Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bathrobe
By Miryam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Love IT!
By Dina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend’s birthday and she is in love with it. Excellent quality!
Sharron's robe
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality robe, excellent personal embroidery. Fast delivery. First order was lost. Company replaced it in two days.
Dr. George Singleton
Fort Worth Texas
Soft, plush & beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - December 31, 2021
I had a need for a last minute gift and this was the perfect choice! I needed it for Christmas Eve and it was just a couple of days away. So I had it shipped directly to the recipients home. She opened it in front of everyone, straight out of the mail, so I was a little nervous, but it turned out to be beautiful! This robe is not flimsy, but not super heavy and bulky either. I'd say it's just perfect! I bought two for "his & hers". They brought big smiles to their faces.
Comfy Cozy
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my sister's 60th birthday. I wanted something extra special for her this year. She absolutely loves it!
Super soft
By Donise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hutto, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She lives them
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 13, 2021
Love it. So Soft. Looks exactly as online and material is great quality.
Softest robe EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 7, 2021
This robe is wonderful. Very soft and it fits great!
Personalized embroidered women’s robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - November 7, 2021
Personalized embroidered women’s robe
This robe is absolutely beautiful, the embroidery makes it so much more personalized, love it!
Plush, lovely robe!
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and plush material!
Robes
By Estrella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE them all, they feel amazing.
Perfect gift.
Robe
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg , WV) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as I expected it to be. Would highly recommend it.
Plush robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - August 2, 2021
Very impressed with style and quality of this robe
Soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 30, 2021
The embroidery looks great and the material is so soft! It definitely feels luxurious. I think my mom is going to love it.
Luxury at its finest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - May 23, 2021
This robe is so soft, so luxurious I wish I had ordered more at the price I got this one at. I ordered as a gift for a girlfriend and I think she is going to be absolutely thrilled as we both think we all deserve luxury sleep wear. This robe appears to be very well made and know she will cozy up in it all year long!
Excellent
By Charlisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these for different family members. Everyone always loves this product. Size fits most people and the material of the rode is great.
Luxurious
By DeTrioushianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is so soft. It reminds me of the robes they have at the Ritz-Carlton spa. This was a birthday gift for my grandmother’s 83rd birthday. She loves it. I received it a whole week earlier than the standard shipping said I would. I will order it again!!!! The
Inscription robe
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and he will to.
Wife's new robe!
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!!!!!
Perfect Personal House Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe feels and looks great. I look forward to giving it to my client. Thank you.
Happy
By Jeffery Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She liked it !
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 25, 2021
Great presentation and quality. Thanks
Bought this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - February 9, 2021
We bought this as a gift for my mother in-law. She absolutely loves is. So soft and warm. I think it’s one of the most liked gifts we have given her over the years. So glad we did it.
Great Robe
By Michaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYDEN, AL) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and was loved dearly.
So Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - January 22, 2021
I have bought this robe for a friend, for my husband, my brother-n-law, and finally for myself lol We all absolutely LOVE it! Such great heavy duty quality! I 100% recommend this!
Soft and luxurious
By Mary A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRON, GA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe. Purchased as gifts but they look and feel terrific. The monogramming looks great.
Above expectations
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MI) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color combination. Soft fleece
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackland AFB, TX) - November 10, 2020
Birthday gift for my sister and she loves it. Thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 26, 2020
I really liked how it turned out. I love it so much I re-order a few more for Christmas gifts.
Spectacular Robe
By Shopper (FORT LEE, VA) - September 20, 2020
First time ordering from this company and I am not disappointed. Ordered this robe for my husband’s birthday and he loved it. Was a bit skeptical about quality and shipping but I definitely will order from this company again.
Everything quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I even expected. The printing is much nicer than it appears when ordered and the robe is soft and beautiful. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been top notch.
Service of Excellence
By Raymond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company provides a service to on-line customers without compromising the personal touch to purchasing for a loved one ...
Nice product
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut , MA) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife's birthday.
Shipped on time, material nice n soft.
She loves the robe.
Birthday Robe 4 my Sister
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto , CA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was delivered a day early and both boxes that it came in were damaged! However the robe was not damaged and my sister loved it!
Great Quality and Arrived Quickly
By Brandon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - March 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my now wife for our wedding day and she loved it! She’s a size 6 dress and it fits her great! The robe came within a few days of ordering it with standard shipping. I would order from this company again.
Robe
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo warming and soft can be used Year round from inside to the pool and beach. Personalized so beautiful.
Great robe
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, FL) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, very soft and plush.
Gorgeous
By Dorothea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean , VA) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the plush robe! The lettering is so classy. I expect my daughter to love it for her birthday!
Wife’s Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon, MO) - January 26, 2019
I was given a embroided bathrobe for my birthday in September. I ordered one for my wife for Christmas. Great Fit, she loves it.
Comfy
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved it! It's very soft and comfy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice