Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Sticky Note Cubes - Her Heart Of Love - 12227
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SO cute and such a high quality product!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from Personalizationmall and have never been disappointed! The Love Paper Note Cubes were given as gifts to co-workers and they all said they were too cute to keep at work, they were taking them home to use. A personalized gift makes the gift even better and so special to those receiving and giving.
Looks great
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product delivered to me looks just how it did in the proof. Made fast and it's got quite a few more pages than I was expecting; it's a substantial notepad and I'm excited to gift it.
Sorry cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - March 5, 2019
I Bought this for my mom with all her kids and she just loved it it was getting down to the bottom and she asked me for another one because she loved it so much!
LOVE THIS!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 24, 2017
Absolutely above and beyond what I had hoped! My daughter will LOVE this!!
Excellent
By Justine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice I want to buy many more! Very pleased :)
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cubes. A very personable gift. I figured out a way to include more than the 8 allowed names to make easier for larger families. Would definitely order again
Awesome paper note cube
By CECILE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with all the note cubes I purchased.. I bought one for each member of the family with the names of all our pets on it. They will love this gift. They turned out great and arrived very quickly.
Boxed Notes
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing size and quality!
Amazing gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 4, 2015
Amazing and functional gift! I sent this to my mother-in-law and she loved it! The product was exactly as shown. The gift shipped quickly and the colors were vibrant. I would definitely order this again.
DESK - MUST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 26, 2015
It's GREAT! All my loved ones on it! PERFECT
Heart note cube for School Nurses
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a nursing student and ordered the gift for my preceptors who were school nurses. I personalized the gift with words such as fun, compassionate, etc. and their names. They loved the gift and it was made and sent to me very quickly. They thought the gift was so nice, they didn't even want to use it, because they wanted to keep it. I will definitely order this item again and again. Thanks PMall for making me look good.
Great gift!
By abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami beach, FL) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 8 year old niece to put on her new desk. She loves it!
great gift
By GAYLYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was exactly what I expected and Mother loved it even more.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 13, 2014
This block of paper turned out beautifully, just as shown. Love how it looks on my desk !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 10, 2013
Just received this item to give as a gift. The print is beautiful and great quality. The colors go really well together and the pink is soft and pretty. It will look fantastic on her desk!
Paper Note Cube
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creative and fun gift - will make anyone smile and perfect for so many celebrations
Sticky Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 1, 2013
I love this! I bought it for myself cause I thought it was supper cute but didn't realize how much it cleaned up my desk from all the other sticky note pads I had laying around.
Cute and clever cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 16, 2013
I bought this for my daughter -in-law for valentines day with the names of my
Grandchildren on it. She loved it and was excited to find out that the sheets of paper have adhesive .
Great quality product!

product feature I do not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - September 3, 2020
very nice, except I shouldn't have assumed it had a container.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice