Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Food Bowls - Doggie Delights - 12129
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Doggie Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 17, 2022
This is the 2nd personalized dog bowl I have purchased. Love the colors available.
So far so good
By Karl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPOKANE, WA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be nice quality. Looks great. Have only had it for a day so we'll see how it holds up. Heavy enough to not slide around easily
Best Fur Baby Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - December 15, 2021
Absolutely live it!
Great Dog Bowl
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and I just love it! Great quality and it was quick to ship. Will be buying more from this site!!
High quality and great service
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANYON LAKE, TX) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl is perfect and matches one we got for his "brother" three years ago and still looks like new. Great product and great service as always!
Dignity Dish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 6 of these name bowls since 2017!! They make EXCELLENT decor, or actual use!! LOVE all the colors and choices of these bowls!! NICE and STURDY too! PM is EXCELLENT about a problem if you have one!!
Doggie dish
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NE) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely so cool. Highest quality. Love all 5 of them. My 2 and my 3 granddoggies.
Big bowl big appetite
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome bowl.. heavy so it can’t be moved around, easy to clean, and simply precious for your fur baby!
So cute
By Tiara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give the bowl 5 stars for quality but the blwls are to big for my lil puppy
Harley’s bowk
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second bowl I’ve ordered. Heavy duty porcelain finish. My Lab won’t drink out of plastic bowl; he loves his personalized boel
Coco bowls
By RoseMarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst , NC) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely ?? adorable. Her food n treat jars match and are way to fashionable.
Great Quality
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old orchard Beach, ME) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item, Size and lettering were perfect.
Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2020
Much bigger and heavier than I expected. The personalization is awesome. Got 4 bowls; 2 large & 2 small.
Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 30, 2020
Much bigger and heavier than I expected. The personalization is awesome. Got 4 bowls; 2 large & 2 small.
Perfect for every dog dish!
By Trish & Shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the bowls. There heavy because there made out of glass but they are perfect for our girls!
Beautiful
By Cindi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful, love this dish, looks even better than on line
Dog bowl
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , WI) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great food dish for our dog!
Dog bowl
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sisters dog she’s loved it !
Dog Bowl
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tignall, GA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. What a fun gift for a special fur baby. I love it!
Prince
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - November 17, 2019
The item was readily available and I received it in a prompt manner.
Perfect
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully personalized water bowl for our Westie Molly! Worth the price.
Dignity Dish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY of these bowls, as I have multiple dogs. It is the BEST 'visual' I can give my beloved canine, as the chosen decor is VERY prominent in representing the dignity of my dog. I have ordered this in various colors and designs, to complement the "color" and the "personality" of the breeds I have. SOOOO GRATEFUL to have this option!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND them, as they are DURABLE and beautiful too!
Great quality dog bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - July 12, 2019
I love these bowls so much! My mom saw them and immediately wanted to buy one for my brother's dog. The design is elegant and the bowls themselves have significant weight on them - wouldn't tip over from a super excited puppy. Will purchase these again!
Awesome bowls
By Nicholas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Nice and big. Love the print on them. Dogs seem to like them too.
Always Choose Rescue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 12, 2019
We recently adopted a senior English Bulldog from a rescue out of Ft Worth and to make our girl feel at home we bought her her own personalized bowl! she loves to eat and now recognizes her own bowl! This is just one of the many bowls we’ve bought here and I love the quality and the colors of their work! Would definitely recommend!
Bowl
By Angelica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl the fact that you can personalize it to what you what makes it more meaningful. I bought the bowl for my dog and it feels like know he’s part of our family.
Cute bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden , UT) - February 16, 2019
I love these bowls they are easy to clean cute and don’t have to worry about plastic, best of all you get personalize them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , SC) - January 29, 2019
This is the fourth item I have gotten. Quick delivey, accurate, and quality!! Ordering again today!
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, WA) - December 25, 2018
Great dog bowl good quality.
Love the lettering
Personalized Large Dog Bowl
By Janet K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Shipping was fast!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2018
I bought this for a gift and will feel proud giving it. Great quality product. Wrapped well with no breakage. Arrived as ordered.
Over the moon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - September 8, 2018
This product is absolutely awesome! We were totally surprised at the quality, beauty and overall appearance of athe bowl - very sturdy - has to hold up with a Parson Russell Terrier and an Irish Russell Terrier in the house. Money well spent! ????
Gourgeous Food Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 24, 2018
I ordered this large, personalized bowl for my doggy. Since he is on a diet and I feed him on a smaller bowl, I used this one to keep fresh water always available for him. It is a beautiful bowl bearing his name and cute doggy motives.
Zoey's review
By Selwyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The food bowl looks attractive and well designed.
Well made product
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, quality product
Great quality
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls were exactly what I expected and more! Great quality too!
Love it!
By Nelson D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought I'd get!
Puppy bowl
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personal doggie dish for my daughters new puppy Moose. Just like all of the items I've ordered over the years with Personalization Mall, we were more than happy with the quality and how fast we received our items...
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 14, 2017
I bought this bowl for my son in laws German Shepard dog bowl is pretty deep and study
Perfect !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 14, 2017
I purchased these two dishes for my daughters dogs . The dogs loved them. The the colors and printing on bowl was awesome
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice