Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Love Is Kind Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - 12538
Average Customer Review: star rating (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wow awesome
By Amaan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will def buy from you guys again. Certainly a like time customer
For Baby Zelie'
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for our little angel.
BKR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City, TN) - January 4, 2023
Beautiful just as advertised
Small mirrored box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 3, 2023
Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. Going to put a couple gift cards and cash in it. Perfect!
Christmas Present
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a small to my surprising it was perfect loved this
Mirrored Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - December 7, 2022
I am so pleased with the product and engraving on it. The product is exactly as advertised. Thank you so much!
Lovely
By JoAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "special" gift for a "special person" on a memorable birthday. I have not seen the gift in person - we are States away. There was a problem with the first order but Customer Service made it right and the replacement order arrived today. She said it was perfect and she loved it. Thank you for making my very special cousin have a beautiful remembrance from her little cousin. JoAnne
Absolutely beautifully written
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous
Stunning - Better than expected!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Venice, FL) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box came today. It's a present for my new daughter-in-law and she is going to LOVE it. I was concerned when I read in a review that it wasn't engraved but that it was a decal...nothing could be further from the truth. It is engraved and is very easy to read. The box itself screams quality with the top tray and large bottom area. I would recommend this box to any and all.
Beautiful
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter’s 16th birthday. It arrived on time and is absolutely gorgeous!! It’s a great size and the way it shines when the light hits it. My daughter is going to love it and have it for a lifetime!
A Treasure that Sparkles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - July 27, 2022
This is another winner. Have watched previous recipients eyes light up upon opening ths gift. Always enjoy finding just the right quote to apply to each of my special people. An absolutely lovely gift to be treasured for years. Thank you.
Mirrored box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 21, 2022
The mirrored storage box was detailed perfectly, it is a tribute to my father.
Simply Gorgeous
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give a special young lady or woman on your life. This was for a friend who was moving out of the country. I wanted to remind her of the I AM statements she recited daily. My friend loved it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper (Scottsdale, , AZ) - May 26, 2022
Bought this beautiful jewelry box for our Grandaughter's high school graduation gift. The engraved message looked perfect on this totally mirrored box. the quality of the engraving and the box was 5 stars. She loved it!
Gift for a special friends bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2022
What a wonderful piece, I liked it on line but in person it’s rally beautiful, thank you
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2022
This was a Birthday gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it!!
Absolutely perfect!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love her beautiful jewelry box! It’s perfect!
Very classy, elegant mirrored box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarinda, IA) - April 16, 2022
I ordered this for our granddaughter's high school graduation. I have ordered from this company once before and was very pleased with the qulaity but you always wonder when you want something very special and personalized. This box was ordered on a Friday and arrived on Monday. That alone made me nervous about the quality of the personalization and product. It was far prettier than I had imagined and the personal message was done beautifully. This is a gift you would find in a fine jewelry store or gift shop for $100 or more.
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By elysa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tenafly, NJ) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered quickly and looks so beautiful. It is a gift for a Quinceañera gift and it’s just perfect.
Engraved Mirrored Storage Box
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece turned out beautiful. I am so happy. I received one as a gift and was so pleased, I could not wait to give one as a gift.
Glamorous
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful as a gift to future daughter-in-law. Was able to put words on a stunning jewel box. Seems to be made well and the mirror shines bright
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 2, 2022
The jewelry box is beautifully designed and etched with the perfect sentiment, it is perfect for that one of a kind keepsake gift.
Jewelry box
By Bidoor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better then expected! Perfect gift for an amazing price!!
Sentiment in larger print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 23, 2022
This is the second mirrored jewel box we have purchased for our granddaughter's 16th Birthdays. It is lovely - as we placed a special family ring in each box to add to the beautiful box to make it the perfect gift. Thank you!!!
Gorgeous jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - February 19, 2022
This mirrored Jewelry box is so classy and roomy! Love the removable tray! And the engraving is icing on the cake!!
Better than I hoped I
By william R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PLEASANT, SC) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved jewelry box exactly on time (Valentine's Day).

I gave to my wife and I was completely amazed by the purchase.

It was a bit larger than I thought and that was wonderful. It was brilliantly shiny, and the engraving was personalized as I wanted and my wife said it was her best Valentine's gift in her 71 years.

I will look at all of this company's items from now on. It was a 10 star gift.

Thank you
Engraved mirror storage
By Stewart M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
Creating Beautiful Memories
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted to give my oldest Daughter for Valentine's Day! This is a beautiful memorandum that she can have forever.

Great quality and reasonably priced.
Beautiful engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - February 11, 2022
This is a gift for my daughter and I know she is going to LOVE it; it's gorgeous!!
Shipping was very fast and it was really well packed. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again!!
Perfect gift
By Tenesha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry box is the prefect personalized way to say "you're special"
Beautiful jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 10, 2022
This is just perfect, beautifully done and great quality. It's a Valentine's Day gift for my 13 year old daughter. I chose to write my own message to her.
Great
By Wajeeha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product it is exactly like what I ordered. It was very beautifully packed. ????
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore , OK) - February 3, 2022
Jewelry box was better than expected & arrived well before stated date. Outstanding purchase as always.
Engraved small mirror storage box
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her birthday gift. She said it was wrapped so well and she loved my personal inscription.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 22, 2022
This keepsake box is stunning! And larger than I expected, with 2 compartments inside. One for jewelry and another underneath that for mementos/documents, etc.
I wanted something special for my granddaughters 21st birthday. Something personalized and dated that she will treasure and have forever. This more than fit the bill. Personalization Mall never disappoints! I highly recommend this product.
Small Box
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great!
Lovely!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Engraved Mirrored Keepsake Box is so pretty! Purchased this for our granddaughter's 1st birthday and I couldn't be more pleased! It is just the right size (we bought the small size) for her to keep forever as a remembrance.
Loved It
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I did like this box. All should be advised that it is just a jewelry box and not a musical box. The mirroring is quite nice and it arrived earlier than predicted. I do wish it had a section for chains and necklaces, but it is very nice. Not disappointed at all.
Exquisite Jewelry Box!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s gorgeous! Perfect size!
Beautiful
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bx, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is perfect?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice