Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Birthday Personalized Dog Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandana - Happy Birthday - 12142
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Birthday Bandana
By Carmelita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how awesome this turned out. My dog’s name was printed in large letters which makes it stand out amongst the other adorable words. Colors are vibrant!
GSP mom
By PAMELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville , TN) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, got this for my dogs 11th birthday party in June.
Birthday gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved his birthday bandana!
Very cute!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to use them on the pup’s birthday! Came out great!
Love ut!
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Bandana! Fits perfect.
Dog Bandana
By Cedar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville , FL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so great!! Our dog even loved it!
Henry birthday bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 10, 2017
This was a gift....it was very nice and a big hit with everyone who saw it...It also arrived on the day it was expected....Thank you for such a cute gift for dogs!!
Birthday bandana for dog
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bandana and nice quality fabric. Shipped fast.
Great!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dog's birthday, and I'm so glad I did! Great product and quality! I'll definitely be re-using for many years to come!
What a unique gift....
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this bandana for my boy! It was a special birthday and was looking for something personalized for him and this was perfect.
It is something you can reuse year after year and it looks good on him! This was exactly what I was looking for. I will be ordering more of these because I volunteer at a shelter and this would be a great idea for the pups when it is their birthday time or another occasion! Thank You!
birthday bandana
By ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huron, OH) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!looks just like the picture.shipped& everything when it said it should.I have no complaints.
Gus's Birthday
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our Standard Poodle Mr Gus who is 2 in July, he is a very handsome boy and loves all the attention he gets when we take him out. He will wear this for his Birthday week, it is reallly cute and good quality!
Millie's birthday bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - June 2, 2015
Absolutely loved this bandana for my grand doggie!!
It was her birthday and I purchased this gift and it was great!
Loved the quality and looked so good on her!!
She didn't even mind having it on.
Doggie bandana !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 1, 2015
Everyone loved the bandana for Brooklyn. They liked they can use it every year!
Great product
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newbury park, CA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality product
Awesome product and service
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bandana is so special - arrived right when I needed it. Love how it can be personalized with the name and another note.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice