Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Toy Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Baskets - 12141
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pet toy basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - August 31, 2022
I love it! Just what I thought it would be
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 25, 2022
I love this company because everything they do is high quality. I am so happy with my monogrammed liner! It is perfect.
Beautiful
By Darlyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket liner is well made and looks adorable on the basket we purchased for our dog's toys. She is a small dog so it works perfect.
Dog toy basket
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized dog toy basket was the perfect gift for my grandma’s dog! For the dog who has everything, this helped her organize all of her toys!
Embroidered Pet Liner
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful done. I love it for my cat’s toys! Thank you.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRAZEYSBURG, OH) - April 2, 2021
Absolutely loved this. The shipping was fast, in which I was hoping because of Easter. It was exactly how it was pictured when I ordered it, and the material used was strong, not thin like a pillowcase.
Loved it! Perfect for my pup’s basket!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Embroidered Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2021
This is my 2nd Liner I purchase, the detail of the embroidery is flawless, My first one was in blue, for my Male puppy, and the 2nd one I chose the Fushia, both stitching on each were the Perfect shade, and went very well with the Tan Liner,Excellent Quality..Very Very Pleased with My Purchases..Thank you so much, Mary R
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 16, 2021
I bought this for my daughter, who is a cat lover, written “Nicole’s stuff” for her curling iron etc for basket on back of toilet. She loves it
Really nicely made cover!
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is tight, the color is exactly as the picture showed it. Fabric is a nice weight. Seems to be made to last.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 6, 2021
A friend of mine got a new puppy and I gave this basket and liner for his new toy box. She and the pup LOVED it ! The liner is embroidered, not stamped and the quality is wonderful. Very reasonable price also.
Nicely done
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization came out perfect! Many choices were available and delivered quickly!
Basket with liner..
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port jervis, NY) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for my izzy's toys . Nicely made definitely a great purchase.
Great basket cover
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the basket cover-for a friends new puppy
Perfect!
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this fancy looking basket for all
Of my puppies stuff. Keeps everything organized and accessible in one cute little space.
Absolutely Adorable
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This liner and the grey basket were the best gift ever for my daughters new home.
Beautifully embroidered and a great match with the basket. Both the dog and my daughter love their new dog toy basket.
Love these liners
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter who loves cats and has a few. I bought another for the dog lover daughter. Perfect gift for animal lovers
Toy holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 18, 2020
The liner for the basket is just as cute as the basket.
Perfect for a princess
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , NY) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was prettier than I imagine, it holds more then I expected. Very sturdy.
New fur baby gift
By SANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILSON, NC) - September 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was thrilled with her gift for her new baby. It was very cute and well made.
Personalized Liner - Muffie's Toys
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - Prompt shipment - A++++ Experience. I have purchased a number of items fromPersonalizationMall.com. All have been exquisite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2019
Great liner, fast delivery. Folks have commented on it and asked where it came from. Provided site. Would definitely order from seller again.
Mattie's Toys
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry , SC) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket and liner were exactly what I was looking for.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - January 26, 2019
Turned out beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria , IL) - January 9, 2019
Beautifully embroidered!! Fast shipping. Thank you so much!
Great idea to go along with the toy basket!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with Chloe's name on it. Put it in the brown basket and ALL of her toys are now kept in a nice, neat place.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria , IL) - January 7, 2019
Beautiful embroidery! Received item very quickly, too! Thank you!
Embroidered Pet Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville , TX) - January 2, 2019
Was sent very quickly, and quality was excellent.
Love this
By Kalene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute love it
Embroidered liner
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations!! So adorable and well done!
Just adorable!!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplata, MD) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the liner and basket for a Christmas gift and it’s absolutely adorable.
Toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville , IN) - August 14, 2018
Loved the little personalized dog toy basket for my little morkie! It’s adorable!!
Pet Toy Embroidered Liner
By KELLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Looked exactly like the picture when delivered.
Perfect gift for pet lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - March 16, 2018
We ordered the basket with the personalized liner and are so pleased with it! Quality delivered quickly and affordably! It was much smaller than we anticipated but would order again.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Beth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is not only good quality but is so cute in my living room to hold all of our new puppy’s toys! Just what I was wanting and delivery was much quicker than anticipated!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attleboro, MA) - February 22, 2018
The quality is very good,also the stitching is very neat.
Well done embroidering
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized basket liners really make the baskets look great.
Exactly as shown
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and the basket to go along with it for a real estate client. It arrived exactly as shown and fits the basket perfectly. I love being able to choose all the colors. Quality is great. Would purchase again.
Love This Liner
By Katarina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted for a black liner with bright green thread and it looks great! Fits perfectly in the basket offered (at additional price). The embroidery is of good quality with no errant threads sticking out. I would highly recommend if you have a fur-baby with lots of toys!
Love it
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted and perfect size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice