Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Parents Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - To My Parents - 12018
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I went with this frame as a gift for my parents. Love the quality. Very sturdy. Just beautiful. Personalization looks amazing.
Perfect
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , WI) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here numerous times and everything has been great. Clearly written and fast shipping.
Perfect frame
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Nice personalization. My parents will love it.
Cute
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newpoint, IN) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. I however accidentally messed up on the year, I wish they would of questioned it when they seen it, instead of going ahead and printing it the way it was. I accidentally put 2109, I personally would of sent out a message to ensure that it shouldn’t of said 2019 before printing, especially with the cost of it
Awesome!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a blue one and a tan one. They are well put together and were shipped quickly!
Nice Frames
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame for our gifts to our parents!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 2, 2017
Lovely sentimental gift for parents. Great quality...highle recommend. Just a warning though...the picture size is slightly smaller than 5x7!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - February 26, 2017
Very good quality item! The shipping was very fast ad neatly packaged so it wouldn't get scratched. Overall, very impressed with the service, quality, and quickness of the delivery.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - February 12, 2017
These frames are amazing in person. I cant wait to give them to my parents. Very beautiful.
Just as pictured
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful and the recipients loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Great!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square , NY) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift ! Came
Out great!
Great gift for our parents
By Latrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these frames. We purchased them for both of our parents and cannot wait to give them to them at our rehearsal dinner. Good quality and fast shipping.
Personalization
By Trevor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Came out great!
wedding
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome product! Made very well and looks better in person!
Love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and my finances parents as their gift for our wedding. It's a small gift but it's beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them
Photo for Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 25, 2015
Frame is Amazing! Quick shipping
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - March 30, 2015
Bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Couldn't be happier. Well made and personalization came out great! Would recommend.
Great Father of the Bride Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (machesney park, IL) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for my father. Although I was temped to get him a cigar holder, or flask, or any of those other knickknack type gifts, he is also very sentimental, so this was perfect.

When ordering something like this, the first worry I have is that it might feel cheap. This was NOT the case. It felt really nice, and the poem was really nice.

I would recommend for anyone's father if he likes this kind of stuff.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kulpmont, PA) - October 4, 2014
I was very impressed with my order. The frame is beautiful and I recieved it in a timely manner. I will definitely be making future purchases from here!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This is a quality frame that sincerely matched my search for a "parents gift." The writing is clear and the personalized components came out perfect. Thank you.
Looks very nice!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am purchasing this to give to my fiance's and I's parents at the rehearsal dinner the day before our wedding. I am very please with how it turned out and I believe the personal touch might bring some tears to some eyes. I would defiantly recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for something that can be given to both parents and isn't to pricey.
Looks great!
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - April 18, 2014
This product is high quality at a great price! I'm very pleased with this product and I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - March 17, 2014
This product was just what we wanted. Now we need to get one for my Fiance's parents!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 6, 2014
My fiancée and I got these for gifts for our parents and we are so happy with them! Highly recommend. Shipped quickly.
Beautiful Gift for our Parents
By Marissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these frames for both sets of our parents and they LOVED it! The frame was high quality and the personalization added a special touch to it. We were so happy with the purchase!
Parents & Grandparents Gifts
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a practical gift for the parents of the bride & groom and for both sets of grandparents. All of them got a little teary-eyed while reading the wedding frame.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colgate, WI) - September 15, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the frames. You always worry about online purchases and the quality, but I really couldn't asked for anything better! They are so nice and I can wait to give them to my parents and future in laws!
Beautiful Item - I Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013
We are very pleased with our purchase and can't wait to give to my parents at our Rehearsal Dinner.
Fast shipping and good quality
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (International Falls, MN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so fast and they look so nice, I ordered for my up coming wedding! Would defiantly recommend
Excellent frame
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and I'm very please with how it turned out. I am definitely shopping from this site again!
Perfect gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - July 8, 2013
We had went to Things Remembered in search for the perfect gift for our parents. All they had were plain silver picture frames. It was going to cost $3 PER WORD to have them engraved. Between the cost and the size of the frame there's not much you can put on there. We found these and they were exactly what we wanted!! They're perfect...great quality and quick delivery!!
excellent service/product
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
customer service = excellent
quick shipping
Great Gift!
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a frame for each of our parents for their wedding gifts. This is a great idea, looks great and is very affordable. We can't wait to give them to our parents... We know they will love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - May 28, 2013
The quality is great and I am very excited to give them to our parents for our wedding!
i would recommend this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marissa, IL) - May 28, 2013
I received this item really fast and also it was everything I hoped for.
Love it!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as gifts for our parents for our wedding. They look great! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great gift on a budget.
Beautiful Wedding Frame
By Erica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the Personalized Wedding Frame for my parents. I know they will be extremely touched by the wording. I cannot wait to give them their gift.
Great gift idea
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 frames, each with different wording, and theya re a perfect gift for the parents that have everything.
Amazing
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed creating such a personalized gift for my parents that I even ordered a second one for my husbands!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice