to go.
Glitz Tumbler
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends for their morning java. Makes a cute gift filled with tea or coffee.
Awesome Gift
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler as a gift for a friend. When I opened it, I wanted to kick myself because I did not order one for myself. This is a beautifully crafted tumbler and I am sure my girlfriend will love it and have it for years to come!
Beautifully done
By Leora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my items in good timing and the engraving were perfect. Thank you
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 26, 2021
This is well made and classy. Perfect gift for my Daughter
Love these cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 25, 2021
These cups are beautiful. Love the sparkle. A great gift for any occasion.
Drink w/Glitz and Glam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 30, 2021
Really cute cup w/glitzy bling. The personalization makes this into a great gift unique to the recipient. Excellent buy and would purchase again.
Excellent Product
By Adi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 18 of theses as a souvenir for a girls birthday trip to Doninican Republic. They arrived early and the celebrant loved it. She indicated that there couldn't have been a better gift than theses. They are very classy and trendy looking, and she couldn't wait to see the reactions from all the ladies when she hands them out. Service was exceptional too. I will definitely be buy again from this website.
looks great
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loves it. the only thing i had notice was one of the stones was missing
Plenty of Glitz
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Stainless Steel Tumbler was just what I wanted as a Glitzy personalized gift for my friends Birthday.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 2, 2021
I bought this tumbler for my “Best Friend In The Whole Wide World” and she LOVES it. It was engraved with “BFITWWW”. It’s as beautiful as the picture represents. Great personalized gift. Now, every time she uses it, she’ll think of me and our decades long friendship.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rentz, GA) - August 26, 2021
Very nice gift for my teenager.
Beautiful Thank You Gift
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, NC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My client loved this item. It was just a little "thank you" gift with her name on it that I filled with other goodies. Great quality!
So Pretty!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect tumbler to give as a gift or purchase for yourself as a treat. The rhinestones make it so pretty and it sparkles in the sun. I have one and I just bought another one as a birthday gift for my friend. She absolutely loved it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice