Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Personalized Family Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Damask - 12415
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukesha, WI) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the workmanship is great. came very fast. Just what I wanted for that special picture.
Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ID) - May 2, 2021
This is the first item I have purchased from you and am very, very pleased with the quality of the frame and selected message inscribed. Will certainly order again when needed.
Gorgeous
By DIANNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is way beyond expectation. The wood is carved and absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the frame with a picture of his great grandsons. High quality and beautiful font on the names.
Bought as a gift and they loved it
By LeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son was baptized so I wanted to get a little something for him. She sent me a picture of them before the baptism and I thought that was such a cute idea to be able to gift this moment to them. I saw this picture frame and thought it was really pretty so I bought it and sent it to them with the picture in it. When they received it I immediately got a phone call letting me know how beautiful it was and they thanked me for such a thoughtful gift.
The frame is even more beautiful in person
By EmmaJean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for the first time from this company. I was happy to get my frames in a timely manner and the company let me know when to expect delivery and who would be delivering it. I ordered two the of same frames and both were personalized. The frames are beautiful and I loved the quality of the writing on the frames I had included. The quality of the frames exceeded my expections. I've shown them to some friends and they are impressed. I will be ordering again from this company.
loveeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - September 26, 2018
love it so much,just amazing
Beautifully Engraved
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my frame arrived it had a small "ding" from rough handling in shipping. I contacted customer service. They were very helpful and with an e-mailed picture of the damage express shipped a new one in time for Christmas giving. Recipient was very please!
damask personal frame
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful design. I did vertical and was very pleased how it turned out
Loved it
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my boss, the whole family loved it. It was well made and just beautiful to look at
Lots of Class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I love how versatile you can be in creating any type of name to be made onto the frame itself.
Love my family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 19, 2016
Love my family photo frame. I wish it came in a darker stain, but none the less, it is beautiful. I ordered an 8x10 to fit my family Christmas photo in it and I am not disappointed in the quality. It sits on my fire place mantel.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - December 5, 2015
Was very satisfied.
Special gift
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD, MD) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful.
The letters are etched into the wood perfectly and the intricate design works well with the font.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 9, 2015
Much better than expected. Great quality, and the design is gorgeous.
Great for a growing family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - September 19, 2015
It was nice to find this frame where you could only use a family name, instead of putting individual names on it. Names are all good if the parents don't plan on having any more kids, of whose names wouldn't be on the frame. I got this for 2 couples who were each pregnant, and they loved it. A great gift for a growing family...and even better since you don't have to wait until the baby is born or hope that a couple doesn't have any more kids.
Damsk Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - August 14, 2015
I heard from my friend when she received it and she loved it. I bought it for her in memory of her granddaughter who passed away.
"Picture Perfect"
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful precision cut frame - so elegant-looking.
Beautiful!
By Holly Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame! I gave this to my parents with a family photo in it as an anniversary present and they loved it! The quality and detail were surprising and looked expensive. The shipping was also super fast! Overall, a great purchase! Very pleased!
All About My Nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I have this frame in both vertical & horizontal in order to display pictures of my Nephew! I love how I can put any picture I desire into not only one, but a multiple frame incase of how the picture was taken. What a neat way to have two of the same in different sizes!!!
Damask Personalized Family Frame
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Damask Personalized Family Frame for my sister. I thought i would go great for her office. The frame was great quality and the attention to detail was amazing. The price was affordable and my sister loved it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 11, 2014
The frame is beautiful and looked even better then it did online. I am VERY happy with this purchase!
Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than the picture. The details are carved in the frame. This is a gift to my son's girlfriend. The date i had engraved is the date my son introduced her, at my other son's wedding
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Awesome
By Amandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!
Damask Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 28, 2013
The frame was exactly what I hoped it would be.
The design was beautiful. Will definitely purchase this frame for future gifts.
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this as a small gift for my parents around the holidays. It looks so beautiful on their fireplace!
Versatile w/a Creative Concept;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is just Adorable!!! I purchased this gift as a present for my Aunt & Uncle. What I like most about it is that any type of picture can be used in a way they so desire w/in the frame, w/out ever changing its concept, let alone the name! Nowadays, frames should be personalized cause pictures change, but family always stays the same!!!
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 11, 2013
WOW! This frame turned out beautifully! It will be perfect for my client! The frame is hefty (not cheap-feeling) and the personalization is etched in, not painted like I expected. I cannot wait to give it to my client!
Detailed
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and detailed! My daughter-in-law loved it!
Beautiful!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of frames from this site and have loved them all. I only wish the wooden frames were as big as the other frames but they are still nice and great quality. I highly rocommend them.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
We were all very please with the craftsmanship of these personalized frames! We will be making this company a regular visit for gifts from now on. Very affordable too! Oh...and they actually kept their promise to get it to us by Christmas!!!
Beautiful and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2012
Love the frame - beautiful work and came exactly as ordered. Super fast shipping and a great price!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 10, 2012
Got these for Christmas gifts for all those hard to buy for people that I wanted a nice item for. I am sure they will love these. I do. Very nice quality and the personalization looks great.
Great gift idea
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked exactly like the photo and came out lovely.
Amazing frames!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously reviewed these frames and said they were taking a long time to be delivered. Well, they finally came and they're great! All of the frames I've bought from this site have been beautiful. Definitely recommend, if you don't mind the wait.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift and I can't wait to give it at Christmas. The frame is as beautiful in person as it is shown online, if not better:) I order personalized items and especially frames from this site and I have never been let down!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 9, 2012
This was my first purchase from this site and to be honest I was a little worried about it. LOL. I recieved it before the ETA date and was shocked by the quality and detail. The engraving of the design is beautiful and they got my order correct! I was very pleased with this purchase. :)
Beautiful Frame!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice