Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift to give someone
By MARLA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family who I sent the mugs to loved Them. I ordered online and had Them sent directly to my family for a Christmas gift, so I didn't see Them.
Christmas mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 15, 2021
I ordered this 15 oz Christmas mug for 8 of my family members each with personalized pics and greetings. Came out beautifully and I am sure to have very happy family on Christmas day...?????? I would highly recommend this gift!!!!??????????
Good
By Caitlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable coffee mug! Clear pictures and vibrant colors!
Christmas mug
By Dominique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful the quality is great
Always a Hit
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering these as Christmas gifts for a coworker and close friend for her first grandchild's Christmas. Each year I select pictures that feature the child with the grandparents. As the number of grandchildren increased, so did the number of mugs. The idea was that after the grandparents were no longer living the child would have precious memories. Not only does my friend love them, so do the grandchildren! I'm always astounded with how quickly Personalization Mall processes the order and how beautiful they are.
Christmas Personalized Mug
By Johanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a thick ceramic. The pictures were vibrant and well placed. It was artfully done.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - September 4, 2018
I am very satisfied with this product. I bought one for my nephew and niece I am very happy with the way they came out. The only thing I would like to see is more color options for the inside of the mug.
Such a nice idea!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!! The quality of the pictures are really good. I will definitely recommend. I order 3 more after I saw how nice they turned out.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio , TX) - December 30, 2017
Adorable gifts for family members that enjoy a cup of coffee.
The pictures came out clear, and I was able to create a cute message for the mugs.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, OH) - December 26, 2017
I was excited to receive my order, that was actually early. I couldn't wait to see what each coffee mug I created looked like. I was very pleased to see that each one turned out better than I hoped it would. I will be ordering again, and trying to create new personalized gifts for many.
Info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - December 11, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money!
Amazing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was amazing got it for my brothers girlfriend she lost her dog this year and she will love it to see his face all over the mug thank you so much everything was perfect fast shipping great experience definitely will be buying more things from this site
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 23, 2016
When it first arrived it was broken. I called and they sent a new mug that was in perfect shape. I appreciate customer service that strives to make things right quickly. Love the mug!
Christmas gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great!
mugs
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well please with my cups that I ordered..Great quality .Pictures turned out great
Christmas cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - December 10, 2016
I loved the coffee cup with the photos.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 10, 2016
The mug is great. Gave it as a gift so don't know the reaction but I thought is was beautiful.
They love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gify for Christmas. Thank u for helping me to making this Christmas easier for me :)
They love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nieces.
They love it so much.
Great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave for a birthday present. Never saw final product in person cuz I had it delivers to my dad who lived in another state, He loved it and said it turned out very nicely. After ordering online it was shipped within days and delivered to him within the week and made it on time for his birthday so it's a great last minute gift, very easy to make online also. Will continue ordering more often for gifts
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - January 7, 2016
Loved it! Great quality!
Perfect!
By Dilek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely recommend this item. I've ordered as a Christmas gift to my in laws from my 10 mo old baby. They love their mugs so much and have coffee every morning since xmas. Quality is great. Delivered quick. Highly recommend!
Sharp
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my mugs with my children pictured on them. Good quality product and very affordable.
Perfect
By LaNoit F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ver pretty! Perfect Christmas gift!
Perfect
By LaNoit F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ver pretty! Perfect Christmas gift!
Photo mug
By stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Photo mug
By nanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo quality. The recipient loved it
Wonderful gift mug.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm hoping my sister will love this mug as much as I did.
Outstanding Product - coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 17, 2015
These mugs were beautiful, everything as advertised. It was super easy
to personalize them and the order arrived on time.
Happy Customer
By Shopper (Northridge, CA) - December 16, 2015
Fast order
Great!!!
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Really Cute Mug
By Joleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks to be great quality, pictures are clear and words are crisp. Will be a great gift.
amazing
By Sida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! It looks amazing
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, Tn, TN) - January 1, 2015
The only bad thing I can say about thjs is I wish I had ordered more! I was shocked at how quickly this product was made and shipped! I don't remember choosing express and yet it showed up Christmas Eve, which is when I kicked myself for not ordering my own. The photos are crisp and clear, even though only cell phone photos! Absolutely beautiful, highly recommend and will definitely be ordering more (for myself!) very shortly! Thank you so much for beautiful work and easy steps to customize.
Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug - 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 30, 2014
Love, love, love, bought for a senior friend and she cherishes it. The mug is a pretty good size so the photos fitted well. The message was clear and large. (Readable)
Photo mug
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful but was delivered broken. Had to call and have a new one shipped.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 26, 2014
The mug turned out better than expected. Shipping was faster than I thought. Thank you
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, AL) - December 18, 2014
We love this product . Easy to give and make the other person think that u care about them . And same to me i love to drink out the cup is belong to me specially my pics on there :))
Loved it
By Gaydenie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Richmond Hill, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this product came out.
Love the mug
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased multiple mugs now and they always are great! I will be purchasing more in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice