Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fancy Pants Holiday Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Personalized Baby Diaper Covers - Fancy Pants - 12441
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Twins first Christmas
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great and will be PawPaw's first Christmas present for our new twins!
Rose’s Review
By Rosemarry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, MS) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful workmanship,
Fancy Pants are “Precious Fancy Pants!”
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These monogrammed baby pants are beautifully monogrammed and are very chic!
diaper cover
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Oak, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so stinking cute! I love it and I am sure that my daughter and grand-daughter will love them as well!!
Cute panties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 25, 2018
I ordered two personalized panties and they couldn’t be any cuter. Great selection of colors and they let u see what it will look like before you place the order. Wish they would add bows, but I’ll be using this site more
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - December 30, 2016
This diaper cover is very cute! Very pleased with this product.
Adorable
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing, used in family Christmas photo on baby.
Fancy Pants Holiday Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this diaper cover for my niece who recently turned 1 year old. She hasn't used it yet but it seems to be great quality. The stiching was perfect. The price was affordable too
Fancy Pants Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 18, 2014
Cuter than this, there could never be!!
Just adorable!!
Every little baby girl should have one or two
of these!!!
Simply Adorable
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is done very well and sizes are right!
Adorable
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the pink embroidered set for the Christening and the green/red for Christmas. These will be great additions for photos
FANCY DIAPER COVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
Personalized diaper cover was much appreciated - great gift for little ones.
Personalized diaper cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2013
I love this! There was a variety of colors to choose from which made it perfect! I plan to use this for my little girl's 6 month picture. Would make a great baby shower gift!
Precious
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, they are so cute.
So Cute and Perfect for a new baby gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach , FL) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend of mine who had her second baby. It had xmas colors on it, but I switched it to pink and green so she could use it for Easter. Looked adorable and she loved it. Perfect for new born baby pics. Great product!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice