Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Picture Perfect - 12553
Average Customer Review: star rating (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soon to be 6 year old granddaughter loves her " Yiayia cookies"! Thought that this would be a great gift capturing her baking with YiaYia that she will have for years. Bought one for my other granddaughter as well. Liked it so much that I told a friend of mine and she bought one as well for her Granddaughter's birthday and hers is titled baking with Nonna! Great quality!
Very nice and big
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy and big cookie jar. Very cute
Loved it when I saw it.
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the turn out of this cookie jar. I have ordered three all together.
Cookie jat
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect and shipped fast!!
Great gift for anyone
By Marlayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size cookie jar. The fact that you can customize it is wonderful. The recipient will love it and those pictures will be so excited. What a wonderful gift for everyone.
More Than Expected!!
By Corina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old hickory, TN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookies Jar was more than expected! Larger than I expected and the quality of the picture was soo sharp! Very Happy with this!!!
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2022
It is absolutely beautiful.
Love this as a dog treat container
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Photos are clear and concise. Seal on lid is good. We use this as a dog treat container which looks nice on the kitchen counter.
Wonderful!!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely perfect and it came on time! My mom absolutely loved it!
Best Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - May 11, 2022
Excellent product. Clear pictures, fast delivery. I couldn't have asked for more!
Awesome Cookie Jar
By Anabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar! It is very sturdy and great quality. I love looking at my grandchildren whenever I go into the kitchen. It brings a big smile to my face. Once my grandkids get older, I will order another one. Worth buying!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - March 29, 2022
Love this so much! We customized with my son's picture for Gramma's birthda.
It was perfect.
I love this product!
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My initial purchase was personalized with two pictures of my furbaby, & one of Oreo & myself. The second was purchased for a family member. Both are memorial keepsakes. The cookie jar is the perfect size, and the photos turned out beautifully. We are so in love!
Super!
By SUSAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MI) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item that I would definitely recommend. The glazed ceramic is nice and smooth and heavy. Also the photos and captioned wording printed sharp and clear. Even the size was slightly bigger than I had envisioned.
Looks great
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with how our cookie jar came out! The quality is top notch!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2021
This arrived even nicer than I expected! It was just the perfect gift I was looking for!
Love the cookie jar
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , OH) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a little longer than expected to get but was super happy with it super big and lots of room to put stuff in can’t wait to use it :)
Personalized cookie jar
By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmanton, NH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Actually larger than I thought.
Cute Doggie Treat Jar
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a cute doggie treat jar as a gift for 2 new puppies and this was a very sweet item for that purpose. I had the puppy picture put on the jar with the puppies names and words treat jar on it. I have to say when it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality of the item. I know the new pet parents are going to like this !!
Cookie Jar
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Park, IL) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out soon good!I only wished I could have centered my name and captions
Picture perfect cookie jar
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cookie jar is excellent. Can personalize this cookie jar with a beautiful picture and wording. You couldn't ask for a better site and quality of product for a gift. Receiving a gift from this site is special, it's personalized.
Perfect
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delaware, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I have ordered from here. Seal is great too
Nice size and good quality
By Sima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it came out great quality and nice size
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - September 9, 2021
We are extremely happy how this turned out. The picture is clear and is perfect as we are giving this as a gift to a client of ours that recently purchased a home who will be using it as a VRBO temporarily until they move into it in a few years.
Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar!!
By Rahul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cookie jar beat my expectations and looks awesome!! It was delivered in a record 3 days and was packaged beautifully and with care. Love it and highly recommend it!
Perfect
By Carissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Submitted image and came out perfectly. Thank you
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my cousin when he purchased his house. He and his wife loved it!!!!!
Cookies, cookies everywhere!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 9, 2021
This is the cutest canister for special cookies for that special person. It's large enough for plenty of cookie favorites. Bought this as a "prankster" gift, but I know it will be a big hit.
Picture perfect cookie jar
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely PERFECT!!!!
Photp cookies jar
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appreciated and loved gift. Very professionally made.
Cookie Jar
By Arthur M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felicity, OH) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I expected and absolutely loved by the recipient.
Cookie Jar
By meta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother’s Day gift arrived on time and was a beautiful design and the pictures were clearly printed!! Thank you again
exceeded expectations
By Arturo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the quality of the pictures and supplies items are excellent!
Great product as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 11, 2021
Great product arrived within days!!! This company has always been a go to for me!!!!
74th Wedding Anniversary Cookie Jar
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents always celebrate their wedding anniversary fly fishing on the Firehole River in Yellowstone National Park. Although my father past away one year before their 75th anniversary, we now have a wonderful reminder of their pausing for lunch on a beautiful summer's day celebrating their 74th wedding anniversary.
Simply Beautiful
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the packaging and handling. Very attentive on the care of their product. I was very pleased on how clear and clean the image was. I have already started to tell family of this company. I will certainly buy from you again. Thank you for such beauty. Goddess Bless.
Birthday Gift
By Sandy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my best friends birthday! It is beautiful, she will just love it!
12553-2 - Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar - 2 Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 13, 2021
This cookie jar came out fabulous and the receiver of my gift was so touched by the sentiment and personalization! This past year has been a tough one with the pandemic and so I wanted my gifts this year to relay a special message to my family and you truly helped to make that happen!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 5, 2021
Sturdy and stylish. Much better than I expected for the price. Photo printing is great quality and looks good.
product great..website ordering gets a minus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 11, 2020
I loved the items purchased from this site but will not use again unless they fix the ordering..it does not give you a confirmation email or say item purchased. It would not take my card as it wanted to say it was master card rather than visa...i had to leave site and return. I checked my cart which clearly showed one item. They sent me a duplicate and charged me and refused to credit it back to my card giving store credit only...I will use a friendly purchasing site from now on. Had to send back item at my own shipping cost.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice