Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Soup's On! Personalized 14 oz. Soup Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Soup Bowls - Soup's On - 12440
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cool Gift Idea
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize a Soup Mug was the gift idea I chose for a family member. I am sending it along with favorite recipes from my kitchen. Thank you for the quick turnaround and colorful servingware!
Ceramic Soup Bowl
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this soup bowl for my friend's birthday. She absolutely loves it and uses it daily. I am very happy with the quality and size of the bowl. The personalization was also of excellent craftsmanship. Great purchase! Thank you for my fun shopping experience.
Kathy K. - Worcester, MA
Well made !!!!!!
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled how these bowls came out, the quality is beyond reproach..The bowls are so thick and heavy ..and price was super.. I will buy more ..
Soup Bowl
By Annabelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a good friend who appreciated it.
Soup bowl
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased 2 of these bowls last year. A family member kept going on and on that he did not get one. Bought him one this past Christmas. He was estatic and shows everyone
Nice Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - January 5, 2021
I ordered these for Christmas as a gift. They are well made, but
$20 for a bowl is expensive!
Perfect Gift for Soup Lover
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalizationmall hits a home run. This came quick and I love that you are able
To preview what you create!
Finally a useful gift
By maryjo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many personalized gifts get swept away but these are well made and actually will be used by the recipient
Perfect for the soup maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - December 12, 2018
My friend makes a wonderful soup and this is a solid bowl with vibrant colors. I think she will love it.
#1 Chili Bowl
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made these as "trophies" for our churches annual chili cook off, everyone loved them!!
I will be ordering them every year!
Soup Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - December 29, 2017
Excellent quality. Looks beautiful. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Bowls
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker , LA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my eldest son, who specializes is preparing Gumbo, both Seafood & Chicken. Was able to personalize a set of bowls with his name and specialization!
Soup Bowl Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - June 4, 2016
I bought this for my nephew who is recovering from surgery to eat the soups his wife froze for him prior to surgery. It was the best gift. He loved it and it lifted his spirits and cheered him on to continue his rehabilitation process. He took a picture of it and sent it to me. It was beautifully done .Thank you Persnalizationmall!
Perfect Size for a Can of Soup
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss really liked it. He keeps cans of soup available in case he has to work through lunch. This is the perfect mate to heat the soup and let everyone else know it is HIS bowl!
Personalized Soup Bowl
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I purchase from Personalization Mall.com is made with the greatest quality. I have bought pasta bowls, ice cream bowls, door mats and soup bowls. Everyone who receives these gifts are so excited because they are personalized and special .
Soup
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very good
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2014
Loved the bowls have ordered several and everyone loved them cant say enough about the quality they were even more beautiful then I expected have ordered several items from you and have been happy each time Thanks for the wonderful gifts you have
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 1, 2014
My friend is always eating soup & oatmeal. I personalized this for her & she loved it. It is a really simple & yet unique.
Fantastic Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 22, 2013
It looks just like the picture you will not be disappointed!!!!
Gumbo Time.
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered 4. This is a wonderful gift also.
beautiful!
By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great gift!!
kithen wanderer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, MT) - January 25, 2013
very impressed with the quality
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 22, 2013
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON AND THEY TOTALY ENJOYED IT. ITEM WAS MADE VERY WELL AND ARRIVED EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. THANKS
Soup"s On!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for Christmas gifts and they loved them!
Perfect size for product
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great shipping. Exceeds expectations.
Great graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - December 23, 2012
As always, personalization mall came through with a great graphics personalized item-parents loved it!
So Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This item is so cute and cozy. Makes you want to curl up with an afghan and a warm bowl of soup.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2016
These bowls are good quality and turned out really nice. I was worried after seeing some not so nice reviews but I am very happy with the product and service.
Mmmm... soup!!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of these for different people who like a particular soup I make.
Came out perfectly, as usual, and surprised them all.
Only reason they're not 5 stars is because, for soup bowls, they could be a bit bigger.
soup bowl
By Patty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about it except the last word is really fuzzy & for a bowl it ended up being way too pricey. Since it took a long minute to get here there isn't enough time before Christmas to get it replaced.
Make sure to know the size of it before ordering...
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was disappointed with giving these bowls as gifts. I never checked to see the size of it, which is my fault, and I now regret the purchase. In my opinion, this bowl would be a more suitable size for desserts, not main course meals such as soups, chili, or gumbo.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice