Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to the grandparents and godparents for my son’s dedication and they arrived beautiful!! I definitely recommend. Thank You!
Beautiful picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2022
Perfect gift for the new baby! The customization was exact and looks beautiful. Can't wait to give it to the new mom.
Baptism photo fame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickrell, NE) - February 5, 2022
The baptism frame was just perfect for our little grandson. We just need to choose which special picture to add to the frame now. Shipping didn't turn out quite as quick as informed, but we finally did receive the frame.
Reliable company, quality products
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for a relative and had it sent directly to them, so we haven’t seen the product ourselves. However we were told that it was beautiful and touching. We have now purchased quite a number of items from Personalization mall and have had no complaints about quality, delivery or customer service. We have been very happy with all the products we have purchased. Keep up the good work!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - August 5, 2021
The frame is beautiful, nice quality, perfect size and the engraving is beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 8, 2021
The frame for our Granddaughter’s Baptism arrived yesterday. It is gorgeous! The workmanship is excellent! I cannot wait to see my son &
daughter-in-law’s faces when they see it after their daughter’s Baptism.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - May 26, 2021
Perfect gift I love giving personalized gifts it is a sweet jester.
Beautiful Frames
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized frames for Christmas gifts.
They are beautiful and perfectly engraved! Great quality frames!
Beautiful Religious Frame
By Amelia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for a niece’s baptism. The frame and the imprinting were of good quality and surpassed my expectations! Excellent value!
Picture frame
By Kathrine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing so classy and beautiful
Adorable Gift!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out! It’s the perfect Christening gift...
Beautiful
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Ephraim, NJ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this product turned out!
God Bless Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - November 8, 2019
Ordered this for my granddaughter's christening. It came with the glass cracked down the center. I called the company to let them know. They asked me to send a picture which I did and they replaced it without a hassle and no extra charge. I was very happy.
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 10, 2019
This was a great gift. The quality was good and just perfect for a small token to the happy Mom & Dad.
Livia's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - June 6, 2019
It is a cute frame to use with a baby picture, I put copy of her birth announcement photo, it turned out beautifully.
Perfect gift!
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baptized baby loved the picture frame
Perfect Frame
By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame proved to be the best baptism gift ever!
The ability to personalize the child’s very special event was awesome!
Great value
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee, GA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks and feels like a high quality frame. It’s Perfect for my granddaughter’s christening gift!
God Bless ... personalizes photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 16, 2018
This frame is very nice! The engraving is all neatly and carefully done.
Baptism frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - October 19, 2018
A very special frame for a very special day. The baby’s Mom was very pleased with this high quality frame. Perfect for a photo. Arrived on time with fast turn around.
Personalized Frame
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The engraving is just the perfect touch for our grandson's baptism. My son and daughter in law just love it and will cherish this keepsake!
Very Nice
By Lorrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, WI) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this picture frame. It was nicely engraved & looked like it did in the picture. It was a nice baptism gift. Came quickly even without getting express shipping.
Good baby gift selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CO) - August 3, 2018
This is an easy to use, efficient site for a personalized gift.
Excellent quality
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - July 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very attractive. Wish the picture window was a standard
size and that the frame was a little larger. I like it well enough to
order it again with the correct date this time! My fault, not the company.
God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and arrived packaged so well. The engraving was perfect and the frame arrived very quickly!! I could not be more pleased.
Special Gift for Special Babies
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family were so happy with this gift and said it was simply beautiful and they were excited about putting photos in the frames and putting them on display. I have always been very pleased with my Personalization Mall purchases and this gift did not disappoint at all.
Silver Picture Frame
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - great quality,very pleased with lettering. This is the second time I've bought this item;now both grandsons have one.
Just Perfect!
By Gabriela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville , TX) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is on the smaller side but absolutely adorable!! Perfect for my niece/nephew's church dedication!! Quality was great!! Would highly recommend.
Wonderful Baby Gift!
By Phillip W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to give this gift to my boss for his first child. Him and his wife loved the personalized frame and having something their daughter can keep forever.
I am so grateful!
By Margie Yaneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the frame and positively impressed with your excellent customer service. Thank you so much!
Beautiful and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 20, 2017
I ordered this frame as a gift for our new great-granddaughter. It is stunning, very nice quality and nicely engraved. We are very pleased!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - October 6, 2017
Very nice quality, beautiful baptism gift!
Amazing Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2017
Absolutely highly recommended! This place is on point and the customer service is amazing! Quick and fast....never an issue! Love this online store!
Gift
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Giving as gift
products I like
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company and everyone that receive my gifts love them because they are unique and personalized.
Perfect frame
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and very nice looking.
They loved it!
By Persephone G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and lovely gift
Great Gift for Christening
By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARDMORE, PA) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I'm very happy with my purchase. I ordered this frame as a Christening gift and it was everything I hoped it would be. The frame quality was nice and the engraving was done really well. I would definitely recommend this site and item. My only complaint is that I had a coupon code from signing up for email, and I was unable to use it with the site's free shipping promotion.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and as always, arrived quickly and with no issues. Would definitely use as a gift again.
Beautiful shiny silver frame of baby's first Christmas.
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a forever keepsake for a first baby. It is Christian in nature, and beautifully inscribed. It will be a treasure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice