Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fisherman Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Fisherman T-Shirts & Apparel - 11989
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great present
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful shirt. Detail is exceptional.
Bass fishing ahirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - December 16, 2021
My son will be amazed that his nickname is on the shirt. Great quality
Christmas gift perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 15, 2021
My grandson loves to fish and this was a perfect gift. It looks great and just right. Went in the mail to him for Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyers Cave, VA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tshirt quality and printing are great on this shirt! I had it made for my nephew and he loved it. Will be ordering more.
The Best
By Shelby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift from the kids for my wonderful husband. (which is their step-dad by the way). He was soo happy and the personalized gift that embraced his love for fishing was over the top.

Thank you!!!!!
Good quality
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The colors are bright and the shirt is a Hanes, so the quality is good. I haven't washed it yet, so time will tell, but I've never been disappointed with anything I have purchased here.
love it
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very vivid print - clear and crisp. Standard hanes t-shirt but nice quality.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - December 20, 2017
Shirt arrived on time and looked great. Would purchase other items from them!
Birthday for Brother
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this shirt for my brother's birthday and also purchased the sit n' fish bucket/cooler. He loved both presents! I am now fixing to shop for Father's Day presents! Love this place!!!
Perfect!
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for my father in law who loves fishing and he loved it. I recommend it!
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - June 24, 2014
My boyfriend is a big fisher and this shirt was definitely a great choice!
Awesome
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!!!! I have ordered many items and like always great!!!
Dad stamp of approval
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my dad for Father's Day and had it shipped straight to him. The shirt made it to him on time for Father's Day with no problem. I also loved the fact that I was able to write a message along with the gift since I hadn't gotten him a card - this was a nice extra feature.

When I spoke to my dad on Father's Day regarding his gift he said "I love this shirt - I'm wearing it right now!"

I don't know about you, but to get my dad to wear anything he receives as a gift, especially when he opens it, is a chore and a half. So, needless to say, I think my dad really loved his shirt and I would definitely recommend this as a gift to anyone.
Fishing Buddies Loved this shirt!
By GINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY , NJ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these shirts, they are perfect in every way.
The colors are bold, the shirt is excellent quality, and runs nice and big.
I had the top line printed with a their names and the bottom line with the name of the lake they always fish on.
Great gift for the price!
My Husband loves it!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now he can wear this every Saturday when I become a Bass Widow! He loves it, it was perfect for Valentine's Day as one of the gifts for the man who literally has everything!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 28, 2012
Thick quality hanes T-shirt
Fisherman shirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Sure the person will love it as much as they love to fish. Great for a fisherman. Sure they will like it.
Great shirt
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my father-in-law for Christmas. He is one of those guys who either has everything or buys what he wants, making it impossible to buy for him. This was definitely something he didn't have, and he loved it.
Personalized christmas presents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 2 shirts personalized and 2 silver cigar pieces. They look beautiful. I am very happy with my selections and the workmanship is terrific. Very happy wih the man cave offerings. My husband will love these gifts.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and he LOVED it! Such a unique gift to give and the shirt itself was nice and thick - good quality!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MN) - November 14, 2012
Good product. Im happy with design and shirt quality
Clothing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 9, 2012
The shirt is durable and the personalization was perfect!
Looks good
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't removed it from the plastic, as it is a gift. But the design and the personalization are correct! I worry a little about the sizing, but they are made with Hanes t-shirts, so I am comforted that the product is a good quality and the fit should not not be a problem.
Very small
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIGO, WI) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was very good. T shirt was very small and narrow. Looked more like
a kids size.
letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - February 1, 2013
Wasn`t real happy with the latters, there look like they are going to wash off easy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice