Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Christmas Couple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Couple - 12468
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Chris and Robin 2021
By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molena, GA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yearly Precious Moments ornament for my granddaughter and her husband. I love their collection.
Precious Moment
By DeNita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Precious Moments® Personalized Christmas Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 28, 2021
Love this ornament, would like the option for it to be 2-sided
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 30, 2019
My ornament arrived just in time for Christmas. I love the way it looks. So happy with it I already ordered something for valentines day.
Precious Ornament
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this ornament to a sweet couple who take care of my dog when I go on vacations. This mug, having both male and female was perfect for my gift to them. Ornament is heavy and names are very clear.
Very Cute!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my son and his new fiance for Christmas. This ornament is perfect. I especially liked that I could choose the hair color to make it even more personal. It was great that it was enclosed in a very lovely pouch, too.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2016
Bought for 2016 gift.
Christmas Couple
By Char M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, AZ) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute and for a Precious Moments fan, I had to have it.
Precious Moments Ornament for my son & his wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - November 29, 2015
I bought this ornament for my son and his wife of two years. The Precious Moments ornament was as pictured in the photo and I thought it was very pretty. I liked the fact that I could pick the hair color on the couple and the quality was excellent.
Wonderful
By Rachel T. (Canada) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new ornament. It is very high quality and looks perfect!
I like the title "Christmas Couple" Very well done.
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so very pretty. I loved it & it was received well too.
Thank you.
Just what I needed!
By Shari L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being on limited income, only send X-mas ornaments to Daughter, Hubby & 2 Granddaughters (3&1) so all will have own collection as they transition. This year's "theme" was Precious Moments. Always send dated & named ornaments so yours are PERFECT. Thank you!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lake Park, MD) - November 20, 2013
I have ordered 2 Precious Moments ornaments from here, one mine and my husband's 1st Christmas being married and for our 2nd Christmas. The ornaments are always great & I will continue to order from this website!
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Cute!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better in person.
So quick and nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, NY) - October 2, 2013
Looks so good and shipped very quickly (the next day). Would definitely return to this site again!
Precious Moment Orament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
I have purchased several different style ornaments and have loved them all. The colors and quality are great.
Adorable/affordable
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it fit well in our household and looks great on the tree!
Lovely Ornament for Any occasion!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my newlywed daughter. They LOVED it! It was just the perfect gift for them, as my daughter lover Precious moments! Her hubby really liked it too. A GREAT gift that will last a lifetime! Highly rec. it.
Decent Holiday Ornament
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, KY) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came quickly and is very cute. Personalization looks great. I have my ornament front and center, and it looks beautiful on my tree. The only thing that I have negative to say is that the material used makes the design appear mildly blurry. I thought the design would be much more crisp.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 30, 2014
Very good for the money. Very nice quality. Quick ship. Plenty of time for the holiday.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zachary, LA) - July 14, 2013
I purchased one for my boyfriend and I and the hair colors were both brunette but his hair is lighter than mine almost looks a little blonde but not quite. Also the names aren't as white and clear as in the picture but overall it is a nice keepsake. Just be aware it may look different a little than what you see in the pic. Overall I was satisfied seems to be made out of good quality material.
Good
By Jenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star, but my name is kind of off the side of the ornament. his name is 4 letters, mine 5 so I didn't expect it to be that way.
blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - December 29, 2016
I was so disappointed. Ornament was blurry. I was embarrassed to give this as a present.
Blurry image
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as our annual ornament. The image was really dark and blurry. This is the first product of personalization mall where I was not impressed with design or quality. Very dissapointed. I ordered two other ornaments and they were perfect.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice