Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Dawn
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, MI) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Everything I've ever ordered from Personalized Mall is highest quality!
Wall Cross
By BEVERLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is perfect for my grandson's baptism.
Baby wall cross
By Patsy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. You can have any message added. I love this.
Baptism gift
By Rosanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely cross is the best baptism gift for my granddaughter. It's beauty is in it's simplicity.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovilla, TX) - March 31, 2021
This is the third cross I’ve ordered from here - I have purchased them for three of my grandchildren for their church dedications. They are beautiful and proudly displayed in their bedrooms.
ELeni's Cross
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was given for a gift.
Beautiful
By Bart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly as expected. I’m a return customer for the third time.
God bless baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2021
Love this! It’s actually for our new grandson as an Easter gift. We bought one for our first grandson two years ago.
Just to remind everyone who she belongs to
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. Ordered my two grandsons one each in 2017. This was is for the granddaughter. Just to remind us all that she really is God's
Perfect purchase
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inscription looks great
Very pleased
Great baby gift
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these for the church nursery. When the children move up, they take the cross home.
how i used this product
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havkensack, NJ) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my friends son & daughter-in-law for their newborn's bedroom
perfect newborn gift!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was very easy and the price was perfect for the item. I'm so glad I was able to easily personalize this cross with all the statistics for my great niece and this will be a keepsake that she can cherish always! The box that I ordered with the cross even had tissue paper and ribbon and made gifting so simple. I will not hesitate to order again when I am in need of quality and personalized gifts!
Grandsons Baptism
By Steve V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Nice color and size.
Baptismal cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2019
The beautiful pink baptismal cross was personalized with my grandniece’s name and arrived within days of ordering it.
Perfect for Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - September 7, 2019
This cross is perfect for commemorating a baptism. You can add the date and a personal message to honor the person getting baptised. I was very proud to give the gift.
God Bless Baby Personalized 7" Wall Cross Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire , IL) - August 27, 2019
This gift was great! Absolutely beautiful! It was received on time and I have others that are looking at finding other things to purchase on PersonalizationMall.
New Baby Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - August 26, 2019
I always try to get the new babies in family a cross for birth or baptism. This turned out beautiful and even has 5 lines for s prayer/message.
Beautiful Wall Cross
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great nephew's Christening soon. It is beautiful and well made. This is the perfect gift for a baptism.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 17, 2019
Purchased this gift for my godsons baptism! The quality and print turned out great!! An awesome gift for any age or occasion. My sister in law was very impressed with it. Highly recommend! *****
Lovely Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 6, 2019
Purchased two crosses for my twin grandsons baptism, they are lovely.
Perfect gift for a Christening
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personal gift. Excellent quality and nice finish. Great gift for a Baptism.
Nice Quality; Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2019
This cross is very nice quality. Our daughter was thrilled with it as a First Communion gift. Somehow, we never received our first order. It appeared that the USPS lost the package. Personalization Mall went above and beyond to remedy the situation by having another cross made and shipped priority to us - just in time! Excellent Customer Service!
Love it!
By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - May 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross was very nice and done exactly how I asked.
Perfect Gift
By Mildred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my grand-daughter’s Dedication. It’s a beautiful memento for her special day!
So sweet
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great nephews Baptism. I am so pleased with it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley , IA) - February 14, 2019
I bought this for our great grandson’s baptism. It’s absolutely adorable and couldn’t be happier with this gift. I highly recommend and am so thrilled with it....
The best baby shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Bluffs, MA) - December 19, 2018
This is the best baby shower gift! I love how you can design it the way you want
Baptism
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased three of these crosses for baptism gifts. All the parents loved them. They were a bit smaller than I expected but still a good size very pleased. I would purchase again.
Baptism cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 1, 2018
This cross is beautiful. Even better than I expected. Perfect size. I choose the beige and so pretty.
Beautiful Cross
By Janelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cross made for my friend’s son’s Baptism. It turned out lovely - exactly as the preview screen displayed it. The colors and font were nice and I liked being able to personalize the lines at the bottom.
Perfect Gift
By ALEXIS R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vOORHEES, NJ) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a gift....just perfect!
Nice Quality!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these to hang in my daughter's room as a reminder of her baptism. It is very cute and a nice size. Very happy.
Baptizmal cross
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Excellent quality and received quickly also. Will be a perfect gift for my grandson. Reasonably priced too.
A forever gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2018
Mom was thrilled that her baby would have a gift that could last forever AND marked his baptism milestone. I, as the sender was happy that he would always know who it came from...It was PERFECTION, at its best!!
Second Purchase :)
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have had a cross personalized for a Godchild and both times they turned out beautiful and perfect. Their mom asked that we get the same thing in a different color when her second child was getting baptized.
personalized cross
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 10 year old nephew who is getting baptized tommorw at his church and really like the tan color. Great product and great service.
Elegant Memory of a Special Milestone
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The simple cross with our grandson's name and date of his baptism is an perfect way for our grandson to remember forever with glance on the wall of a special day when was welcomed into the kingdom of God through the Grace of his first spiritual milestone.
Turned out great
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way everything looks
Wooden cross
By Ramona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.Gave as gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice