Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It - 12337
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 8, 2022
The labels are perfect! Beautifully made.
Ideal Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 27, 2022
These return address labels exceeded my expectations. The labels are actually high quality. Not only are the labels of high quality, they "came" with a great price.
Address labels
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these address labels! Nice size and good quality
Simple and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - July 26, 2022
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!! They turned out exactly how I wanted and I can't wait to use them.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 23, 2022
Beautiful return address labels.
Gift
By Dixie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, NE) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reprint because of spelling error
Quality and Quick
By JANET R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these; first one in black and now in blue. Very classy!
Awesome
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
labels
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the labels for mailing out graduation invites and the came very quickly
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 21, 2021
I had this label made for a couple who just bought their first home. It turned out just as I expected.....great choice.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 27, 2021
We just received our snazzy return address labels in the mail. As I was looking through the selection I chose the black because I wanted something out of the ordinary, something ageless and snazzy . We are very pleased with the way they look.
Wonderful job!
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived as expected, and as exactly as I specified. I would go to Personalization Mall again and again!
Return address labels
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice two-tone graphic – easy to read
Bright color
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the two ton blue, bright and smart looking. Perfect size with easy peel off sheet
Perfect!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I am not disappointed in my Personalization Mall purchase. The labels arrived quickly were easy to read and the quality was greater than expected. I love ourchasing from this store!
Perfect
By Judilei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAITHERSBURG, MD) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did it again perfect job matches with all my wedding stationary love them. Thank you.
Great labels
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - July 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived promptly and are just as advertised. They are really well done.
Address Labels
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very noce and good quality. I wish i could get rainbow colors instead of one color sheet!
Thanks
Awesome Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - April 26, 2018
I ordered these address labels to add a pop of color to my daughter’s graduation invitations. They came just as pictured, with vibrant colors and the print was nice and neat. You can’t go wrong with these!
Address Labels #12337
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 12, 2018
Address labels were shipped quickly and I’m very happy with them. The labels are slightly larger than any I’ve ever had before. When I need more,I will definitely reorder from here.
Good ??
By Mbianda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover md, MD) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This label is nice except I wanted something to signify the reason I needed it for which they really didn't have none on their site. But as for the quality, I can't complain. I have never gone wrong with personalised mall. I thank u all for your good quality products.
A hit with my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - July 9, 2017
I bought these for my 12yr old granddaughter. She's outgrown the labels with little whimsical designs like I got for her last year. She loves writing letters to me and her other grandmother. Her first letter was to me telling me how much she loved loved loved the labels.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 4, 2017
The address labels is a gift for my friend. I really like them; i'm sure she will too. Great idea.
Very Beautiful appearance and size is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 27, 2017
The blue labels are gorgeous and the appearance is perfect for eye-catching appearance. The price is a little more but if these labels are used for special occasions they are perfect choice.
As described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - December 8, 2016
Great value and what you see is what you get. The red is very vibrant.
Perfect Transaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 18, 2016
Was very happy with the quality and price. It was exactly what I wanted. My order arrived quickly. Will order more from this company.
Just as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - May 21, 2016
The labels were exactly as I ordered. Nice quality. Fast delivery.
Really satisfied
By Payton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. Customization and options were really great.
Great Red Address Labels
By Shonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look great, love the color and you they came to me fast. Thank You.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
we really like these, our wedding colors are dark purple and lavender. So these went in the invitations and rsvp's. thank you
You name it return address labels
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the labels . Would order again .
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - January 10, 2016
I ordered the purple labels...nice worth the money.
Very nice
By William L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. They look great!
Perfect and Lovely
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have used this company, but am very happy with them compared to others I have used. They were easier to use on their forms for ordering and the product was professional, nicely sized and well produced. Will go back for more rather than another company. Recommend giving them a try, you will not be disappointed.
WONDERFUL
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed lables with just my name, phone number and work number. Found just what I was looking for, pretty lables, gret price and wonderful service. I am going to order more.
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
As usual, well done and speedy
By Robert J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will NOT be sorry. These are 1st class
Great stuff
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels. Look good. Easy to order. Quick delivery. The price is right. I will be back to order more for sure. Thanks for being there.
nice quality
By Tiem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these for my landscaping company, they are great, clear and colorful labels. I will def buy again in the future.
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 26, 2015
the labels are good quality & arrived very quickly
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice