Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: star rating (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
You name it Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - January 22, 2023
This was a gift. I can only say that anything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has far exceeded my expectations.
Serpa blanket
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft,beautiful blanket! Excellent quality and packaged with care. Received within 10 days. Happy customer!
Sherpa Blanket
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was beautiful on a gorgeous blanket
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2022
My dad loved it and used it the first night!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - December 15, 2022
This is the fourth blanket like this I have bought from Personalization Mall. All were gifts, one went to a grieving family and the others were all Christmas gifts.The quality is very good and the embroidery is excellent. I enjoy giving these as I know the recipient will be pleased and the quality is great.
Nice quality and excellent customer service
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall. I needed this product right away for senior night and they were able to meet my needs and also the product is wonderful quality. It’s beautiful in person. Soft and good quality.
Love these blankets!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets. I order them as thank you gifts for my clients. Great quality and customer service.
Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - May 25, 2022
This a gift for our family reunion - very impressive.
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 20, 2022
So soft and pretty
Embroidered blanket
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, NY) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!! This is the second blanket I have had made and it looks amazing! Thank you so much
Will order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 23, 2022
I will order this again. I bought this for a client as a housing warming gift. They loved it.
Recipant was thrilled with the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - April 5, 2022
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift. I was amazed how quickly it was delivered. My sister raved about how soft and warm the blanket is. She says it feels like a hug from afar.
Excellent Gift
By LaShonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is amazingly soft.The name engraving is elegant and is beautifully done.A very good gift that will be appreciated for years to come!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 21, 2022
This was a gift for my husband and he LOVES it!!! This blanket is the perfect thickness and provides so much warmth, very cozy.
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 14, 2022
Excellent quality. My wife loves it!
Loved the personalized Sherpa blanket!!!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for a friend who is going through Chemo. I have heard how cold you are after the treatments. So I thought this would be perfect. I wanted her to know how much I care about her. And personalizing it made it more special.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - February 2, 2022
Just great!
Product feature I like
By Diane L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT LAUREL NJ, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sherpa Blanket is as described. Is is larger, soft and warm. Beautifully made.
A heart-warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 30, 2021
The personalized Sherpa blanket is the most welcome gift that grabs the heart of our cancer patients who are undergoing treatments. We received heart-felt thank you notes from the cancer patients whom we support in our ministry. This is a practical way to show WECARE.
Pleased
By Kimla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this products we ordered. Soft, silky and warm. Will work well on the bed or as a snuggle blanket while watching television.
Beautiful Sherpa throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 28, 2021
This cozy blanket was beautifully embroidered. The quality was great and I’m very happy with my purchase.
great gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family received the blanket and said how cozy it is.
The thought the will use it a lot when watching TV or just relaxing
May this blanket comfort you with your Mom's love!
By Beatrix S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send something that was meaningful to the children of one of my Best Friends.
It was devastating news to me but knowing that this blanket will add a little comfort warms
my heart. I have one & I absolutely love it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 24, 2021
This Sherpa blanket is a good quality and very soft. The embroidery is beautiful. I love personalization mall!! I will be ordering every time I personalize my gifts. Thank you!!!!!
Embroidered sherpa throw blanket
By Clinton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cozy. We liked the embroidery. We will order again. Thanks!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan , AL) - December 23, 2021
My daughter loves throws. She said this her favorite. For her to say that is a great accomplishments.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 18, 2021
My gift recipient loved this gift as much as I enjoyed giving it to her! This throw is super soft and is excellent quality. The embroidery and the sherpa look just as shown. I will order this again for other wintertime gifts.
Cozy blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my nephew send his fiance....great color, embroidered beautifully and delivered on time!
Beautiful!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a Christmas gift. It is beautiful. The embroidery is perfect and it so soft. I can’t wait to give it.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGERTIES, NY) - December 7, 2021
I purchased this for my granddaughter and her husband that live in CO. I received a picture of it in their living room and they love it.
Helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 23, 2021
Great quality, speedy delivery
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 19, 2021
You always come through. I love every personalized blanket I’ve purchased from your company.
Luxurious Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 16, 2021
I absolutely love this sherpa blanket! It feels so luxurious on both sides, and the personalization I requested is perfect! I'm excited to give it as a birthday gift to my granddaughter as I know she will love it!
Blanket
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket I love them bordering on it I’m very pleased with the product
Warmth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, WV) - November 12, 2021
Very satisfied with this item actually purchased 2 know the recipients will love it
Great High Quality Sherpa Blanket
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, California, CA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, well packaged and the blanket along with engraving is perfect !
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is terrific. The quality is exceptional. The recipients were well pleased. I was impressed with the speed with which my order was filled. Going forward, your company will be my go-to spot for gift items. Thank You.
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is my go to to give as gifts. It is so warm and soft and the personalized message makes it very special. Definitely recommend this.
Sherpa blanket
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my blanket just 3-4 days after ordering. The lettering is perfect and the quality of the blanket, 2nd one of this type I’ve ordered. Very pleased.
Baby soft
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for an elderly aunt. --She loves it. Very well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice