Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Dog Breeds - 12132
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - November 26, 2021
Excellent bowl. Stays in place! Beautiful!
dog bowl
By dominick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyckoff, NJ) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PM you have exceeded my wildest expectations.The dog bowl is beautiful and well made.Your service and delivery time were spot on.I expect to make many more purchases in the future.Look no further PM is first rate.Thank you again. Dominick M
Super Sweet Looking
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the arrival of our new puppy
Just as pictured
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all 3 look great
Love ?? it
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a food bowl at my house for Granddog. This is just great with weight, size & design. Always pleased with Personalization Mall items.
Thumper
By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what i was looking for and it is easy to clean
Puppy bowls
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some personalized bowls for my daughter to have for her new puppy. When she got them, she was very excited.

You did a great job.
Beautiful bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - March 2, 2019
These food bowls are sturdy and well made. They are easy to clean and do well in the dishwasher. And the personalization is adorable. We got the red background with the black dachshund and they look so nice and cheerful in the kitchen. We also bought the dog treat canister with the same background and breed, and they match well. The dogs don't care what bowl their food comes in, but we enjoy the added warmth they create!
PuppyLove
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 25, 2019
We all loved the bowl. Great to see our puppy's name in print!
Personalized dog bowl
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver city, IA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, colors are bold and lettering has character to it.
Personalized Dog Bowls
By Marnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love!
Love this bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - June 22, 2018
Sturdy, quality, heavy bowl for our dog. Bought two. Doesn't chip. Holds up well for outdoor bowl & in dishwasher. Love the personalization, too. Easy for our dog (Black Lab) to eat out of.
Chet's large food bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - April 21, 2018
Chet will love his birthday present (he's 3) and it's perfect. It's sturdy, the graphics are adorable and it is very special.
Great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and great quality. Looks amazing! Was worried the bowl would be small but it was large.
great pet bowl
By Karen M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality.
Pet food bowls
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two Cavaliers love their new, personalized bowls. The entire order was perfect... perfect color and names spelled correctly. I was also impressed that they arrived earlier than promised.
Personalized Bowl
By Tieon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was one of Bentley's Birthday gifts! He loves his personalized bowl.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a borderline-crazy dog mom I love everything and anything I can get that resembles my dogs and shows my love for them! These bowls are perfect! I got two, one with the picture and name of each of my two dogs, and use them for food and water. They're FANTASTIC! They're solid, durable ceramic and they washed without incident in the dishwasher! I'm so excited to have them to represent my fur-babies!
Dog bowl
By paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Adorable
Super cute
By Cong L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly same as the picture. Very satisfied. Arrived on time too.
Love
By Yvette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, perfect!
Great product
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as the picture shows. Very good quality and easy to clean. The color on the bowls is super vibrant! My pup loved her bowls the second we took them out of the box! It was all worth making my pup extra happy with new bowls!!
QUALITY
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF ITEMS ARE GREAT AND PRICES TOO . COLORS ARE BRIGHT AND PRETTY. QUICK SERVICE AND IF YOU NEED ANY HELP THEY ARE GREAT!!!!
QUALITY
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, KS) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY COLORS WERE GREAT WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS
Excellent quality
By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls were a perfect gift.
Large bowl
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the site quite by accident. Order two small bowls than found the one bowl was not as large as I thought it was so I order the big bowl. My pet just loves the bowl and with water and sometimes a little ice in the bowl goes along way. It is a little darker than the picture but I am not going to degrade my rating for it. Would recommend the bowl as a water bowl for small dogs. Mine is a cocker spaniel.
Excellent Quality
By Margery C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the new bowls I ordered for my girls. I had ordered personalized bowls several months ago from another company but within 1 month they were chipping and I can only imagine the chips going into their food. I tossed them and ordered through Personalization Mall. I 'm thrilled with the quality of these bowls. I know they will last a good long time.
Perfect as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 18, 2015
I got two of these for my best friend's Yorkies. She loves them. They were a present from our dogs to hers and she says they look beautiful in her kitchen. The quality is excellent and the size is just right.
My Black Lab Loves Hot Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 24, 2015
My Black Lab Loves Hot Tea with milk & sugar in it.....so she got her own special bowl to drink it out of! It's just beautiful! High quality, worth every penny. Thank you! Very fast delivery, it shipped the next day after I ordered it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend's dog and they both loved it. The design turned out adorable.
Very good quality bowl, exactly as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 18, 2014
I am very impressed with the quality of this dog bowl. The colors, dog image, and lettering turned out exactly as shown in my personalization preview photo, and the large size was indeed large enough for the Lab and the German Shepherd that I bought the bowls for. The ceramic is heavy and durable, not the light kind that chips and breaks easily. The very affordable price is amazing given the excellent quality of the product!
personalized dog bowl
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality bowls. The names and colors on the bowls were very bright and clear.
Cat bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
Teddy loves his bowl. Well made.
Great Dog Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 23, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with this dog bowl. Very high quality. Great gift or just a great bowl for your own dog.
Way too cute!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my friend who love, love, loves her dog. Great quality as well! Will definitely be buying another soon for my own dog.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and graphics are clear and well done.
Perfect!
By carolynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog plate was perfect gift for expectant " mommy". Quality is superb and personalization beautiful ! Colors are vibrant and identical to picture on websiteI would definitely order again and iM anxious to try other products
Good deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 26, 2013
I don't normally do reviews, unless it's a shoddy product. This is the exception. Neat bowls for pups with a choice of color stripes, personalized with the dog's name, and, for many, a caricature of the breed. They're light, easy to hanle, easy to clean and durable. We really like them
Satisfaction
By Paulo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the items I ordered and I'm happy with them and so are my dogs.
Fast delivery great products and website with a infinite of options. Thanks !
Dog Bowls
By Myron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two (2) of the smaller dog bowls, one for our dog Max and one for our daughter's new dog Penny. Both bowls are exellent and just what we wanted for our pets. Thank you for you timely service and outstanding products.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice