Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In God's Hands Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas Art - In God's Hands - 12647
Average Customer Review: star rating (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The presentation of the product was awesome that’s why I chose it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2023
The person I sent the item to was overwhelmed with emotion as to how beautiful it was.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 27, 2022
This was a perfect gift for my best friend who lost her father. Beautifully done
Great Choice and value
By Lawanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this memorial gift many times to send to individuals. It is always a welcomed gift and the receiver loves the gift! It is a lasting tribute to a love one ?? This is better than flowers and comforts those in the days ahead.
In Gods Hands Personalized Memorial Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - August 1, 2022
Completely satisfied with my order!!
Thank you PM??
Beautiful Canvas.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a very good friend who lost her son. It is beautiful and she loved it.
God's Hands
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLDSVILLE, GA) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out the way it showed me on the web site. The picture was perfect. I will definitely use them again.
Good quality
By Priscilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, ME) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very good quality and it’s super heavy and beautiful would recommend it to anyone
Memorial Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matamoras, PA) - March 26, 2022
This photo canvas is the best gift to buy. The pictures are perfect coloring. Me and my daughter have ordered 4 from here. It is better than flowers and last forever. Wasn’t hard to do and got them with less than a week. The best thing is it can be hung in the wall or it also comes with a stand. It is also definitely worth the price and is very well made. There is nothing cheap about this. The only thing is We can’t figure out how to attach the hanger to hang it in wall.
Love it!
By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas.
Great Treasure
By Toniya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was immediately overwhlemed with emotional tears upon opening package. Thank you for creating a life long treasure of memories.
Beautiful little canvases!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these! They are gorgeous with great picture quality!
Beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is so beautiful & special for an incredible price!
Great Choice and value
By Lawanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'v ordered many of these in the past!!! They are always appreciated. These are better than flowers as a sympathy gift with lasting effects!!!
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful and fast delivery
Memorial canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 16, 2022
The quality of the canvas was perfect image was clear and colors were vibrant
Simply gorgeous
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great memory of my mother while we were vacationing in St Lucia. This will always be displayed to demonstrate how she enjoyed herself
Comfort during a difficult Time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 8, 2022
The person that received this item was so happy when it arrived. It was a complete surprise to her and I am so happy that I made it and sent it to her. She said that it sits beside her Mom's ashes and brings her much comfort!
Love it love it love it
By Lashanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. That’s all I can say.
A memory captured for all time.
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these for my step children after the loss of their mother and gave them at the funeral. Flowers are beautiful, but I wanted something that would last forever and bring great memories. I personalized each one with a photo of themselves with their mom so those moments would be captured in time. I was amazed at how simple the ordering process was, and I was able to get delivery in just TWO days and it cost less than many of the flower arrangements that would end up in the trash bin shortly after. I'm so happy to have found such a great alternative to flowers to honor their mom.
Another beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - October 17, 2021
I have been buying canvas prints from Personalization Mall for years. Each item that I ordered has been beautiful. The pictures on canvas are clear and so is the wording.
I recommend PM.
Comfort during a difficult Time!
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these memorial photo canvas in size 8x8, along with the black easels to display them on. Both family members absolutely loved them and displayed them in prominent places in their homes in order to look at them every day! I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely make and purchase one again! Thank you Personalization Mall - for having something so well made that I could personalize and share with my loved ones in their sorrow.
Memorial canvas for my fiancé
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was perfectly awesome. If I need anymore personalized products I’ll definitely be ordering them from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 28, 2021
Beautiful product, the transfer of the picture to the product went beautifully it looks wonderful it has a substantial weight. I very much appreciate this was available. Service is always great at personalization Mall never had a complaint yet.
came out just as I thought - very satisfied
By Suzette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item for the dollar. The picture and canvas print looked just as it appeared online when I previewed it. It was a great personal item and a good price. THANK YOU PM for always providing quality items for a good price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - August 13, 2021
This is a great item. Coloring is good and the size is great for a smaller space. The shipping was fast.
Gods hands memorial
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!
It was great quality and the site was very easy to maneuver. Can’t wait to order more!!
Mom
By Kimberly D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, KS) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases I order are absolutely beautiful. They are nice quality came in the mail well protected. I would order from here whenever I can.
Beautifully made
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend after the loss of her nephew. She loved it so much. She called me crying and said how beautiful it was and how his blue eyes stood out so perfectly in the photo. She said the texture of the item was so soft. Personalization has yet to disappoint. Thank you!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, MO) - June 5, 2021
I had never ordered something like this and was unsure of what it would look like, it was great, loved it!!!
Shar39
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Memorial canvas photo print for my wife, the photo and printing was perfect. I ordered enough for each member of the family to take home after the one year anniversary memorial service in July of their Mother & Grandmother. Thank you for the fast efficient service.
In memory of my father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - April 17, 2021
This was even better to see what the finished product looks like. I love it and I know mom will too when I gift it to her
Lovely memorial gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 16, 2021
My friend loved this so much! I got it for her with a picture of her two children with her dad after her father passed away. I definitely would highly recommend it to anyone!
In God's hands memorial photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 12, 2021
I purchased this canvas to give to my grandsons. It's a beautiful remembrance of my daughter that the little ones can see, hold, and touch.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
I love it
wonderful work done quickly
By DONNA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial's turned out wonderful and were delivered quickly and when they said.
Memorial canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - March 9, 2021
I really liked the products and the three Recipients liked them as well. The quality was great and the pictures were just as good.
Memorial Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 9, 2021
The canvas turned out beautiful. My only complaint is I thought the stand came with it, because this was in the photo to purchase. You should price item separate if they are. Had to reorder the stands, after the funeral.
Memorial Photo
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this Memorial photo loved it!!!!!!
They were so happy to receive this beautiful gift!!!!
Memorial Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 30, 2021
The canvas came just as I invision. I love it. The delivery was quick, I received my order within 10 days. Thanks so much.
God’s Hands Personalized Memorial Canvas
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with my 12x12 canvas I purchased for my sister & brother.The quality is wonderful, but most importantly their customer service is amazing.One of the canvases was damaged not only did they replaced it they also shipped it directly to my brother.I have told my entire family & friends about this great company.again, I can’t thank you enough for your service. This is the only picture we could find of our dearly departed Mother,who died when we was little kids.Carol d was awesome!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice