Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Horizontal Mouse Pad customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mouse Pad - 12498
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Simply the best!
By Elvira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PersonalizationMall once again for making personalized office must have items so easy and affordable. Reordered these mouse pads with our logo on them once again after using our old one for 4 years now.
Amazing
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousep ads were perfect.
Amazing Quality - Fantastic Print, Fast Shipping
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Quality - Fantastic Print, Fast Shipping
Simply Perfect
By Chloe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. The photo I submitted was sharp and the mouse pad arrived looking exactly like the preview online. Shipped quickly as well.
exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2018
The product came exactly as I designed it. Very nice!
Mouse Pad
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun creating a mouse pad for my grandson, I'm sure he'll love it.
Very nice premium custom printed mousepad
By Harald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess the best thing I can say is that this my second order with these folks. Worked well even with a low resolution image.

I'll be back
Awesomeness
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, thick, durable product. Great print especially with the amount of color I wanted. Fantastic Job
Mouse pad
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad came to me exactly as I had designed it. The colors are vibrant and the pad is actually thicker than I thought it would be. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad Rocks!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone is always getting on my Mom's computer and messing it up. Around Thanksgiving see got a new computer and put it in a different location than the other. I purchased a PROPERTY OF (Her Name) mouse pad in pink. I was able to fancy it up by using the user friendly page. She LOVED it. Personalization makes it much better than one that anybody can purchase in a store.
Great..
By Sonja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a coworker that was leaving instead of a goodbye card, we gave a goodbye mousepad. She loved it!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 5, 2017
I designed this for my mother-in-law at Christmas and was very nervous about my poor artistic aesthetic, but the mousepad turned out better than I could have imagined!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - December 27, 2016
I gave these as gifts to my 10 brothers and they loved them. Great quality.
Quality product. Exact printing.
By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the thickness of these mouse pads. Not flimsy. The photo printed perfectly and the turnaround time was quick!
Mouse Pad
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized mouse pad and am very pleased with the product. The quality of the mouse pad itself is really nice and the photo quality is beautiful! Will order again.
great gift idea
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (groves, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several personalized mouse pads for gifts for co-workers, including my boss. They were a huge hit! Great quality pad. On one, I used a black text on what I thought was a dark gray pad, and it was hard to read, but other than that, no complaints at all!
Perfect
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadyville, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome
Mouse pad gifts
By Marlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLA WALLA, WA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 5 mouse pads designed as Christmas gifts. They turned out beautifully!My latest is a personalized 3-ring cookbook binder for me. I haven't received that one yet, but if it's anything like the mouse pads, I know I'll love it. I highly recommend Personalization Mall as the go-to place if you're looking for something unique.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 27, 2015
Very easy to create and my wife loved it.
Better than I thought!
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a thin mouse pad. These are thick, good weight and excellent quality. The finished product was fantastic! Can't wait for additional products I have ordered. Thank you!
Amazing Service
By Jacquelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top of the line material and craftsmanship Absolutely love my custom mouse pad and have had many great comments on it. Thank You for everything
the product itself
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mouse pad and the quality. I have ordered them before and if I did not spill my coffee on one of them it would still be useful. I just like the different design options and colors and the quick delivery!
Most Amazing Gift Ever
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDY SPRINGS, GA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create my own design using my own pictures for a Mother's Day gift. The mouse pad was of great quality and they delivered exactly what I designed. Made the recipient cry with tears of joy and gratitude.
Excellent Product
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good, pictures are clear & true to originals. Excellent gift idea
Custom Mouse Pad
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As near perfect as I could have hoped for. The design I requested came out sharp and clear and I received it in less than a week after it was ordered. I'll be back to this site for upcoming birthdays and holidays!
Mouse Pad
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MO) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised a friend with a picture of his dog and added some personalized text. He absolutely LOVED it! The mouse pad was delivered in a timely fashion as well.
Perfectly Finished
By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepads came in exactly as I had imagined and designed them. I was a little worried because the preview wouldn't load, but because of my past purchases, I was at ease. Personalization Mall delivers quality products in a timely manner. And I will continue to use them and recommend them to everyone I know!
Great service
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and I love the quality.
Perfect size
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for small spaces, thick and excellant quality.....thick and not flimsy
Perfect size
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exellant quality, thick and logo fits perfect.....would order more
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mouse pad, love having one of my favorite pictures to look at all the time
Quite surprised!
By Shopper (Wellsburg, WV) - January 1, 2015
I ordered this item as a gift for my boss who has taken another job. I was so hoping I would be satisfied with the order. I had doubts that my design could be made as I wanted. Kind of like - hit the place order button and cross your fingers. When I opened the package I was simply amazed at how awesome it looked!!!! I could not be happier or more satisfied with the mouse pad. My boss could not stop laughing (in a good way). He loved it. So do I. He will now think of his old office every day as he uses it. Thank you so much. It was worth every cent. I only wish I had taken a photo to display on this review.
The Mice Would Like This Pad
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer. I had an older photo to transfer. Was worried about the quality. It came out terrific. The colors were true and exactly like the website previewed. No blurriness whatsoever. The pad is a great thickness and I will order again. My son loved it.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - December 1, 2014
I chose one of my own photos and then used one of the avaliable picutes to create a wonderful gift. It came out exactly the way I wanted it to. Well done and high quality, quick delivery too! Thanks!! I will be shopping here again soon!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By LaTonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! I designed this mouse pad for a co-worker of mine. She has been a dear friend to me for the past 4 years. Not only did I love the way it turned out, she was humbled by my gift. I never worry when I order from personalizationmall.com because I known I will ALWAYS be a satisfied customer.
Very good service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2014
Order shipped in less than 24 hrs, I got it within 3 days. Very good quality.
Awesome
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized mouse pad and its awesome I threw a couple of pictures up there and it turned out great. Good price, great quality. Would absolutely recommend this site or product to others. Again my mouse pad looks awesome.
Mouse Pad
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the simple and exacting process to customize a mouse pad. I was also pleased with the cost, the quality and the quick delivery. I'll be back.
Make It Your Own Way
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone who lived through the years when Rock 'n Roll wasn't just subwoofers, sampling and recycled verse knows what it means to have iconic concerts and enduring music. And a great spinoff is the concert poster art that accompanied some of your favorite shows. Most was lost to the years. But great concert poster art lives on for many groups, and so it is for my favorite Dead shows. I wanted a mouse-pad for the show I attended in Santa Fe NM in 1983, and sure enough it was an easy transfer using Personalization's Design Your Own. Clear. Simple. Powerful. And filled with the memories of when rock spilled through Santa Fe Downs with chili ristras hanging from the stage and Jerry's voice pivoting on a note. I am so glad I put the image on a mouse pad that will be part of my every day on the internet. This is a good product. Design your own!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 24, 2015
The mouse pad is good.
The photo is a tad darker than expected. I would think that a personalization place would have a professional that could adjust the brightness and contrast before print.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice