Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stylish Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Stylish Monogram - 12221
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Notes
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notecards are exquisite,very unique and personable cost is very reasonable , quality outstanding
Have had so many Compliments when they received one!! Highly recommend buying these which we will again!!! Thank you
brides parents Thank you notes
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, arrived on time.
Monogram note cards
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful useful and reasonably priced. Im tired of making the greeting card companies rich on their overly priced cards. This is a personalized way of giving a gift or writing a short note.
Solid card stock!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice styling and placement. Perfect card stock for a special note!
Elegant
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant notecards!
The colors are exquisite
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you add color with your notes you are saying more than just hello or look at this . You are saying I took special time when I picked this style to send you a note with its script.
Perfect
By ROSE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered is just perfect..........absolutely no errors. I just placed a second order.
This item makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 7, 2021
The recipient of this gift was pleased with this item overall
Great Personalized Stationary
By Kathi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized stationary. It's classic and the note cards are thick, not like the flimsy ones from the drug store.
High quality- very attractive
By Linda F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and love the modern look of these notecards
Notes
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful colors
Monogram note cards and envelopes
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great note cards
Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, IL) - October 27, 2020
I ordered personalized notes to use especially as thank you notes. I love the color, the print and the quality or card stock.
Note cards
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice n stylish
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2019
These made a great Christmas gift - personalized for grandmother. They turned out great, seem to be good quality, envelopes included. She really liked them!
Great product
By Sheilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I were looking for a personalized generic card and this fit us perfectly! We immediately used one to go with a housewarming gift. Exactly what we needed!
Personalized note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 22, 2019
They looked much better than my expectations. They were perfect. Plan to order more. Great gifts.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - July 18, 2019
I ordered two different sets of these note cards for wedding gifts. They are perfect!
Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - October 14, 2018
Great product! High quality cards & envelopes, with a quick delivery. Ordered the navy background which also suits my husband’s taste.
Beautiful note cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 22, 2018
These notes cards are better than I expected. Sturdy card stock and great quality. Love them! Thanks!
Fast service, Exacly as ordered.
By Debra Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is what I expected. The service was fast, delivered fast .
Great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 19, 2018
These are so stylish and high quality! Love the blue! Great product!
Nice touch for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miamisburg, OH) - December 27, 2017
The cards came out beautifully. It was a great addition to a christmas gift. The receiver was very happy with the quality.
Quality paper, beautiful design
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stationary as a gift for friends who "have everything". They loved it and I was proud to give it. Beautiful, quality paper and I had the envelopes imprinted, too....really nice!
Great graduation gift!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high school graduation gift. What better gift than note cards for the college bound student. The blank cards are beautifully designed and can be used as thank you notes or a reminder to drop a line to family and friends now that you are away from home. The note cards offer variety in styling and font...perfect!!
Beautiful
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Understated elegance ! Matches address labels all perfectly !
Modern Twist Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 7, 2017
These note cards are great! They are simple modern and stylish. The paper weight is a good heavy quality.
classy cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 5, 2017
Great colors and style.
Thank you cards
By Teasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. I can you them for any occasion. They are very stylish and safisticated.
Notecards
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed using monogrammed notes. They are high quality and come very fast when ordered. Personal notes are so much better than email notes. The only problem I have ever had with this site is the name, address stamper which blurred and was too small. Everything else is top quality.
Fabulous Choice!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with these note cards! They were a vibrant shade of purple and beautifully personalized. They made a wonderful gift and the recipient loved them!
My Mom Will Love These Personalized Notes
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very jazzy and looks fabulous
Excellent Note Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 9, 2016
Ordered in black w/white initial. Very classy looking
very nice
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very fussy but just loved these cards!!!
note cards
By billy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife is happy!
Nice Stationery
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards have a feel of fine stock and make a nice appearance with the personalized initial and name.
Quality product, fast production and delivery
By Kay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are superior quality. The website was easy to navigate to make my selections. Production & delivery was fast!!
Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park , IL) - October 4, 2014
These notecards are great. They are made using a quality stock paper and the names look great. They came in 2 days. Definitely will order stationary again.
Great Thank You Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 3, 2014
Love the color purple. Love the printed initial. Great card stock. Gift for granddaughter who also loves them.
loved by recipient
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston , WV) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister Luana loved the cards and has already sent me a note using her new cards
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice