Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Autumn Hues Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Leaves Doormats - 12261
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Doormat 18x27
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mat with rich colors; bought as a Christmas gift & couldn’t be more pleased, so much so that I purchased 5 others (4 more as Christmas gifts & 1 for our own home).
Autumn Hues Personalized Doormat 18x27
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful; colors are so rich. Bought as a Christmas gift & couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase, so much so that I purchased 5 more different mats, including one for our own house.
Outstanding quality
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the design and the printing better than I expected, but the quality of the doormat was, too. Rubber-backed, nice and thick, and looks like it's going to be very durable. Very, very pleased with the item.... will definitely order more!
Welcome Fall Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - September 21, 2021
The doormat is is just as described. Beautiful fall colors and well made. Love that I can use it all through the Fall months.
Even Better than Expected!!!
By DoriAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Love it!!!!!
Customer service is where its at!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 21, 2020
I order from P Mall a lot but I have to say their customer service is exceptional!! I received my personalized door mat with a sticker which pulled the felt off. I contacted P mall right away, and they sent me out a brand new one in time to put it out for Thanksgiving! Great job P mall! I love their products and due to the amazing customer service I will not only continue to order but would recommend this shopping experience to everyone. Thanks again P Mall
Autumn Hues Doormat
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayce, SC) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the mat blended perfectly with the brick of the house. Large and sturdy to catch dirt from our foot traffic.
Very Pleased!
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came quickly and it is far prettier in person. Very pleased with my purchase thus far. Let's see if the colors hold up!
Great Autumn Welcoming Mat
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great mat, colors are just like the picture, the print looks like it will hold up well. I bought this as a gift for a client, they loved it!
Very happy
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned this mat would not meet my expectations as far as thickness and quality but it did!! Love the idea of changing the inside mat for the holidays and seasons!
Welcome Autumn!
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to putting this on my doorstep in Autumn! Very happy with the design and personalization.
Perfect Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - October 6, 2019
I am giving this as a gift but had already started with a spring mat previously, which was beautiful,so decided to order this autumn mat and it is also a lovely mat as well.
Love the look of this doormat
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat really looks good at my front door welcoming fall and my guests to my house
Great Product
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an outdoor mat for a new addition at my home. This is a very colorful fall mat of good quality.
love love love it!!
By adaugo E. (Richmond, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off, shipping was fast. Basic ground shipping, I ordered this mat on 2/27/16 and got it today, 3/3/16. That's less than a week. The mat is pretty big. Distinct colors. Love it. It's detachable as well.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Beautiful :)
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 16, 2015
Very nice
My Clients LOVE Their Personalized Gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients have LOVED their personalized gift. What a wonderful gift for their new home! Always perfect. Always appreciated. Always timely delivery.
Colors are vibrant
By kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is really nice! The pictures don't do it justice! The colors are just perfect and it looks so nice. I ordered it without the frame and it is just the right size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - September 17, 2015
I love this door mat, nice quality!
Autumn Hues Doormat
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized doormats for all occasions over the years, but this doormat is by far my favorite. The colors are BEAUTIFUL; I have received so many compliments already. Very nice doormat. I wish I would have purchased the holder.
Fall Welcome Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 7, 2014
Perfect Fall Welcome Home
BEAUTIFUL COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - November 4, 2014
Turned out just like the picture, and a fun gift to give another family, I will get one for myself next.
Lovely Fall Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , OH) - October 29, 2014
When I received this doormat I was very pleased at how vivid the colors are! It has the perfect blend of colors for the Autumn season! The personalization is great and because it's not a specific Halloween doormat, I can keep this through Thanksgiving!
Beautiful accent piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 21, 2014
I am thrilled with this doormat, the personalization is beautiful as are the colors. The quality seems quite good, but I guess time will tell on how it wears. All in all worth the money I paid.
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Fallbulous!
By judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new mat and receive many compliments. It is beautiful as well as practical!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - July 15, 2013
I fell in love with this rug online and now I adore it even more seeing it in person. The colors are so vibrant and the personalization makes it unique.
Doormat
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for the Fall. Made well. Have one for Halloween and Christmas :-)
Awesome Doormat
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great fall mat for a cute little welcome to my salon!I love the quality and design for my salon,it's a great fall piece!
AUTUMN HUES PERSONALIZED STD DOORMAT
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOES GREAT WITH MY DECOR ON PORCH AND I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR!
Mat review
By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality
Autumn doormat
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came spelled correct. The mat is very colorful. Turnaround time for mat was one week from the time I ordered it. I bought the extra rubber tray to lay the mat in. That is why I gave this a rating of a 4 as the mat was smaller than the rubber tray. I thought the mat would snap down into the rubber tray. I was so pleased with this product, I ordered another one for a wedding gift.
Delighted
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four personalized mats for housewarming gifts. They are very attractive and I was delighted with the mats. They were shipped very quickly. They are thin, so not for heavy duty mud wiping, but they are great for the heavy traffic entryway.
Great Fall Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 23, 2012
Very pretty design and loved the personalization, which makes for a great decorative item. The mat itself isn't great quality. I would have expected it to be thicker like most mats are. It also doesn't seem easy to clean. I feel if I were to put it in the washing machine it would ruin it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice