Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christening Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Christening Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 12109
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So easy and perfect
By Juli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect favor for our sons baptism! They come with a foil insert for the candy bars (we used Hershey bars) and the labels were so easy to apply. Double sided tape is the trick! I will def be using these again for future parties!
Candy Wrappers
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way they came out. I got them for my granddaughters Christening. I highly recommend
Great favors
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wrappers for my grandsons baptism & they were wonderful! So easy to do especially with the foil wrappers supplied. I used an adhesive roller it was just like white out only it was glue & i got 96 done in no time. I would order these again for any occasion. Great product!
Great favors
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wrappers for my grandsons baptism & they were wonderful! So easy to do especially with the foil wrappers supplied. I used an adhesive roller it was just like white out only it was glue & i got 96 done in no time. I would order these again for any occasion. Great product!
Candy wrapoers
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Easy to put on!! Bought for our granddaughter's baptism. Very pleased!! Would definitely recommend!!!
LOVE IT!
By Kelsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order. I ordered this for my son's graduation from a Christian College to pass out at his graduation on May 12th. Shipping was extremely fast and the quality of the paper is solid and excellent! I plan to order again!
Turned out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - April 29, 2014
This product is great! The foil envelope made the wrapping of the hershey bar super simple! A little super glue and the custom wrapper stayed on without a doubt that it would fall off. I would order these again!
Christening Wrappers
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers are very nice looking but did not come with instructions. I am not sure how to wrap them it does not seem the bars will fit. I see wording to where apply glue, the company logo and a barcode all on the front. Please send steps on how to use.
wrappers
By Snezana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture to this item is VERY deceiving! ! I never thought I would get wrappers and a flat piece of paper to have to wrap around that wrapper and then have to glue them together...so disappointing! !!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice