Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: star rating (605 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful tie
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves these ties. I have bought them throughout the years with updated photos of our grandchildren. The colors are vibrant. He gets so many compliments on these ties.
Collage Tie
By Amarilis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad. He was impressed at how great the quality of the tie and how clear each picture was. He loves the gift. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - December 24, 2022
I used pictures of our pastor's grandchildren. The pictures turned out perfect and he absolutely loved it!
Superior quality
By lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (draper, UT) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo tie from another vendor and was so disappointed with the quality specifically the blurry photos that were printed. So I ordered from this vendor and was so pleased with their quality and crispness of the photos on the tie. I will order again from them for sure!
Stunning
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , AR) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is absolutely beautiful! Better than expected. Shipped fast and my dad will love it! Highly reccomend
Amazing Quaility
By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall fabric quality of the tie a far exceeded my expectations. Beyond that the clarity in the five pictures that were selected and the way they were arranged makes this an amazing gift
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - September 27, 2022
The tie material and print quality is outstanding. And the turnaround time was shorter than expected.
Much better than expected
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived when promised and was better than expected
WOW, so good!
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew the tie would be fun for a wedding gift but the quality is amazing. The tie is silky soft and the pictures are crystal clear. Great job I will be back for more items!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, PA) - August 7, 2022
My son was overjoyed to get this special tie of his baby girl!!
It was a smashing success for his 30th birthday.
Thank you
Personalized Tie
By Loraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how these ties came out. I am planning on purchasing more as gifts for Christmas.
Gorgeous surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - July 19, 2022
My husband has a similar tie we got when our oldest daughter was a baby. He wore it to her high school graduation. I was excited to receive this one for our middle daughter. She will graduate next spring and her daddy will surprise her when he wears this tie to her graduation. Quality is great. The pictures look amazing. Thank you so much! I will be re-ordering in a few years for our son‘s graduation as well.
Impressed
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very much satisfied with my purchase. Was delivered as promised and the quality of pictures and the way they were aligned on the tie is so wonderful. Would buy from this seller again for sure.
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, Michigan, MI) - June 24, 2022
The tie that I purchased for my husband and son for Father’s Day was an absolute HIT! Faces of my little grandson were all over the fabulous neck tie!! The pics were clear, colorful and made an amazing gift!!! The best!!
Grandpa's "Grand" tie!
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so pleased when I gifted him a tie with photos of our "Grands" allover it! It is so unique!
Awesome outcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - June 22, 2022
We didn’t expect much since it was a company we had never dealt with or heard of before. We expected it to be on the blurry/dull side because of printing multiple pictures on fabric. To our surprise the pictures were clear and shiny, and they covered the front and back of the tie. I could have sworn that it said it would only be printed on the front. Not only did it have the whole tie covered in pictures, they lined up exactly where they came together on the back side. Super impressed!!
Met my expectations
By Carly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before purchasing, you can preview what it'll look like, and that was very helpful and very accurate! The tie looks just like the preview.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - June 21, 2022
Purchased this for my nephew for his 1st Father’s Day. He loved the tie.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - June 21, 2022
This gift was a hit!! Not only did my husband and sons love their ties but so did everyone that saw them! They received tons of compliments! Highly recommend!
Best Father's Day Gift Ever
By Shopper (The Woodlands, TX) - June 20, 2022
It turned out better than expected. Not just another tie but the Best~
Highly recommend this tie !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn , MA) - June 20, 2022
I’ve been more than satisfied with several products I’ve purchased over the last few years. This tie is no exception. Highly recommend it.
Looks great!
By Verena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the tie that we ordered for my husband. I love that the pictures are printed on the back as well and that the shipping wasn't too expensive. The hardest part is getting the pictures the right file type and size.
Best gift ever!
By Rebbecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's father's day gift, and when I opened the box, I was surprised it was amazing! The pictures was clear and the quality of the tie was good, I would buy again.
Fun tie for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - June 17, 2022
I love our personalized tie for Father’s Day. It came on time and is perfect. These are always fun to make and it’s one of my husbands favorite Father’s Day gifts as he has to wear a tie every day for work and he loves showing off his kids so this is perfect.
Beautiful tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, MO) - June 17, 2022
I was very surprised in the quality and clearness of the item. I would buy again if the occasion arose. Thank you for the product and paying for expedited shipping was very fair. It took 4 days from the order to the house.
Better than pictured!
By Maresela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Father’s Day gift. I was a little worried with the limited preview of the pictures but LOVE how it turned out. Pictures go all over to the back side of the tie. Satisfied of this product
Great Father’s Day gift
By Shopper (Burnsville, MN) - June 9, 2022
Grandpa will enjoy “wearing” his 5 grans close to his heart. Web site was easy to navigate. Delivery
was speedy.
My ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - June 5, 2022
Congrats, great job. I like the ties. Thank you.
Custom photo tie was awesome
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors of the photos were very vibrant and the quality of the tie was above what I expected for the money. Thank you.
Perfect Father’s Day Gift
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and worth every penny.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - May 14, 2022
I absolutely love this tie. I bought it for my Dad, and it’s perfect! The photos transfer so amazingly to the fabric. I have bought several other ties for my family members, and they always get compliments. Bravo!!!
Awesome
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was amazing and fantastic quality. It came quick and the photos were perfectly placed and visually perfect!
Perfect job getter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIXBY, OK) - April 9, 2022
This tie helped me land a job! It came so fast just in time for my interview!
Getting Lots of Compliments
By Laurence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out great!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, PA) - February 22, 2022
i was pleased at the detail and quality
Amazing quality!
By Lexi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the pictures maybe coming out blurry or the overall quality not being great but The pictures were crystal clear and the quality of the tie was amazing! I will definitely be recommending this website to my friends!
Absolutely awesome
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just beautiful
Photo Tie
By Shawnelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , NE) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos are nicely displayed!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, TX) - January 21, 2022
I am very pleased with the quality of the tie. The photos were placed perfectly.
Best tie ever!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gravois Mills, MO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! My dad loved his tie covered in pictures of his grandchildren. It looked every bit as good as the preview picture. Completely happy with my purchase.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice