Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jars - 12534
Average Customer Review: star rating (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beat expectations
By Becki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed my cookie jar on my phone and had some difficulties getting the design where i wanted but persevered and am so please I did. Turned out better then expected.
It was even nicer with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 25, 2022
It was a great shape and lid . Love the way the print came out. Gift for a neighbor for Christmas.
It was even nicer with the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 9, 2022
It was a great shape and lid . Love the way the print came out. Gift for a neighbor for Christmas.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - November 23, 2022
Wanted a special gift for someone, and my idea for a design turned out exactly as I wanted!
FABULOUS PRODUCT
By REBECCA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized Christmas gift for my grown daughters with families of their own. This is perfect! I plan on making my favorite sugar cookies, enclosing the recipe, and mailing it to them. We live in different States. But this way, it feels like I am with them even though we live so far apart! When they were younger, it was a tradition for us to make and decorate our Christmas cookies the weekend after Thanksgiving, so this gift is surrounded with love and happy memories.
The cookie jar is very well made, very solid and high quality and the personalization is exactly like I created.
Thank you for offering me the opportunity to make such a thoughtful and personal gift for my daughters.
Cookie Jar
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cookie jar I ordered. I bought it as an engagement gift for a family member. Before wrapping the cookie jar I put a recipe for a cookie that has been handed down for generations in our family. I am known for my cookie baking so this was a great gift knowing my hobby. I will be buying this item again. It arrived so fast and the design was perfect. It is a simple design that can match any kitchen. The lid has a rubber gasket to keep the cookies from being exposed and getting stale.
Cookie Jar
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, OH) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the cookie jar. It came out perfect. Would definitely recommend
cookie jar
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was outstanding. The product was expectation. I would highly recommend this product and company
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 5, 2020
Love that you can design your own cookie jar! I am impressed at the quality of this product. It is quite large and very heavy/sturdy. The picture design came out clear and vibrant. It was packaged very well and I received the item within a week so I am very pleased. I would recommend and order again. I did not submit a picture of my design because it is a xmas gift and I don't want them to see it before hand.
Izzy's Cookie Jar
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good customer service and great shipping
cookie jar
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookie jar. The personalization was a nice touch for a gift. The recipient loved it!!!!!!!
Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar
By KRISTOPHER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Junction, OR) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use web site and fair price and fast and free shipping.
Fun Product
By Duncan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson Island, FL) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were actually looking for something a little smaller, but this worked out great!!! The picture we were able to upload with no effort and the wording we added made this the perfect gift. Would definitely buy again!!!
Cookie jar
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished product. It was shipped quickly and was great quality.
Love it!
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASFORD, IL) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what it’s intended use. We play a game at Christmas, with a grand prize for the winner. The prize was placed inside this jar where no one could see what it was. It will be used for many years to come.
HEAVY WEIGHTS
By ANTHONY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I OBVIOUSLY BOUGHT BOTH AS GIFTS SO I ONLY TOOK THEM OUT OF THE BOX FAR ENOUGH TO CHECK THE PICTURE SO I COULD TELL WHICH ONE WENT WHERE. BECAUSE OF ONE CIRCUMSTANCE AND ANOTHER NEITHER HAS GOTTEN TO THEIR FINAL DESTINATIONS AS YET. SO ALL I CAN SAY THEY WEIGH ALMOST 6 POUNDS EACH WHICH MAKES THEM VERY STURDY FOR THEIR SIZE IN MY MIND.
Cookie Jar
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landenberg, PA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for Christmas for my Aunt. She was blown away by the cookie jar I was able to create! I created a monogram on another website, and easily uploaded the picture to the cookie jar. It was fast, easy, and felt the quality was perfect. Definitely recommend
Happily Surprised
By Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie Jar was larger and better quality than I was expecting. They did a great job with our custom lettering! Very happy with this product.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORAIN, OH) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website when I was desperate for a personalized gift in a short amount of time. The website was easy to figure out and get the personalized gift exactly as I wanted it to look. It got to me very fast and the actual product is perfect. It was well priced but so nice and heavy and the lid sucks on so that it is airtight. It was perfect. It got to me in 3 days which was great even though I wasn't thrilled with the huge cost for the quicker delivery. I will be using this site for so many things in the future!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - October 29, 2018
It turned out exactly how I had hoped! Could not be more perfect!
Custom is Key
By Mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over to find a cookie jar that would fit desired text - finally found this one! I could fit all of the message I wanted and had the capability to add my own images/decorations as I wanted! Product arrived in great condition/quality! Very pleased with the purchase and flexibility to design!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 24, 2018
I am thrilled with how my cookie jar turned out! Better than I could have imagined. I recently lost both my elderly parents who both made the best sugar cookies in the world! My daughter recently said to me how much she missed her grandparents sugar cookies. So what better way to gift her this beautiful memory keepsake with her grandparents, my parents, picture on this cookie jar!
Thank you for never disappointing me in all your products!!!
First Problem, Then Satisfaction
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a long-time customer of Personalization Mall and order frequently from the site. I recently ordered this personalized cookie jar, and when it arrived (thankfully this one was a gift for a local friend so I had it shipped to my home), it was shattered in several pieces. I immediately called Customer Service, and after sending a few photos of how it arrived, they replaced my order and shipped a new one out immediately. I explained to the representative that it was very poorly wrapped -- no packing paper or bubble wrap -- which is probably why it arrived so badly damaged.

When the second one arrived, it was well-wrapped, intact, and JUST what I ordered. It's actually even NICER in person than it is in the photo on the website! This is a going-away gift for a very dear co-worker, and I am confident he will love it.

QUALITY product; TOP NOTCH customer service. Love Personalization Mall!
Excellent product!
By Nelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our personalized cookie jar! Great quality and fast shipping!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 8, 2018
Beautifully done. Colors were great, the photograph we included was perfect.
The only thing, I would suggest is having color options rather than just white for the cookie jar itself.
Otherwise NO COMPLAINTS - just pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it looks.
Perfect
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, KY) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! The design is exactly as I ordered. I am extremely pleased with this product!
It exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - March 4, 2018
My cookie jar is beautiful. The quality of my logo printed on the cookie jar is impeccable and it is exactly what I was looking for as an example to submit to the USPT.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - January 28, 2018
Large Canister which was a hard thing for me to find. The design I chose looked awesome on canister. Mall always does a great job!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2017
Love the endless options for designing the product. Was delivered fast and just like I had designed.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 5, 2017
I love this site!...I have never been Disappointed.
Each item I order was either very good or excellent quality;
as for The Personalization only one word - EXCELLENT

The photo on the Cookie Jar was so Crisp no Blurs, it Wowed me when I received it. Keep up the Excellent work, and Thank you to all of the Personalization Mall Employees for doing Incredible work, especially with the Photos on Canvas and the Cookie Jars, I'm just so pleased. Your the BEST from all the REST!
Perfect for Principals
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized for my Principal, asst. Principal, and dean of students, and will fill them with candy for those days when they need a little treat in the afternoon to get through the day. I know they"ll love them!
Great Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 22, 2017
I have a unique grandma name, so I was thrilled to find a product that I could design with the name. The size is perfect and the seal around the lid will keep everything fresh. Designing it was easy with many options and colors to pick from-- very user-friendly. My jar looks just like the preview they provide before ordering; I know I will order more. It's priced right too and makes a great wedding or any occasion gift!
Cookie jar
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome, easy to make your own design and it looked great when I got it. This was a present and I know she will love it.
Perfect Jar
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and uploaded an image. The item came out exactly as pictured. The recipients loved the item! Quality is great and shipping was fast!
A gift that was loved
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My long-time neighbors moved far away to another state recently and I wanted to give them something to remind them of the beauty here, so I sent them the cookie jar with a photo I took of the coastline a couple of years ago. They loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!! Came out perfect. The jar was larger and heavier than I thought it was going to be and the picture was great quality. Will definitely order again.
!!!!!BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 11, 2017
I placed my order and had my cookie jars in 5 days. They look absolutely amazing and their customer service team could not be any nicer. I look forward to a great long relationship with this company. They have an amazing product line.
Awesome!!
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item and it turned out great!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - December 12, 2016
It is perfect and very good quality.
Perfect outcome
By Nick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design I submitted was created perfectly on the cookie jar. The quality of the jar is excellent and a great size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice