Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'd Rather Bee With... Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - I'd Rather Bee - 12078
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 13, 2021
This shirt was great quality. Super soft! Was very happy with it.
I'd rather Bee t shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - August 3, 2020
Absolutely adorable. Kids loved them. True to size also.
Appreciation for uniqueness
By Andres R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
COVID-9, unfortunately, caused a delay in the shipping. However, the customer service communicated regularly and as soon as it was safe they managed to ship my items. I love the quality of the fabric which was used to make this unique shirt for my baby. It’s soft to the touch and the personalization adds its fair share of unique flair.
Loved it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was baby shower gift that went well. Mom and dad loved it. Nice deep pink and personal message was great...good quality. Pricey but worth it for the impact.
Baby onsie
By LESLIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie is just as pictured. Very cute. Received product in less than a week!
1st great grandchild
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out and can't wait for first great grandchild to arrive so he can wear it!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 15, 2019
This onesie turned out so cute and I am ecstatic with this purchase. It looked just like the preview online and I can’t wait to give this gift!
Very happy
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so fun. I bought it for my nephew. He loved it. Great hoodie!
Personalized baby bodysuit
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and I couldn’t be more happier with it!! He looked so adorable and anything with auntie on it is a win win with me!
Super Cute and great quality
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to my niece. It is such great quality and so soft.
Body Suit
By Marilyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this suit. It was for someone who will be very special in this baby's life. Quality and color were perfect. Washed well with no bleeding of the material.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - April 8, 2018
I got this as a baby shower gift for my sister..it was the favorite!! At least I think so!! Ordering was so easy..and it arrived right on time. Would definitely recommend and I'm sure there will be more orders to come!
Bee Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - March 25, 2018
Super cute & soft! It looks even better in person. I would recommend this product. It made a great shower gift.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - August 14, 2017
Very Nice and so cute. Nicely done
Beeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - March 27, 2017
This product was so adorable. It really is much better in person than what you see online. I would order more of these for other friends having a baby.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017
Exactly as pictured! Good quality onesie & bib! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017
Exactly as pictured! Good quality onesie & bib! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
So cute
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Royal Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 11, 2016
Love it & the fact that my grandson will be sporting this hoodie bearing his papa's very unusual name. Only way to get it done was PersonalizationMall.com!
Ordered the smallest size they had so grandson will have to grow into it (few months). It's a good weight for cooler days or chilly nights. Ordered the royal blue
& the print shows up great. Hoodie even has two side
pockets. Can't wait to see it on my grandson!
Cute!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, bright colors, arrived quickly. Just as described.
Nicely done
By Bridgette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Absolutely adorable
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year old neice and her family loved it!! I live in Medina and our high school is the Medina Bees, which made this gift even more perfect!!
He loved it
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He thought it was the greatest!
Very Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearbor , MI) - February 24, 2016
I got it sooner than expected and it was just the cutest onesie I've saw! It's very soft and even after I washed it, the words were still vibrant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - February 17, 2016
Exactly as advertised. Size is true and print is clear. I have already recommend this website to my coworkers.
Onesie
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenbridge, VA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for great niece and love the color, quality, & design! Puts a smile on everyone's face!
Gift Purchase
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bib was exactly as shown in the preview box when I purchased it. It was a gift and my friend absolutely loved it.
Cutest ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 20, 2015
This was delivered so quickly, even with the personalization! High quality and so cute! Made for a great baby gift.
Nana Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 9, 2015
My grandson is only 1 year old- but can't wait till he starts calling me Nana....this sweatshirt is very soft and not too thick and true to size. Very well made- and very happy with it. I really loved that I was able to add my Nana name to it too....
Love it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another Personalization Mall success! Although the material is not the softest I would have liked, it's an adorable bib and a very reasonable cost. The personalization came out perfectly. I also liked that the personalization allowed for so many characters. "Auntie Mandy" takes up space! Great inexpensive yet personal gift idea that will make my friend smile for some time.
baby bodysuit
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, VT) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bright color.Good quality

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 20, 2014
Personalization Mall is the best. Every gift is perfect and of the highest quality. Their customer service is second to none!!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 20, 2014
Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Custom Sweatshirt
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable..he's going to love it!
Adorable Baby Shower Gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this onesie as a baby gift from my son to my daughter. It is a high quality fabric and the personalization is great! Plus, I ordered this on Monday evening and had it to wrap by Saturday! I'm embellishing it with a coordinating ruffle on the back to match the "bee" colors!
PROUD STEPMOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON , DE) - April 21, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughters their sister was having her first baby and i got this personalized for them they loved it and so did my step daughter one of the best gifts at the shower.
Very cute
By milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping
Grandmother's Delight
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, one for myself and the baby's other grandmother. Everyone thought they were adorable and asked where I purchased them. Very happy with my purchase.
Cute Bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
I absolutely love this bib! I ordered it along with a onesie for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
Such a cute onesie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
I absolutely love this onesie! I ordered it (and a bib) for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice