Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - All About Me - 12290
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 11, 2022
Beautiful keepsake, soft material. Embroidery looks very well done!
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, MS) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this beautiful baby blanket. The monogram is awesome!
Baby Blanket
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, so soft! I love the personalization. It arrived quickly too!
Baby blanket
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for
Plush
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my second granddaughter as her older sister has one that she has taken over. So soft and cozy! Monogramming is vibrant and very well done. Wonderful quality and made to last. Love the satin trim.
Personalization Baby Blanket Gets 5 stars!
By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - January 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, comfortable fabric, great satin borders, Enbroidered Name and layout done perfectly and classy product. Ptoud to give as a present.
Best baby gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I get for all new babies in my life! It is personal, useful and always loved by the recipients.
Beautiful gift!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients, parents of baby Eleanor Anne, were thrilled with the blanket and posted several pictures on Facebook!
Beautiful blanket
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordonsville, VA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very soft blanket for an upcoming baby shower. The colors used for the baby’s name are wonderfully bright pink and green on white blanket. Mom will love this gift!
Baby's favorite blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - December 26, 2021
I bought this blanket for my niece when she was born. She loves it. She carries it everywhere she goes. It gets washed several times throughout the week. Very soft and durable. I would definitely buy this blanket again.
Very Happy ??
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted !
Super soft, and has the satin edge!
So happy I found it ??
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2021
Outstanding. Loved by recipient.
I love this blanket and my baby will too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 7, 2021
I love blankets like this and I know my baby will too during my whole pregnancy I spent alit of time wrapped up in plush blankets. I might get one for myself lol
Simply beautiful
By Aubrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were ecstatic when they received this blanket at the baby shower, It’s their favorite gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Charleston, SC) - July 23, 2021
Beautifully done. Would purchase again.
Perfect baby blanket!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket ever! So well made and beautiful monogram. Looks exactly like the photo on your confirmation. I would highly recommend this blanket. Also, I did not have to wait for weeks to receive my order! It took less than 7 days to get my order to me!
Soft
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
Quality baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - April 22, 2021
I’ve purchased 3 of these blankets when each of my grandsons were born. It’s not just for girls as stated in description. The blanket is very soft and of excellent quality. My oldest grandson is 5 years old and still sleeps with his. The embroidery is beautiful. Worth the price. Highly recommend.
Love these blankets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 31, 2021
I have ordered so many of these blankets for new babies. They are very well made and adorable. My grand daughter is almost four and has had it since birth. She carries it everywhere and it washes up great!
Blanket
By Shopper (Cochran , GA) - January 30, 2021
Very soft. Pleased with the order
Super soft and beautiful embroidery!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely satisfied with this blanket. It’s a baby gift and I can’t wait to give it to her!
wow.
By sonja K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (affton, MO) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say, but it's super. grand-daughter loves it. it'so softy and her color,and it has her name!!!!!! great job. thanks.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - January 7, 2021
Very soft, great gift idea
Sweet blanket!!!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft. The colors I picked are really beautiful on the pink. Can’t wait to see my granddaughter when she feels it. She loves her blankets!!! It’s for Christmas I’ll get another one soon.
Embroidered baby blanket
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift. She loved it.
Personalized Blanket
By Marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was so soft. My niece (15 yo) went crazy over it. Would order it again.
So soft and warm…!!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my great grandbaby and it is so soft and warm and I especially love that it was able to be personalized with her name because it makes it so special…, I would recommend this for any newborn baby!!!!
Great Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 16, 2020
Ordered this blanket in pink for our daughter who is expecting our first grandchild. Is just beautiful! Wonderfully soft and well made. The embroidery was very well done. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Quality, Irresistibly Cozy
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket is a gift for our precious granddaughter. Previously we ordered blankets/throws for several grandkids and nieces and nephews. We are so pleased with the quality of these blankets. More than one of the kids could not resist the urge to immediately cuddle up in their new blanket. They are soft and cozy, and the personalization just makes it even better!
Baby blanket
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket, so soft and cuddly. Embroidery is very nice.
Great Quality
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blankets that I ordered were even more beautiful then I thought the would be...........I was very satisfied !
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 7, 2019
I love my newest granddaughters blanket! Its a very nice blanket, the colors match perfectly to her room n it is made well.
Baby Blanket
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the softest blanket I've ever touched! Order was exactly as stated, stitching is beautiful!
Baby Brie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 9, 2019
This is my fourth purchase - lovely keepsake. Definitely purchase!
Great Company Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - January 8, 2019
We order these as company gifts for employees who have had a child. They always arrive in beautiful condition and everyone loves them.
Very nice item and the print was great quality
By Marwa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCING, TN) - November 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very nice
Baby blanket
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton , OK) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket and the embroidery on it is perfect. Liked that I could pick my own color for the name. Great job
Beautiful Blanket
By Trina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cozy baby blanket that the child will cherish as they grow.
Beautiful!
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! It’s very soft and smooth. Does not shed. Shipping was quick! Came in just in time before my baby girl arrives. Thank you so much. Will be purchasing again soon! :)
Sweet baby blanket
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter - I got the same one in a different color for my other granddaughter and they just love them. The blanket is so soft and to have their names on them just makes it so special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice