Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: star rating (620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - November 3, 2022
I am giving these for Christmas.
So well done. As soon as I get the pictures I will be ordering again. Just the perfect gift. Thanks so much
Makes great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - September 29, 2022
Perfect gif for all occasions! Everyone loves seeing there name on the frame and the different fonts used. I have ordered these personalized frames numerous times and they are always a wonderful gift, well made and well received!
Amazing Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 20, 2022
We absolutely love the frame! The quality of the frame is top notch and the picture looks so beautiful inside. I just love how our family names were distributing across the frame so nicely!
Amazing frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing frame I had this frame created for a family that I shot photos for and they absolutely loved this! Another win for personalizationmall.com!
Our Loving Family photo frame
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty frame, great work on the placement of names.
Wonderful Gift
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWSON, MD) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love gifting this to families especially once a new baby comes and the family is complete. I have purchased this so many times and every recipient loves it. And of course I have one for myself! Highly recommend!
Photo perfect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame, as always is well made. The photo came out perfect.
Beautiful
By Adriana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great photo frame. Beautiful, the delivery was fast.
Personalized Frame A Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 6, 2021
The recipient of the frame was delighted!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 31, 2021
The frame is perfect. ALWAYS great outcome with my orders from Personalization.Mall. My only complaint is that it takes so long anymore to get your order; used to receive it within that week or ordering.
QUALITY WORKMANSHIP
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FAMILY LOVED THIS ITEM IT WAS VERY FITTING FOR THIS FAMILY
IT WAS MADE WITH QUALITY AND RIGHT ON POINT
Loving family photo person frame
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great gift to myself on Mother’s Day. I deserve it!
Love!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for, something different for a Mother's Day Gift. I was so impressed with the quality of the frame and the ease of customizing and ordering it. Absolutely loved the frame!
Lilly Family frame
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our frame now that 2 names were added!
Quality Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - February 5, 2021
This frame is solid and beautiful. Shipped in a timely manner. A beautiful gift for anyone.
Repeat customer - great products
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena, CA) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th item I have purchased from Personalization. All great quality, easy ordering, exactly as described and shipped as promised. I will continue to purchase from this company. Thank you!
Family frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift. Love it!
Personalized photo frame
By Niki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARPON SPRINGS, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 7, 2020
Frame is good quality and it’s just what I ordered!
They did a beautiful job!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - December 3, 2020
The frame turned out better than expected. Very nice quality at a reasonable price. I would recommend!
Very Happy
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , KY) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Picture frame
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for a very special friend who had experienced extreme loss of her son and husband in a short period of time. She loved this frame with their names on it so much.
Perfect!
By TERRIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLBROOK, OH) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesn’t get any better than this! Quality, well made, and beautiful! I plan to buy more for Christmas gifts this year!
Greatbgrandmother
By Elaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love all your frames we buy them for ourselves and as gifts we are never disappointed
They are always beautiful and they make a unique gift
Quality always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenwood, NJ) - December 29, 2019
Beautiful frame . Always can count on a great product and great quality.
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - December 23, 2019
Frame is beautiful, love the personalization. Item will be a great Christmas gift.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2019
This frame is even more beautiful upon arrival. I highly recommend this product. Fast shipping and reasonably priced.
Product review
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Looks wonderful and makes a great gift.
Family personalized photo frame
By lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this for someone who has everything. I gave this to my sister with her grandkids names and her title “baba” on it. It arrived 3 days later and it is just perfect.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - November 19, 2019
This makes the perfect gift for grandparents or other relatives for Christmas or any occasion. I ordered it for a gift for a grandparent and put a family picture with all the names, but it could be for jut about any small group. So pleased with my purchase!
ALWAYS WONDERFUL
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the staff, the product options and the customer service when I get stuck!
Nice Frame
By Sherri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame to show the names of two “furry friends.” It can be personalized with the names you choose. It turned out wonderfully.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove, TX) - October 14, 2019
Frame was perfect. It was a great gift.
Great photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 9, 2019
It was very nice as expected, i am sure the McKinzie’s will love this send off gift for them!
Stunning Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2019
Bought this as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Being able to personalize and add their names to the frame made it more unique and sentimental.
Creative design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 29, 2019
Excellent quality
Loving Family Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - March 2, 2019
I purchased 2 of these frames for 2 very special people in my life. I had a photo of their sweet Momma put in the beautiful frame and had the frame personalized at the bottom with her name and then had the words Mom, Momma, Love and her nickname, Boots around the rest of the frame. OMG!! It was so BEAUTIFUL!! This frame is very special to both of them. They absolutely LOVED It!! It’s Great Quality and you won’t be disappointed!!
Great frame
By BJ W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a gift and was so pleased when the order arrived . Very good quality frame.
frame review
By Cherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruning , NE) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered frame for a co-worker. She loved it so much that she is planning on ordering for other family members!
Exactly what I hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 23, 2018
This frame is wonderful. I bought it for a first baby Baby Shower and plan to put a picture of dad and pregnant mom in it and display at the shower as a name reveal. I love your products! I've never been disappointed.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice