Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: star rating (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Afghan Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - January 20, 2023
I have bought at least 6 of these afghans and they are wonderful. They are so soft and warm and they launder well. Some were gifts, some were for a mountain cabin and others were for home.
Very nice
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice blanket. The embroidery looks great!
Love the Blanket
By Dino M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely happy with the engraving along with the quality of the engraving and the blanket itself. They are future gifts and definitely will be ordering more!!
Thank you
Quality product, fast order processing, helpful customer support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2022
First purchase with pmall and can highly recommend. I ordered 70 personalized sherpa blankets for people who go above and beyond in their ministries. The recipients were thrilled with their gifts and many commented on the quality as well as how much the personalization meant to them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - December 23, 2022
Fast and quick delivery. The embroidery is gorgeous. The blanket is thick and warm.
Sherpa Embroidered Blanket
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Sherpa Blanket I ordered. It looks very nice and I am proud to give it as a gift.
Monogrammed Sherpa Lined Blanket
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift…SHE LOVED IT!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - December 14, 2022
This is the second blanket like this that I have purchased, and this one is to replace the one that is several years old. My son in law uses it all the time when watching tv. This one is gray, and it's even more beautiful than the previous tan one. It arrived a few days after ordering, and I would definitely purchase it again.
Awesome quality
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered has been beyond my expectations. This blanket is amazing.
Sherpa throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2022
I ordered for a Christmas gift. Excellent quality. Personalized monogram is beautiful.
You guys rock
By Patrick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
See above
Good ?
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice! Exactly as described
Will order more
And it came quick
Beautiful
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter 's birthday & it came out beautiful. Excellent quality.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - June 30, 2022
Bought this as a get well for an employee. The quality is very nice and she was very happy with it.
Best blanket!
By Summer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville , TX) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and comfy. Beautiful Embroidery. Ordered for a grad gift and will do so again.
Very tasteful and neutral
By Susan L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very warm but light weight
Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - March 3, 2022
The material on both sides are extremely soft, cozy and warm. Probably will buy another one in the future.
Beautiful and so soft
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gray blanket as a gift and the recipient loved it! It’s super soft and warm. The embroidery was perfect
Sherpa blanket
By Lori-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made and the person I gave it to was so excited and loved it.
Awesome Product
By Gregory A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and well constructed great gifts for your family or anyone all the family I’ve purchased them for including myself love the blankets the only thing is that in the picture it looks thinker but don’t let that stop you I’m putting in another order for 4 more already bought 6 oh yeah unless it’s for a child go larger size it’s worth the extra money
Warm in Cleveland
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery, product better than it looks in print
Sherpa blanket
By Tom J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar grove, IL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it. Very comfortable and just the right size.
Perfect gift!
By Jenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my future son-in-law and he loved it! He made it clear
that this was HIS blanket and was off limits to anyone else.
Felizchica22
By Geri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect. My sister was surprised and loves the personalized blanket
Love them!
By Scarlett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft & plush! Beautiful embroidery
Cozy & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITA, CO) - December 24, 2021
Bought this as a gift for our daughter. Her family loves it. It's their favorite throw.
Delightfully cozy
By Mariama F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized blankets were Christmas gifts for my managers. They all loved them. By far one of the softest blankets and extremely cozy.
Will be buying more things from this site.
Sherpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnville, TN) - December 20, 2021
Looks great, just as advertised!
Very Soft and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 20, 2021
This is a very nice throw for the couch, she loved it. Great embroidery makes it special.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 19, 2021
The quality of this blanket is good the embroidery is beautiful I’m so happy with my purchase
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 18, 2021
Very nice quality
Love the monogram
Great
By Jacquelynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like
Soft and Warm
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and warm. Love how big it is.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2021
I love it and I hope my coworker does as much as I do
Great quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful. It is thick and warm. I purchased it as a housewarming gift and they love it. I would purchase it again!
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 13, 2021
It turned out just like the picture. The blanket is a good quality and the embroidery was done very well.
Cozy Sherpa Blanket
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY MOUNT, NC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I have bought several for gifts. This one is a gift for a special cold natured friend. Quality is exceptional and the embroidery is really crisp and easy to read. You can't go wrong purchasing this as a gift for anyone or for yourself!
Happy mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 5, 2021
We ordered this for our son and daughter in law. We had received the same blanket a few years ago and it is well made, love the color and very warm.
Best Quality
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized throw blankets. One for my 12 year old grandson and The other for my one-year-old nephew. I admit the cost is a little pricey however I didn’t mind paying because when I received the blankets the quality was wonderful and the added touch was the quality of the personalization. I also purchased personalized pillowcases.
Great Personalized Gift for Friends and Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 30, 2021
I decided to order this plush blanket with personalized embroidery. The was a BIG hit and I would order it again in a heart beat!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice