Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Personalized Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: star rating (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket, the soft material and the beautiful satin binding is perfect. Great size too. It’s a keepsake.
princess butterfly blanket
By hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe twp., NJ) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidering is beautifully done.
Great Quality always!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new granddaughter was born and I ordered this and baby’s 1st Christmas Ornament. I was extremely impressed how fast this was made and shipped and delivered before Christmas! Thank you! Fantastic service!!
Beautifully made!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, PA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these blankets for several people now. They are absolutely beautiful. The embroidery is spot on and the blanket is so soft!
Butterfly Personalized Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO) - November 7, 2022
Wonderful gift and a keepsake too for new parents!
It's loved by all!
Butterfly embroidered blanket
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery was very good and the blanket was incredibly soft. Perfect for a newborn baby
Wonderful
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pink blanket and the blue moon and star for boys for almost 10 years. They are my "to go" welcome to the world gift for every baby born that I am blessed to know. I can't say enough great things about this blanket.
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so adorable and, above all, light and so soft. The perfect size and thickness for gently swaddling a newborn.
Butterfly Baby Blanket
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 butterfly baby blankets as gifts and they all really loved their baby blankets. Highly recommend this baby blanket.
Pretty in pink
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who had twins I got 2 they are beautiful. Soft gray Quilty would buy again and recommend this item
Butterfly baby blanjet
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these blankets. It is the second one I ordered as a baby gift and both couples just love it. It is a pleasure to deal with personalization mall. The orders are placed and sent within a few days.
Soft baby blanket
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to new baby gift. I bought one for my granddaughter and now I buy one when ever someone I know has a baby. Not only is it great for babies, but it’s a wonderful keepsake when they grow out of it. This blanket is so soft, perfect size for a little one to love and cuddle with.
Beautiful gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Soft and well made
Butterfly blanket
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, MN) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few blankets in the past and am very satisfied with the purchases. The recipients were too
Beautiful keepsake
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery looked great. Also the blanket is very soft. I have ordered from this company before and have always been more than satisfied with my purchases.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 24, 2022
These are both beautiful and meant so much to the mom of these little girls.
baby blanket
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift that we had sent to ourselves so we could see one! It is so cute and so soft. The people that received the blanket loved it. This is my go to baby gift and has been for years. Never disappointed!
Personalized Embroidery ablanket
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY of the personalized baby blanket as my Signature Baby Gift.
I have NEVER seen the blanket in person.
The new Mommies I have sent the blankets to have loved them! I hope to see one in person someday.
The compsny is prompt in delivering the blankets!
I think it is a lovely baby gift!
Wonderful Blanket
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is wonderful!! Great material and great attention to detail with final product design! Highly recommend!
Personalize Blanket
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and beautiful
My Go To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - November 21, 2021
I LOVE these blankets and always give them as baby gifts. They don't out grow them and what child doesn't like a special blanket? My own kids had them and LOVED them too. Perfect gift!
It's my go too for a baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - November 19, 2021
Seems like there is a boom of babies and grandbabies arriving and this blanket with various embroidered cute and cuddly pictures are a go to gift. The personalized name and date, the soft blanket, the gift box are all a great combination. It's a keepsake gift for the recipient. I always get a wonderful response from the parents. Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 4, 2021
I often order personalized baby blankets from Personalization Mall because they are high quality a s arrive quickly.
Recipients love them!
Wonderful Quality & soft!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, it looks just like the preview. My friend will love it!
Came out just as I wanted
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Pittston, PA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful and Soft
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of this item. I have bought for each of my nieces.
Nice baby gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 20, 2021
Very happy with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery looked great. Have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have not been disappointed.
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - August 20, 2021
This is our go-to gift for welcoming new babies into the family. The embroidery is beautifully done and the blanket is so very soft!
Nice baby gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 19, 2021
Very happy with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery looked great. Have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have not been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - August 14, 2021
This blanket was a gift for my Goddaughter that will be here soon. Her mother absolutely loved it. I haven't actually seen it, but by her excitement and saying this will be her favorite blanket it must be perfect!!!
Gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - May 27, 2021
I bought this as a gift for new parents. They absolutely loved it. Highly recommend purchasing from PMall. Thank you!
Beautiful keepsake
By gigi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these blankets to all my friends and loved ones when we are blessed with a new baby. Everyone loves them.
Butterfly girl blanket
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchum, ID) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mommy and baby loved the blanket and said it was so soft
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - March 12, 2021
Love this blanket. It’s extremely soft and absolutely beautiful.
For our twin granddaughters :)
By Bernard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft blankets.
Ordered 3 times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 26, 2021
My 2 nieces and 1 nephew all have this. They love it and need it! It's beautiful,soft, and the embroidery is perfect.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2021
Love it
Beautiful & super soft
By Debora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of the baby blanket. They are beautiful. The embroidery is beautiful & they are super super soft. I also appreciate Personalizations fast delivery!!
Pink baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO) - February 6, 2021
Beautiful blanket, fabulous gift.
Beautiful blanket
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a new baby girl in the family. The blanket is so pretty and soft and the embroidery is perfect. I know they will love the gift . there’s nothing like a personalized Gift for someone and I know they will treasure it for many years.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice