Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Bulldozer© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Boys Christmas Ornaments - Bulldozer - 12283
Average Customer Review: star rating (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Little Bulldozer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - January 22, 2023
I am pleased with this ornament. It will be nice for him to have next Christmas.
It arrived fast, in great shape and could not ask for a better ornament.
Love this
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODVIEW, VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute!
Little bulldozer ornament
By Olga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City , CA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grandson enjoys it.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 21, 2022
Just as pictured, personalization is adorable, I'm sure my 3 year old Diggie loving grandson will love it for Christmas
13 years later still happy
By Ronald Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been ording every year for the past 13 years.
Adorable
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament. Great quality and looks exactly as it does online. Nice weight, not flimsy or too heavy.
Personalized bull dozer ornament
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Perfect for Big Boys and Little Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 11, 2022
Such fun! I was able to personalize the bulldozer with my nephew's name and the company he works for. Should be a welcome addition to his holiday tree!
Very Well Made
By Sharyl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So darn cute! Will be given to my Great Grandson for Christmas.
Well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 13, 2022
This is s well made heavy, but not too heavy ornament like a bulldozer should be. I love the name in the bucket. The year on the side is also nice as I give an ornament every year. The orange cone hanging gives just the right touch. Love it, and so will my grandson.
VERY cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 11, 2022
Having a Grandson who is very excited about big equipment of all types, this looks like a winner! The printing is just perfect. I look forward to giving it to him for their tree! Thank You!
Little Bulldozer ornament
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, perfectly personalized and as pictured. It will be a reminder of his favorites of 2022. Love it!
Little bulldozer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 9, 2022
Excellent response and turnaround time. Quality product
Perfect for my grandson
By roma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown. The writing is engraved and very well done.
My grandsons is crazy about construction vehicles, so perfect for him!!
Cute and well made
By Darleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for a young lad who adores construction equipment. Happy there was room for name and year of remembrance. Would definitely buy again!
Great quality and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villanova, PA) - October 25, 2022
Very cute - my grandson will love it. And very nice quality
My grandson is going to love
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect made and quick delivery
Little dozer ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMER, NJ) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased my grandson will love this!
Cute!!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. My grandson will love it
Super cute!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Bulldozer Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tibbie, AL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter in person.
Bulldozer
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one turned out so cute! The style of writing is perfect
Chistmas 2022
By jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament for a boy, they will be so excited
Christmas
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so perfect for my little construction worker Great-Grandson.
Little bulldozer
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute ornament for my 4.5 year old twin grandsons who love construction vehicles
Glass bulldozer with little builder as lettering.
By Launa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley , IA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, my Grandson loved it! It was perfectly delivered in a timely fashion!
Grandson's ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east aurora, NY) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become an anual thing, giving kids and grandson a custom ornament every year. Pmall is FANTASTIC! Great quality in a velvet bag.
Love this ornament
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my grandson. Love the quality of the product. It's not the first time I have ordered ornaments and it won't be the last.
Truck ornament
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for my 3 year old nephew! Arrived quickly and so simple to order!
My 4 year old LOVES it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 1, 2021
Love getting new ornaments each year!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 1, 2021
I haven't seen this in person - it was a gift. The recipient loves it. It will hold a special place in his Christmas decorations for many years. He loves bulldozers so this was perfect for him.
2021 Christmas Memories Keepsake
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has been getting ornaments every year. They are great quality, great prices, and have lots of options to choose from.
Adorable
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came promptly and looks exactly like the picture I ordered. Nice and solid
A perfect gift for a little boy who love big machines
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all, and it was reasonably priced, got fast delivery, and was well packaged.
My son loved it
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was the one he kept coming back to. When he saw it he was so excited.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, PA) - November 21, 2021
Absolutely love the personalized dozer ornament! I Cannot wait to give it to my grandson.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 13, 2021
I would recommend this ornament - it is super cute, and I think my son will really like it. I am also impressed with Personalization Mall's customer service. My son's first name wasn't etched quite right on the original one they sent, but after I contacted them about it, they sent a new one right away. It's now perfect!
Great Bulldozer Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 7, 2021
Got this for my grandson. The ornament is made of metal and is very sturdy. It's really adorable. Love that I could personalize it.
Wonderful truck ornament
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little ornament for the construction truck loving child
Payloader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - October 22, 2021
Adorable ornament that’s heavy and well made. Printed name is clear and ornament shows a lot of detail.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice