Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Christmas Apron customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Apron - Her Heart Of Love - 12475
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 16, 2021
I love this. It's a great gift. The quality is very nice and fast shipping
A Christmas Gift for My Holiday Daughter
By Lana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bisbee, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was born on Christmas Eve, and she loves to cook! This was the perfect way to celebrate her Birthday and give her something 'just for her'. She loves the apron and looks adorable in it.
Just what I ordered
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was perfect! Brought tears to my sisters eyes. It was created exactly as it previewed. Thank you
Personalized Apron
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out just as I expected. Looks great...fits great. It’s the banner of love I’m proud to wear to show my grandkids how much I appreciate them!
Cute
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and apron is high quality
Great Apron
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - March 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this apron arrived! It was better than I expected. The best part, the straps are adjustable, other aprons expose my top half but now I can adjust up an my top is covered.
Adorable
By Molly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone who loves their family and loves to cook!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 22, 2019
I used Personalization Mall for more than half of my Christmas shopping and I couldn't be more pleased with my orders.
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron!! It's nice and thick so food doesn't go through it to your clothing. Great quality and washes well too! I put all of our family's names on it and ordered one for my daughter and cousin for Christmas gifts!! Great buy for the money
Apron
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown , WV) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the apron. It’s special
Perfect
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Hostess Gift
By Donnamarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for the hostess of our cookie exchange. I thought it was the perfect gift with her children's names in the heart! Great gift and terrific quality and she loved it! Something she will have to remember and cherish as her children get older!
Littles Apron
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized apron with my grandkids names on it. Nice quality. Quick delivery.
Family Apron
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister in law for Christmas with her name, her husband and all 3 of her sons names. It turned out extremely well and the names are clear and crisp. I liked it so. Ugh I also ordered one for myself. I have all our family including all our pets ! Only one request, I wish the aprons came in more colors than just white.
Grandkids gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol , CA) - December 13, 2016
This was so cute in person!! With all the grandkids names making the heart and in the holiday colors, it's gonna be a hit for Grandma!! Great gift idea, and something I know she does not have !!
Per apron
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong fabric, loved the personal touch
Well-made and received gift!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality of the apron and the printing. It was a gift for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and having only ordered cards before from this site, I wasn't sure what to expect. But, it looked exactly like the preview photo and the apron, itself, was well-made.
Perfect gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for that special someone. Being able to personalize this makes it extra special.
A gift I'm excited to give!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for the recipient to open her gift. The quality exceeded my expectations and it is 'letter' perfect. Shipping was prompt. And I am so happy that every time my daughter wears this apron, she will smile. What could be better?
Heart of Love Apron
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the apron!! It is very high quality and the design is beautiful! It is something I will cherish for years!!
christmas cook
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a special chef on Christmas Day,,,,,she'll never get a gift like this!
Perfect
Great gift!
By Lizbeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality of the apron. Cannot wait to give it to my sister.
Brought tears to moms eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 28, 2014
My mom loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 26, 2014
I was very pleased with this apron. The material was sturdy and the names came out great.
Family Apron
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with my apron!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 21, 2014
I love this Apron. I have a tween that likes to work in the kitchen with me. She is always pushing for us to bake or cook something.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014
Bought this for my MIL and chose to put the names of all 6 grandchildren. When I received the apron I tried it on and loved how it turned out. loved how thick the material was but the neck part was kinda long
Apron
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material, cute design. I decided to enter Italian words related to cooking instead of names - and I love the final product. I wish there were different color options for the apron instead of white, but otherwise am fully satisfied with my order.
My mom loved her apron
By KAYE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this Her Heart of Love apron to my mom for Christmas. I had all four of us kids' names on it. She loved it! :)
A happy Grandpa!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my father with the names of his three grandchildren. He couldn't have been more pleased. I opted for the neutral colors so as not to be too Christmas-y or too girly. The names were all spelled correctly and the print quality was exceptional. Thank you!
Great gift idea!
By Andrea A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric. The names are crisp and the colors are bright. It was a great gift idea for my sister highlighting her children and grandchildren. Would definitely recommend this to friends and I would definitely buy it again as a gift. Also, it was delivered before Christmas!
What a GREAT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
Cooks love it when people enjoy their food. To be able to wear your loved ones names while you cook - well that's just ...GRAVY! I bought 2 of these for 2 different people and they both LOVED them - Thanks!
Love it!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter (10) for Christmas and she loved it. Super cute and love how the strap for the neck can be pulled thru to the ties around the waist so it will custom fit anyone. Very nice.
Christmas Apron
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another winning gift idea! Thank-you so much for quality products. This was a gift to be proud of.
They were thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 20, 2013
I bought two of these to give to women who run a charity. I used positive adjectives and the title of their group in the design. They really loved them and wore them right out of the box.
To anyone wondering about making a purchase...you cannot go wrong with this apron.
Heart of Love Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 16, 2013
I purchased this gift for a friend and she absolutely LOVED it. It looks exactly as it did online and the quality of the apron is very good.
Great
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How special. The quality is great
Great item!
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. She loves and she said the quality is fantastic! She is thrilled with the design.
Apron full of love....
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MarLin, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter in law's mom....and my dear friend. Her children, grandchildren and grand puppies are all listed in her heart...she will enjoy every time she wears it.
Very well pleased!
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered on time and the graphic was nicely laid out. The names were spelled correctly and inserted in a way that was attractive. My wife's eyes told the complete story. When she and the Grand babies get their aprons on, the kitchen heats up.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice