Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Believe Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - We Believe - 12444
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
big and looks beautiful great gift idea
Love it
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got it in the mail and I’m giving it as a gift. It has turned out so much better then I expected. I love it. Customer service is great too! I reached out to them cause I was worried that shipping was taking a little longer then expected, they got back to me within 48 hours and gave me a delivery date even when fedex didn’t have a delivery date online.
Cookie Jar experience
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this company, service and design! Personalized a cookie jar and it came out great. Also, it is heavy, meaning it is not cheap and is of good quality. Recommend this company and their products. Delivery was quick, also.
Good title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 3, 2020
Beautiful cookie jar. It was a gift to my daughter and she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 9, 2020
I wanted more then just names on this cookie jar, but the way it's set up you have to play around with it. After (4) hours I finally got a little saying on it.

It is so darn cute! The cookie jar is thick and big and will last a long time!

I love it!
Absolutely and beautifully done
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this cookie jar and thought that it would be a perfect gift for my son and his family. When it arrived, I was more than happy with how it turned out and my daughter-in-law loved it, since I gave it to her as an early Christmas gift.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2018
Very nice !Recipient Loved it
Beautiful gift
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best gift I ever purchased and I buy personalized gifts alot. You will not be sorry. It is beautiful.
Love it!
By Nicolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality , just love it and can’t wait to use it for Christmas. Nice Size too! Writing very clear !
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 13, 2016
This is a good product
Perfect
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiser, ID) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar looks great. It is heavy, not flimsy at all and a great size. The art work will make this something the family can enjoy forever. We bought them as Christmas gifts, I think I may need to get one for myself.
Love it!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second cookie jar and it's just as great as the first one. It keeps the cookies fresh and looks great on the counter.
Perfect in every way
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it is so pretty. Very well made and heavy. Holds alot of cookies. Plan on this xmas for Gifts. Brittney is my sweet loveable dog and it will also hold her treats when it isn't holding my cookies.
We Believe Cookie Jar
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are such great personalized gifts. My friend loves hers!! Was a nice surprise when she opened it up and saw their family names.
Have bought several variations of cookie jars through the years and they are always well received.
Beautiful
By vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - September 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for different family members, they are so pretty and larger than imagined, they will hold lots of Christmas cookies!! The names are perfect just like everything I have bought from here! Love them!!
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 11, 2015
I am very pleased with everything I have purchased from here. The quality and workmanship on items is excellent. Packaging is very secure and safe for fragile items. Will purchase from again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2014
I have ordered many things from Personalization mall, and have never been disappointed, this cookie jar was no exception! I am always happy with anything I purchase from here!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2014
I ordered 2 for Christmas presents. They were very nice and heavy and bigger than I expected.
Perfect gift
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was purchased as a gift. I was very pleased with it, it shipped fast and looks great.
Excellent Quality
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are very well made. Very happy with the personalizing and I'm always amazed how quickly these ship out, even with multiple purchases.
Heavy Duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014
I got this as a gift for a coworker. I was amazed at how heavy it was with a tight seal. A little pricey but it is good quality in my opinion!
My Mother was crying joyful tears.
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb. This was accurate and very fast & easy to order! This cookie jar was loved by everyone who saw it! I will be buying more of these for my sister in laws.
Wonderful!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the cookie jars for two very special families. Its a quality jar and the personalization gives it that special touch. Its the perfect gift for those who are hard to buy for and have everything. Personalization Mall stands behind their product. Both were packaged well and arrived quickly! Oddly enough one of the jar lids was broken when it arrived, even with all of the precautions taken with the packaging. I called PM , explained what happened and within a few days a new lid arrived at my home. Great product, great customer service!! I often turn to Personalization Mall for my gift giving.
Cookie jar
By sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Have bought other items Think this is a favorite
Perfect for the family that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! She loves decorating for Christmas and this was the perfect decoration that she didn't already have! It was a great size, nicely made and came very quickly.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Audree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these cookie jars and put all the names of the family on it. I was amazed on how beautiful it came out. I decided it was the gift I wanted to give all the families I was buying gifts for. I filled them with cookies and everyone loved them. I just felt the gift boxes were a little to expensive so I bougth gift bags instead.
Great cookie jar
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. It's sturdy as well as charming. I love the "old fashioned" look and the quality of the decoration/personalization.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
Very, very please with this cookie jar and the design.. Love it!!!!
Fabulous!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to fill it up with goodies and present to my sister's family.
Great gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two if these cookie jars as gifts and they're just perfect! I know that this is a gift that will be enjoyed & appreciated. Great quality!
Perfect gift!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this product. It is very well made and BIG!!
I like doing homemade gifts so this will be filled with homemade cookies and due to the size, it will fit enough for the whole family. I am even considering buying it for others.
We believe cookie jar
By Claire O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as gifts they were well liked the only downside was the center was faded on both maybe when they were printing names the heat I don’t know but they were adorable very sturdy ceramic was a very thoughtful gift I would choose different next time cause my daughter ordered a different one and the colors were not faded also these were on sale so that could be the reason they were faded in center.
Just a bit larger
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece but just wish it was a little larger
CUTE ~ BUT THE PINK MAKES IT LOOK CHEAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COON RAPIDS, MN) - November 22, 2013
I was hoping to really love this cookie jar. Little did I realize that there was pink around the swirl. It makes it look like the swirl bled or ran and in turn makes it look cheap. Really too bad as it would look so much nicer without that. They did a good job on adding the names. I think if I had it to do again I would choose one other than this pattern, even though the rest of it is really cute. I should say that the first order I received had what appeared to be dirt under the glaze by one of the names and the pink which I thought was another error. The company was quick to replace it and the next one was fine as far as the names but the pink was still there. I had asked the company if the pink was suppose to be there when I sent them a pic of the dirt mark and the pink but they never answered in regards to the pink. The company should have told me and then asked if I preferred a different pattern since they had to redo it anyway because of the dirt specks, I would have been a happier customer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice