Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Food Mat - Top Dog Breeds - 12131
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Welcomed new puppy
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved mat. Looks just like Winston. Puts a smile on your face.
My Bichon loves her food mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - October 12, 2022
My Bichon actually looked like she read her name on this mat!

Loves it too!
Great Dog Mat
By Mici F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome dog mat! Very well made. Shipment arrived as indicated
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 3, 2021
Love ?? love ?? love ?? our new dog food mat. Just adorable and my dog and I highly recommend.
Personalized dog food mat
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and really cute. Second purchase from them and have loved both!
Top Breed Personalized Dog Food Mat
By Judy C. (Hickory, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my sister's dog "Beau" for Christmas. It looks just like Beau and I Love It! I know my sister will love it too! The quality is good, and the color is great on the mat. I would highly recommend this item for all pet lovers, and as always, it arrived so fast. I have been so pleased with everything I have ordered this year for Christmas.
Great Quality
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 2, 2020
This mat is good quality and very nice!
Fantastic, Fast, Fun
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET, NY) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I didn't expect this mat to be of the good quality it is. It's Thick and stays in place and best of all Easy to clean. The dog graphic and my dog's name is exactly as specified and shown. Good price. I'm thinking of holiday shopping this website. Oh yea, very fast ship
Doggie Mat
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for keeping the bowl in place. I love it!
Christmas gift
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a christmas gift for my aunts dog and my aunt loved it. It’s truly so special for the dogs to have something so personalized for them to use daily!
Dog food mat
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered our Pomeranian "Romeo" the food mat in green. It's adorable! The pom on the mat even looks like him! It's a nice quality and wipes up easily if needed.
Gift
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , MN) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend. Such a good quality product and personalized perfectly.
Awesome
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NILES, IL) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase and fast shipping too !
Dog mat
By Dana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!
Loved Dog Food Mat
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another amazing gift from you! Great color, wonderful breed photo, and fantastic personalization!! Your gifts are the best!!
Love It
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute!!!
Cute Puppy Eating Pad!
By Tieon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect puppy eating pad. It's also cute. The picture looks JUST like Bentley!
Doggie placemat
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hypoluxo, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Bright color and great representation of the dog breeds.
Great company to deal with
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was damaged (due to packaging) when it arrived. The company was immediately responsive to my call and sent a new one quickly, without my having the inconvenience of returning the damaged item.
Love it!
By amilia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great little addition to have in front of my dog's food and water bowl. It's a good quality and the shipping was incredibly fast.
Schnauzer Mat
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size mat. Adorable. Excellent quality and price. A must have!
AWESOME
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing mat for your dog! We ordered 1 and were completely shocked about how quickly it came in, it was here within days. I couldn't believe the quality of the mat either, it has a non slip bottom so it's great for hardwood floors! It also dries very quickly if water is split on it. About to purchase a second one for our new puppy. 5/5
Meal mat
By angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift to give loved it. And the delivery was very fast revived my gift on time. Will definitely order again.
Dog mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 10, 2016
Excellent quality. I really liked it.
ADORABLE MAT FOR BEEMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - January 22, 2016
I LOVE HAVING THIS CHEERFUL MAT FOR MY BEEMER'S FOOD AND WATER BOWLS.THE PICTURE OF THE SCHNAUZER WAS VERY FITTING;HE IS A MINI SCHNAUZER.
Pug dog meal mat
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Good quality.
Cute dog mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015
Nice mat. Size is small, but I knew that when I ordered it. The description of product was right on! It is good quality. The stock dog picture just happened to look exactly like my dog. It turned out perfect and turn around time to produce and ship was supper fast!!! I will definitely order from this company again.
Louie's Food Mat
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the mat. Very cute, colors are nice and it cleans up very well. Highly recommend
Buster's placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 23, 2014
Wonderful addition to my kitchen! My dog enjoys eating off the colorful mat which doesn't take much room and looks very easy to clean!
Just Love It
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this for his new dog! Love everything we get from this site,. Hooked on Personalizationmall.com.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - March 14, 2014
This is a firm mat - fabric on the picture side with a slip-proof rubbery back. It is as adorable as it appears!

I used to feed my elderly dog her moist food on a plate on the floor, but she's a tad on the messy side. Now I set the plate on this adorable mat and, when she is done eating, shake the mat upside-down into the trash. I've had it for a few weeks and haven't had to spot clean yet!
Cute meal mat!!!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my chihuahua puppy Rusty! It is adorable!!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2013
Love it and so does Precious
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
My family is going to love this gift, it's so cute and just as you see it on the website! Very well made and colorful! Highly recommend!
Perfect
By shaya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat..I originally purchased it for my new puppy Brooklyn did not know at the time I would be bringing home two puppies...anyway this mat looks just like my Orlando( her brother) and has withstood the scratching, water spills and food fights between the two. I absolutely love this product...great job
So darn cute
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute that I was not about to place water or food on it, I ended up placing it on the floor in my family room against my fireplace next to my Holly's bed. She walks over to it, stares at it, I think she really likes it too. Thank you for the darling idea.
"Betsy" Meal Mat
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a clever and adorable doggy place mat.
It's durable and easy to clean and meets our needs.
The service was terrific and I would certainly deal
with this store again. Thanks very much. :0)
Dog meal mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
Very good quality, exactly what I ordered
I am never disappointed with an order from this great comapany! Great products!
By Kris Lyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and products never disappoint me. Whatever I have ordered from this company has always been great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice