Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Dog Breeds - 12130
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golden Retriever Personalized Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 9, 2022
I was so excited when I opened the box of the personalized golden retriever dog treat jar. This treat jar is so cute! I love it! So does my dog! It is air tight so it keeps the treats fresh. That is one of the main reasons I wanted it. It is made so well. It’s very sturdy and weighted. I highly recommend this to any one looking for a treat jar!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - January 21, 2022
This jar is large and has a very nice seal on it to keep the treats fresh. I had fun personalizing it and choosing the background color. This is a great quality treat jar.
Cutest jar!
By Kristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treat jar arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very cute and love the personalization!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 11, 2021
I bought this for my mother to give one of her grandsons. She is absolutely thrilled with it and was pleasantly surprised by the size. She plans to keep it stocked with cookies for her grandson, and between batches, he can keep dog treats in it.
Shepherd Dog Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - June 9, 2021
Absolutely adorable!!
Thank You
My wife loves it
By CHARLEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HYDE PARK, UT) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves her fur babies and this is now the designated for test source. The dogs can even hear the sound of it gently opening and run on over for a treat.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, MA) - December 10, 2019
I loved this gift. :)

Extremely cute and thoughtful
Wonderful treat jar
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the jar with the mixed breed picture which looks exactly like our goldendoodle. The background is a very vibrant blue. I love this jar. We had another one but someone knocked the lid onto the ground. But we kept the base. Great purchase!!
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 19, 2019
So happy with this purchase! Great quality, a large size to fit lots of doggy treats for our yellow lab, and really adorable. The lid seals nice and tight to keep treats fresh. Loved that we could personalize with our fur baby's name.
A Lovely Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 24, 2018
I wish they would allow you to upload the real picture of your pet. I ordered this jar because I wanted something to keep my pet treats in rather than in the original container. So, I was going to the pet store to get a treat jar however, when I saw this jar and had the ability to personalized it it was a no brainer. Well, the first jar arrived and when I picked up the box I heard glass jingling in the box. I knew something wars broken. When I opened the box the lid was complete shattered and part of the jar was broken. I immediately called customer service and they took care of it right away. With in a few days another jar arrived and this time it was well packed. This jar is kept in my kitchen on top of the refrigerator where anyone entering will realized the little fur face matters too.
Very Nice and Well Made Ceramic Dog Treat Jar !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - August 11, 2017
This is a very cute, very well made dog treat jar!!! Love that we could personalize it for our little beagle with the red background. The beagle looks just like our own beagle. The top of the jar is very well made and has a great seal to keep everything inside very fresh. Looks very nice on our island in the kitchen. We get lots of compliments on our jar every time someone come over to the house!

If you love your dog a lot and want to keep his or her treats fresh and in a very nice cute container, I highly recommend! Very reasonably pricesd as well!
GREAT!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colleen needed a treat jar and this one is perfect because it's got her name on it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatonton, GA) - January 15, 2017
This is much cuter in person and the lid has a rubber seal inside so it doesn't clank when you close it and its medium size perfect for counter top!
Doggie's Choice
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a Doggie that has everything ...................
Awesome!
By Guy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great treat jar with a sealed lid!
Schnauzer Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016
Love this jar. I keep pups's lunch kibble in this one. I bought 3 of PM's ceramic cookie jars. I use them for 3 different kibbles... breakfast, lunch & dinner. Lid has a seal to keep items fresh. Fabulous price. Excellent quality.
Dog Breed Treat Jar - Fun and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2015
I love this jar. It is great quality, nice seal on the lid and doesn't take itself too seriously! I have purchased several of these over the last couple of years to give as prizes and raffle items and everyone seems to enjoy them. Will order again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - December 2, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my stepdad who has a beagle that he absolutely adores. It looks even better than I imagined it would and I can't wait to give it to him.
Much nicer when you see it!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my Treat Jar purchase. First of all--it was shipped well packaged. Second, the treat jar is HUGE! It is of amazing quality and it just looks great on my counter. My dog has the matching bowls and mat. I love this stuff!
Best Dog Treat Dish Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 27, 2014
I was so surprised at how large this was and the caricature of the Rottweiller was adorable and the names were large enough to read! Just a great buy!!!
Treat jar treasure.
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the caricature of the dog breeds. I have a Yorkie and the artistry of this breed was a perfect depiction of my puppy's personality. The jar is big and well made, definately worth the price.
Awesome doggie treat cookie jar!!
By Ranae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doggie cookie jar, well worth the money and having it personalized makes it even more special!!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - December 20, 2013
Was very pleased with my purchase! All my purchases in the past I have always been more than pleased with.. Thank You..
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - November 19, 2013
This dog treat jar is exactly what I needed. It is attractive, well-made and functional. It was well worth the purchase price. I would recommend this product to family and friends. Thank you.
Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was larger than I expected. It holds all my puppy treats with no problem. I liked it so much I purchased another one with different design. Seals tight to keep treats fresh. Shipping and packing was done quickly ans securely. Thank you for offering this quality item...
Bella loves it!!! she know it her treats!!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mina, SD) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it & i will tell friends & will be buying again!!
it is Very Very nice & BIG
Perfect Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2013
This Top Dog Breed Jar is just perfect for us. It's large enough to store lots of different treat for our dog and beautiful to show off in our kitchen. Thanks for being so creative. I just love your web site and have been utilizing it for gifts and for our family for many many years. Great job..................
Very nice, well-made and ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - September 16, 2012
This is a very well-made jar! And the customization is PERFECT! So adorable and even nicer in person. Bought this jar for our dog's treats to replace her old one and love this one even better! The lid is sealed and keeps everything fresh as well. Highly recommend!!!!
Received tons of compliments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2017
The size is big, which is nice so you can stock it full of treats! The only thing that I saw that was sort of "off" was the lid....was a little bit different color than the jar. But, you can only tell if looking for the difference. Very cute for the cupboard!
Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - January 2, 2016
This jar is nice and roomy, could even use it as THE family cookie JAR :) Very happy with the picture-just as described. The ceramic jar is well made and sturdy however the lid could be more secure, hence the 4 stars. Overall, I would recommend this product,happy with my purchase as well as the gift recipient!!.
Just like the photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 21, 2013
The finished treat jar looks just like the preview picture shows it. The background color (I got the sage) is true, and the dog picture and personalization came out great. The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I felt the lid on the ceramic jar could fit a bit better.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice