Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aprons & Potholders - 12384
Average Customer Review: star rating (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift!
By Caryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KS) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter, she loves it!
Came out great!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun gift we did with our son’s artwork on the pot holder & it came out so great!
Personalized apron
By Suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was really good quality! The photo turned out well! Easy to order online! Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Mercy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized apron's are an awesome gift. Already gave one to my hairdresser, who immediately put the same on and loved it. I had it personalized with her logo, phone number, name and "Best hair dresser." I also gave a personalized apron as an anniversary gift to my best friend with photo's of her and her husband. They enjoy cooking and having friends over. It was also a hit. I personalized it with "Cookin' with Robert and Adria." They loved it. Thank you
Bakin' with Grandma
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these aprons with a picture of my three youngest grandchildren on each. I wanted a keepsake, so these aprons are perfect for that, as I spend quite a bit of time in my kitchen. When I travel to visit, I take their apron with me as I spend time cookin' or bakin' in their kitchen with my granddaughter or grandson on a step stool with their little apron on standing next to grandma helping with their little hands
Photo apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, NY) - October 28, 2022
It came out even better than I thought it would !!! And came it fast !!! A+++ transaction
It's great given the parameters set
By Connie Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate that this project came out exactly as described. I would have preferred some extra editing options, but it looks great and feels great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaparral, NM) - October 5, 2022
My mom loved the quality and amazing work
Easy ordering
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized birthday gift. Ordering was easy. I just uploaded the picture and wrote a message. It was sent within the next couple of days. Very simple.
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - August 25, 2022
Nice size one piece
Great fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - July 22, 2022
This was an excellent Father's day gift for my son. He absolutely loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - May 12, 2022
Great Idea for Father's Day - good quality, fast turn around time.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 11, 2022
This was so easy to personalize and shipping was fast. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Awesome!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law will love this!
It is really a quality fabric and the picture is perfect!
Picture Perfect Potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - April 26, 2022
Great gift item
Cute gift
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plain canvas-type apron. Picture was super cute and the apron is usable with plenty of pockets. Great idea for a gift.
Great Item
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized hot pan holder looks and feels great. We were concerned the photo image would appear like an applique, but it actually is integrated into the material like a silkscreen, giving the item a smooth and soft look and feel. Can actually be used as a pan holder, not just as a keepsake. In the ordering process I had to crop the image a bit to fit into the required space, but the photo was expertly positioned, so that the cropped image fit the space perfectly in the delivered product. Very impressed with this item.
Exactly as hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - March 8, 2022
Haven't used it because it is a gift, but I know the recipient will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - December 24, 2021
As always I am very pleased with my purchase!!!!
Great item
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMA, LA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item . Came out great
Nice!
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work and done quickly
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON SALEM, NC) - December 21, 2021
It was a gift and everyone loved it
Amazing Gift
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND PARK, IL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron as a gift for my sister. When it arrived, I thought it was even better than I expected. The pictures turned out beautifully, and the material of the apron was such good quality. I also loved that it had such a nice big pocket. My sister was so thrilled with this gift, which really made me happy. I would highly recommend this as gift to yourself, or a cook you know.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2021
I love the print on my apron. Very nice job.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONSEY, NY) - December 6, 2021
I really love this item it doesn't take up too much space and it's really practical and cute at the same time
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2021
Love the time it got here and ease of set up with order. Thank you made the perfect idea for a gift and right price.
Perfect
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Nice and big
Custom image aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 28, 2021
PM did an amazing job with these custom aprons! The turn around time was not only faster but the end product exceeded my expectations!! Love the way these aprons turned out!!
Quality apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - November 17, 2021
Nice quality apron and quick service. The photo I sent was printed perfectly and it looks great!
Apron with photos
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our favorite chef loved this quality apron with photos of his young helpers. It was a great gift.
Very Pleased
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PM. The mugs I bought as gifts were superbly done. And the potholders with personal photos are also done well. I am pleased with the products I have purchased so far. Not crazy about the cost of shipping though. If I’m sending a potholder as a gift to someone which I did, I think the cost of mailing a potholder is a little high.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 18, 2021
These are great and I am using for my family Christmas Gifts.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - September 18, 2021
I could not have wished for more. Rxcellnt job Thank you
Personalized Pot Holder
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister, showing her granddaughter, and she absolutely loved it. It arrived before the expected date which was even more perfect.
I actually turned her on to ordering from you as well.
Thank You
Apron with photo
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun item with photo which looked great. The quality of the apron is great. so

Only comment was that I would have preferred to have the lettering both top and bottom center- justified. It looked strange with the top to the left and the bottom to the right. I called in about that but they said that it was the default so I had to add more words than I wanted to.

A former one a couple of years ago was center justified. It just looks better.
New mom loved this gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
New mom was very happy with this gift.
Pot holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 24, 2021
Love the pot holder displaying my granddaughter.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron couldn’t have come out any better!
Apron
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery!
MIL loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROGERS, AR) - May 13, 2021
This apron was a huge hit for Mother's Day. Shipping was fast, the price was great, the colors turned out so nice, and the apron has pockets!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice