Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Character Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Characters - 12411
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lot of room for a message
By diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I particularly like this ornament because it allows for more script. This year, I was able to write a few lines on each ornament that was unique for each of my nieces and nephews.
Christmas Character Ornament
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these ornaments and I just love them! Very colorful & Christmasy…perfect for making young kids feel special! Great quality!
Great job
By ALEXIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments and very fast delivery! Will definitely do this again!
Christmas ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as expected.
so cut
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, engraving was clean and correct. So cute for a young girl.
12411-2
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered from Personalization Mall for several years. Always pleased with everything I've ordered.
Perfect gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization ornaments. I bought one for my best friends kids
Character Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 5, 2018
I purchased 2 of these ornaments. They are both adorable and perfect!
Nice
By Hilliary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
A quality Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 22, 2018
I've been buying personalized Christmas ornaments so that my grandchildren will have special Christmas memories to take with them when they begin their own Christmas celebrations. The quality of these ornaments is wonderful. Hopefully, a treasure they'll have for many years to come.
Fun
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to pick the different characters for the picture. Very cute gift idea.
Grandchildren Ornaments
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always order an ornament for each of my six grandchildren. Love to personalize them so they remember each year. Love these since I could choose between boys and girls. Turned out great.
Perfect!
By Kerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized ornament that is different from the ones you get in the mall. This one was perfect. It's great quality and looks exactly like the picture. I'll be buying more!
Love
By Susie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and came super fast
Baby ornament
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest baby ornament..I am so glad I chose this..the little tooth added to its cuteness..
Little Fella
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown , PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a CUTE ornament! Bought several ornaments for our Grandson's 1st Christmas and this little ELF one is so sweet! Love it!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 8, 2015
This is an adorable ornament. Got a couple for both of my bosses kids! Great quality!
unusual name gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenesaw, NE) - November 10, 2014
Good service, fast ship, exactly as expected, thanks! Daughter-in-law picked names the children will never see on anything in a store!
awfully cute
By marikay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak park, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornaments......
Just soooo adorable
By Tresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year, I bought an ornament for every Christmas my niece has celebrated. This ornament was for her third Christmas, which was last year. I thought it was so adorable because the cartoon picture of the girl actually resembles my niece. My niece even thought it was a picture of herself. Her reaction to my gift made me very happy.

I love how many choices the site offers for the graphic of the little girl. I also love that this ornament, as well as so many others on this site, allow you to choose the year that is printed on the ornament. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - December 30, 2013
Finding an ornament for my Godchild is so much easier at Personalization Mall. It arrived just as described and looks great.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - December 19, 2013
I have 10 grandchildren combined and for the oldest 7 I did the personalized mugs with the Rudolf hot cocoa mix but wanted to do something for the babies...these matched the cups and are great !! They are excellent quality. Again, I am so glad I found PersonalizationMail.com I will be back next year for more gifts and ideas for the grandbabies !!!
Super cute ornament
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Godson and it is the CUTEST ! He's going to love it !
Great Value!
By mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy ornament. Very cute! Order one every year for the family. Awesome price!! Can't wait to order again next year!!
Cute!
By mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Very cute. Great price!! Got one for my son and one for my datugher. Couldn't be more pleased!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 21, 2012
Came perfect
Always The Best
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I was very pleased with your products and services. I always recomend you to my friends
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexingon, KY) - November 28, 2021
Adorable ornament to celebrate the season
Character ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is good but I'm not impressed in how the ornament character looks. However, I think my great-granddaughter will be happy with her yearly Christmas ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - November 11, 2014
received in good condition and just as it appears in ad. very pleased
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - November 18, 2012
Cute for our twin grands !
Less than happy
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament for our grandson but it was broken when it arrived.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice