Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: star rating (1676 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - January 26, 2023
This personalized mug is perfect for creating a special keepsake. The photos came out beautifully. I have purchased other mugs like this in the past to give as gifts and to keep memories close. Shipping is fast, packaging is great. I will continue to use this for any number of occasions. Just love this.
Daddy loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 19, 2023
The mug is good quality and it was very nice. The photos came out as expected. Looks great! Daddy loved his gift!
Great gift idea
By Vania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my dad and he loved it. The quality is good and it was shipped out the very next day. PM has great gift ideas!
Great for family, so happy!
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PADUCAH, KY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for family you don't get to see a lot! Was professional and the gift wrapping with it was the perfect touch! I love every item and will be shipping here again and again! If you don't know what to get a loved one for a gift, just look here and you will find something!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 7, 2023
Very nice cup..got it for my brother in law for a joke..he loved it!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - January 7, 2023
Perfect gift for anyone that likes memories!!!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - January 6, 2023
My husband and I like the nice clear photos on the mug
Recommend personalizationmall we have 4 mugs made by personalizationmall and very satisfied with their products
relive the hunt
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I had discovered PMall years ago...the cups we ordered as reminders of our annual hunting getaway are perfect. Trying to customize each cup for the each individual would have been much easier if we had been more committed to getting those "lifetime" pictures ... thanks for having a product to help us create an item that stirs the memories.
Mugs
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, you guys have not let me down yet… i am more than satisfied with my products, thanks again
Great Quality
By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos on mug were crisp. Colors sharp as well
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2022
The quality of the pictures on the cup are great! You won't be sorry
Excellent quality
By Annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove , PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to do and excellent quality for the price.
Good product
By JD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery
Great gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great mug. Pictures are crystal clear. Price was great. Delivery was quick.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 20, 2022
Every time I've ordered from Personalization Mall it has always been a wonderful experience! The mug I ordered turned out great and the picture was really clear!
Photo album alternative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 16, 2022
Love these mugs! It’s too bad that photo albums are a thing of the past and many pics these days are stored on a phone and barely get looked at. This mug is cool because it is uplifting when having coffee and starting my day…I usually try to capture an experience with family, create the personalized mug with photos capturing awesome memories.
Me encanta estoy muy satisfecha
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Róndale, MA) - December 16, 2022
atonelada
Great Quality Personalized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2022
I made this cup for my husband who loved one of our dogs who passed away so much. It is a replacement but I love this cup so much more that the original one. The quality is incredible, the colors are clear and the cup is perfect.It looks much better than the preview and I think he will love it.
beautiful gift
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this its bright and clear I can't wait to give them as gift
so beautifully done
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really does look just the the examples in my browser. Really nice.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - December 1, 2022
Very nice
Love
By Adrianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought the pictures mugs I absolutely love it
Very Good!
By Yuhuan X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good!
Mug
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON, WI) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug I ordered
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 22, 2022
I ordered 4 holiday cups with pictures. The cups were great but one did have a scratch on it. I called and let them know about the scratch and they immediately sent me a replacement cup! Great customer service and product!
A great gift
By Arnold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at the ease of ordering this cup for a customer/friend of mine. It came in 3 days, was wrapped beautifully, and came out great. Thanks so much.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 12, 2022
It was the perfect gift for my father from his grandkids gor his birthday. He was so shocked and happy. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, TX) - November 11, 2022
It came out perfect. My daughter is going to love it. I can't wait to give it to her.
I love my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 11, 2022
I ordered this photo mug to memorialize my sweet pup that passed. The quality of the mug with my photos on it are absolutely beautiful! My only regret is I wish I would have ordered a larger size! It’s perfection!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, KY) - October 29, 2022
The quality of the photos was excellent. I have ordered mugs from other companies and the photos, and sometimes the text, is blurry even though I submitted high quality photos. The color of the photos on the mug were bright and vibrant just like the originals. The mug itself was in perfect condition as well. Also needed express 2-day delivery and it arrived on time with no issues.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYNGHAM, PA) - October 23, 2022
Items look way better in person!
Personalized Mug
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived and the are absolutely beautiful. If I could give a higher rating I would. Exactly what I wanted and hoped for.
Excellent quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2022
The quality of the Mug was excellent! Great gift idea. I wanted it ASAP & it arrived in 2 days with expedited shipping. Highly recommend!
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was delivered on time and is wonderful for the ocassion. It met all my requirements.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - October 14, 2022
Perfect as always, Absolutely love it
Vivid color, clear photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - October 5, 2022
The option to choose colors was a plus! The large mug size was great, too. The photos are perfect. A great gift idea.
Auntie Loved It!! ??
By Shevonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my aunt which came out so beautifully. AND shipped much faster than expected. The gifts I buy from your company are ALWAYS the most special gifts at the event. Thank you all!
Awesome company
By Belinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced, items exactly as pictured and quick delivery. I will be buying more.
Husband loved it!
By Bilkisu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband thought he’d lost the first mug I’d gotten him when we were dating in 2017 so I got a replacement mug with pictures of us and our son (born in 2018) and he loved it so much he teared up. Definitely recommend??
picture mug was perfect
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture mug as a gift for our annual "girl trip". It has exceeded my expectations. I was initially worried that the photos I chose may not be the best, and you would not be able to see the groups. I was wrong they turned out just amazing. I can not believe how clear it is. I know the girls are going to be just over the top with this little gift item.
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice