Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: star rating (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mirrored Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 21, 2023
As soon as my wife saw this her face lit up like a light in awe of what she was holding. She explained that this was the most thoughtful gift that she has yet to receive! Thank you.
Perfect, beautiful engraved jewelry box
By Roselyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the beautiful engraved mirrored jewelry box! Everything about it is perfection!
Perfect
By Blair M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect enough said
Jewelry Box
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. I purchased this item for my eleven year old granddaughter as a Christmas gift. She asked for a jewelry box and I know she's going to love it especially since its personalized
Mirror jewelry cade
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful!! It will be a great gift!!
Birthday gift for granddaughter!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and had it engraved for our grandaughter's 16th birthday. I have another gift to give her that will go inside this beautiful jewelry box and wanted a nice way to present it to her. I feel sure she will love it also! So glad I purchased it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Raymond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it engraved for my daughter, she LOVED it
Beautifully Done!
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second engraved mirror jewel box that I have purchased as a gift and it was beautiful just like the first. The engraved script is absolutely perfect and gorgeous. The box itself is beautiful. I'd be proud to give this to anyone.
Personalized-Mirrored-Jewelry-Boxes-Your-Own-Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - May 21, 2022
I bought one for my Mother, Daughter, and Granddaughter, I wrote how I felt about them, and it is something they can have to cherish for the rest of their lives
Mirrored Jewelry Box
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for my granddaughters Communion. She was so excited when she received it. It was great that I was able to have it engraved with a special message that she will have as a memory from me.
Larger than I thought it would be
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Box is Beautiful... the engraving is Beautiful, but I didnt look carefully at the dimensions and this is bigger than I wanted. I wish I had ordered the small one as I was looking for a smaller Box for my Daughter to put on her dresser.
But, the box itself is beautiful...arrived quickly ..and good quality
Better and more beautiful than expected
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in flawless condition. The engraving is perfect. This is a lovely box in all respects.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - April 22, 2022
Really nice, great size & im happy i purchased it
Nicer than I expected
By Marci Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is nicer than I expected and I look forward to giving it as a gift. I wish I hadn't wasted money on the gift wrap as it is totally worthless.
Jewelry box
By Reena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napperville, IL) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product and great customer service
Thank you gift to a friend.
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend called me immediately upon receiving the mirrored jewelry box so excited and stating that it was so beautiful. She loved it! I’m so happy that it was the perfect engraved thank-you gift.
Gorgeous
By bertha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly. The box is so beautiful and was securely packaged. The custom script was exactly as I requested. My sis loves it!
A poem of my own
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work and fast delivery. Great keepsakes for all that you love. I ordered 5 so far and love these gifts
SATISFIED REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mirror Jewelry Box
Beautiful
By Latricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyattsville, MD) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second box and it's just lovely to look at and has lots of space
Beautiful
By LaKisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirror jewelry box is a absolutely stunning! The product arrived in a beautiful box and the engraving was exactly how it was pictured. Don’t hesitate to buy.
In love
By Recardo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like a personal gift with a personal message BEAUTIFUL
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 5, 2021
Bigger than I thought it would be. The etching is beautiful but a little hard to see. I think if the etching had been outlined in black it would have been a little more dramatic. But overall I'm very happy. My daughter will love it!
Mirrored jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 21, 2021
The jewelry box is much larger than I expected. It is vey attractive and the engraving is very nice. It is a gift that I would and have given again.
Mirrored jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 21, 2021
The jewelry box is much larger than I expected. It is vey attractive and the engraving is very nice. It is a gift that I would and have given again.
Mirrored jewelry bix
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a birthday gift snd very satisfied with the gift
Engraved jewelry box such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 4, 2021
This is the third mirrored engraved jewelry box I have ordered for a gift. I just think they are so personal
and beautiful that I love giving them and deciding on the engraving. I'm sure this won't be my last one!
Beautiful Keepsake
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mirrored Jewelry Box. Large enough to hold many pieces of jewelry. It is somewhat fragile as it is real mirrors, so would not recommend for a young child. We gave as a 16th Birthday gift to my granddaughter. This company is fantastic with their customer service if you have a problem. Engraving was great quality and perfect.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham’, AL) - October 7, 2021
Very nice quality. I’m in love, definitely will shop again again??
Personalized jewelry box
By Scott V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the end result. Can’t thank you enough for how quickly this was processed and shipped, as well as how well it turned out. Very sentimental gift that I’m sure will be a keepsake that lasts a long time. Thank you.
Beautiful Birthday Gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the engraved mirrored jewelry box for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the engraving. I purchased the small jewelry box. It was larger than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. My sister was so delighted with her gift!
Since my sister and I were so pleased with this box, I have decided I will purchase another for a friend who will be retiring soon.
Personalized jewelry box
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a personal message for my granddaughters 21st birthday and it was absolutely perfect. I would definitely order from here again.
The Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 25, 2021
I have ordered several of these as gifts and everyone loved them.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Tamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large beautiful mirrored jewelry box with compartments. Personalization was extremely easy. Perfect gift for the jewelry lover!!!
Engraved Mirrored Jewelry box
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd engraved jewelry box I've purchased for friends---granddaughter's birthday, thank you to a friend and an engagement gift for the bride to be. They are so pretty and the engraving so nice that I wish someone would send me one!
Beautiful Keepsake/Jewelry Box
By Eugenia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived. First, it came a few days earlier than expected. More important, it is beautiful. The engraving/etching looked spectacular and I'm sure the young Lady who received this will love this gift.

My only comment would be to have a little flexibility in the font sizes. I would have liked the date font to be a little smaller than how it came out. But, I'm still over the moon with this gift!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - June 18, 2021
This is the 4th one that I ordered. Every recipient loved it.
Large mirrored jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-Trevose, PA) - June 4, 2021
I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase.
Engraved mirrored jewelry box
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons girlfreind after she graduated college. I had a personal message engraved on the front and she loves it! Great idea for this occasion.
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 11, 2021
Got this as a Mother's Day gift and she cried happy tears.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice