Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: star rating (749 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial To Keep Wherever It's Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - January 25, 2023
Picture is beautifully clear, and since this was for a pet, the velvety pillow is very soft and evokes the softness of my sweet girl. Easy to hug and portable. You cannot go wrong with this to comfort someone - even the 14" would have been great.
Healing a boy's heart
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift for my 8 year old grandson who lost his best furry friend. This amazing pillow healed his heart.
Picture perfect personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - January 4, 2023
My nephew absolutely loved it. Great quality and so soft.
Fast Turn Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 4, 2023
Perfect! Pillow was just how I ordered it. Delivered on time to make the scheduled event. Great service and great product.
Personalized photo pillow
By Sabrina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnieville, KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my Mom and Dad for Christmas and they love it. She said it is made well and the picture quality is good.
Great products
By Jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows and three blankets this Christmas season and they were amazing!! The quality and color and clarity of the pictures and products were incredible! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Made well, pictures came out great & the person I got it for was in love with it
Happy Recipient
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and my gift recipients were extremely happy about it as it was an unexpected gift.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 23, 2022
Great pillow and such fast service. I had this. pillow for a gift in 3 days
Perfect gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onondaga, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift. Really did not expect it to arrive so quickly. (Within 7 days)
The clarity of the pictures is really good and the price was super reasonable
Highly recommend
Wonderful
By Shantaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiner, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can't describe how beautiful this pillow came out. It will be a Christmas gift for my niece as a new mother. I know she is going to love it!!
Pillow came out great
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for a friend who just had a baby. She loved it
Picture perfect pillow turned out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 23, 2022
The blue is beautiful and the pillow turned out wonderful. My mother truly loved it!
Photo Pillow
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, washable and comfortable. This was a gift to my hubby. In loving memory of his parents, RIP.
Great Christmas Gift
By Mary Jane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Pillow! It came out better than expected! The quality of the photos is great plus the pillow is the perfect size! I know my in-laws are going to love this gift in remembrance of my husband's aunt passed away this year.
Perfect memory for my grandchildren
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these pillows for my grandchildren, with pictures of them with their recently deceased, and very much loved and missed grandfather. They are 16 and 17, and I thought they would like to have them on their beds. They never go to sleep without them! They are so soft and "huggable", and the pictures look marvelous! They arrived so quickly. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Picture pillow
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is well made. The pictures were great! It made a wonderful gift! Love it!
Kenneth
By Flora . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect
Picture Perfect lumbar pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 15, 2022
It’s fantastic!! My image on the pillow is not as clear as I thought it would be but it is so unique!!!
Photo Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - December 14, 2022
As I expected - it is just a fun personal gift - I bought several items before, and I am quite pleased with the quality of the products - allow for extra days for shipment around x-mas time / winter
Pillow
By anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Popo pop will love it
Pillow
By anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Popo pop will love it
Personalized photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 12, 2022
Beautifully made. Pictures very clear fast shipping and great quality fabric.
Amazing
By Hope W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! ??
The only thing I wish I could’ve changed was the font.
Beautiful pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - December 11, 2022
Turned out lovely
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MA) - December 11, 2022
Hi, I received the pillow and think my friend will love it. Thank you
Great service
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came sooner than expected. Just as ordered. Love it!
Beautiful Pillow
By Arianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly! The quality of the photo is great. Plus, the pillow and pillow cover are also good quality.
Fun gift idea
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized item! You can add any photo and any text you want to make it special for the gift recipient. We used a photo of a favorite pet and added a retirement sentiment to make this gift a cherished item. Highly recommend this.
In Remebrance of Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 16, 2022
My grandson lost his father at 8 years old and said he did not want to forget him! So, I bought this pillow and placed to fun pictures of him and his Dad.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 16, 2022
Exactly as ordered and on time.
Personalized Picture pillow
By Rose U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent pillow and I can’t wait to see my son open it
Perfect pillow!
By Darcie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake, PA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow! Turned out perfect! Better than expected.
Pillow
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful. Love that you can take the cover off the pillow in order to wash it. Granddaughter loved it.
Perfect
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely satisfied with my order. Looks better than I thought it would. Excellent service !
It was PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 14, 2022
We just lost my dad at 90 years young and we had seen my mom was sleeping one night and had her phone opened to one of these pictures and it broke our hearts. So we thought why not get her a pillow with the picture so she could sleep with it. Can’t wait to give it to her.
Pet on pillow
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super. Color and positioning of photo very good. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos were very clear and vibrant
Gorgeous
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the little pillow. The picture was perfect and the color vibrant just like advertised. I ordered 3 more as gifts.
Same as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 21, 2022
Pillow came just like the display
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice