Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: star rating (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you!! It looks fantastic
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 6, 2022
Did for our great friends for Christmas and it turned out beautifully! Great color and quality! Can’t wait to give it to them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! This is a Christmas gift and they're going to love it too!! It is even prettier than I'd hoped! And shipping beyond fast...ordered on 11/15 and I received on 11/19!!
Incredible quality
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas has beautiful details because the pictures are so clear & prefect! Presented exactly as shown. You do have to install the hook that is provided on the back yourself in order to place it on a wall unless you put it on a stand instead.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - September 9, 2022
My husband ordered this for a birthday gift for his father. The pictures were from a baseball game they went to on Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. It came out great.
Love our photos Canvad
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this has to best Canvas Ever. I have order many from different company. Hands down you guys are the best. Thank you. We love it.
Wonderful canvas gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful canvas gift! I created this canvas for my best friend and her family from a photo shoot I did for them and it turned out amazing! They loved it! Thanks so much personalization mall.com!
Collage Canvas - Really well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 4, 2021
It looks fantastic! Can't wait to put it up on my wall :)
Thanks, Personalization Mall! Hey, that rhymes (lol).
Beautiful
By Tonya Malone T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Call, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Breathtakingly beautiful. Job well done!!! Exactly what I ordered
I loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2021
The material is great! The pictures were great! Not blurt nor smuggled, it’s clear and colors are on point!
Photo Canvas
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful done. This was a gift and they loved it!
Collage of Happy Faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, GA) - August 24, 2021
I was searching to find a collage that I could personalize to hang in our family vacation home. I found the perfect size and number of photos to use on your website. I worked on choosing just the right photos, arranged them according to size and subjects. My collage arrived this week and it is awesome. It’s much better than I expected. I love the added initial, the family name and the arrangement. Bravo to you for an outstanding job. Now I’m working on my next one.
Graduation gift
By Iris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Jo Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for my dear friend that had lost her mother.
Photo memories
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin was very happy with this gift, she thought it was perfect!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 29, 2021
The product was absolutely Loved by the recipient. I have ordered several items from here and loved them all
It’s more beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - March 24, 2021
I Ordered this beautiful picture frame for my daughter and her fiancé. It looks soo beautiful thank you so much PM! All of my stuff I had ordered came to me fast not broken and perfect! My daughter will love it!
65th wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plain, OH) - March 12, 2021
I ordered this collage for my cousin's 65th wedding anniversary. Sent it to her daughter for delivery on the big day. Her daughter opened the package and sent a text and photo right away saying how much she loved it and that she's certain her parents would love it too. I've ordered many personal items from the Personalization Mall and everyone has always been pleased with what they have received. Love shopping this site.
Wedding Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - February 25, 2021
My daughter loved the beautiful canvas collage of her wedding photos. It was fun to create & specialize for her & my son inlaw.

Client Gift
By Payal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed as always with the quality of ALL your products and this is no different. I am a Realtor and I purchase gifts from you all the time for clients. Can't wait to give this to the client. Great Job!
Love it
By Ikhlas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product so much, it’s a wonderful way to put all your favorite photos in one frame.
Fancy Sue Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - February 4, 2021
A dear friend had her 3 year old pup hit and killed by a car. To help the family deal with Fancy Sue’s death I had this collage made. Everyone loved it and they were grateful for such a meaningful gift. The photos came out clear and the quality of the collage is great!
Lovely Collage Canvas
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas was purchased as birthday gift for a friend. The Canvas was beautiful and very much loved! Order was easy & efficient, received within 2 days. Unfortunately the birthday card I added to go with it did not ship so she didn't know who it was from.

Would recommend, and use this company again, but will not add on cards going forward.
Another great product to create memories!!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many photo memory items made with this company and have always been beyond pleased. This one specifically was made with pics of older family members and my children when younger. My adult son passed away just 2 years ago and I hold this canvas very close to my heart. I am already planning my next one!!
24" x 36" Canvas Print
By Sandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to upload our recent family pictures into this canvas print. I had purchased the same canvas for our son and daughter-in-law with their family pictures several years ago and loved it. It was beautiful on their wall, and now we will have one of our whole family for our wall. The pictures are very clear and capture our family at a point in time. Would highly recommend this canvas!
Family Photos Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - January 9, 2021
I am thrilled with this purchase. The quality of their work is unsurpassed. I ordered the collage and received it in only 2 days! It was packaged perfectly and made the best Christmas gift I could possibly give! It looks great too with the family name on it. This company is awesome!
Love it!
By Nai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best photo I have bought from here! The pictures came out very clear and vibrant!
Love it!
By Breanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is perfect, turned out even better than expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Selinsgrove, PA) - November 30, 2020
When I opened this it brought tears to my eyes! I got this for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I can't wait to see their reaction. I know they are going to love it!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - November 13, 2020
My canvas photos came out great! I am very happy with the result, I have purchased a few products from personalization mall and have been pleased with the final product! Thank you
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 1, 2020
This is my 3rd time ordering this as a gift for someone. Great quality and great price. I have never been disappointed.
Memorial Canvas for our mom.
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Beautiful.
Highly recomend
I have 7 years of this same canvas!!
By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon springs , FL) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we put our family photos into this exact collage and it’s wonderful! Love the design and photo layout. Only slight issue is uploading pictures sometimes it would turn the picture sideways. Had to keep uploading then finally it stayed vertical but glitch maybe in the upload process.
Large canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 16, 2020
We love our new large canvas print. We just had our first child and wanted to incorporate family photos in our home. It turned out so well. Clear photos. Great color. Awesome quality. Very happy with the result. Thank you so much!
Great
By Jutta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point , IN) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Anniversary present
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage is for my sons first anniversary and it came out beautifully!
Love item and this business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 24, 2020
This product arrived in great condition I love it it's beautiful this business has always been so easy to deal with the pictures turned out amazing
Beautiful Collage Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - August 4, 2020
I was so excited to receive my customized canvas print just in time for my sons and husband's birthday. They absolutely loved it and we hung it up immediately. The only small issue was that our wedding photo looked slightly distorted to my eye; beside that I am happy with my purchase!
Roxy
By Kimberley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family dog passed away~ Husband wanted something for the wall. This was his fathers day gift. He was so happy with it. I thank you so much, It was exactly what I was hoping for. (Now to make one for the family) so I can hang everything together. This is a wonderful reminder of the amazing animal my children loved, and she loved them even more.
family
By Shopper (Rolesville, NC) - March 23, 2020
I love my canvas. My family love it also. It came out great !
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice