Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Blessing Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Keepsake Box - First Communion Blessing - 12753
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent purchase
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was thrilled with her First Communion "jewelry" box! Delivered on time. No issues with this purchase. Highly recommended.
Mirroed Storage 1st Communion Box
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schulenburg, TX) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1st Communion Box. Love it!! and it was soooo fast
Great 1st Communion Gift
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for grandchild's 1st communion. It's the perfect size for a combination of a few nice jewelry pieces, including rosary beads. The mirrored case causes the engraving to be a bit difficult to read because there's a sort of glare from lettering. I suggest the maker revisit the engraving method and/or color for improvements. Otherwise, the case is just fine.
Beautiful
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirrored box is just beautiful, I purchased it as a Communion gift for my niece. She is going to love it.
So happy I made this purchase.
jewelery box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLESBURG, IA) - April 27, 2022
very pretty and bigger than I thought
Trinket box
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really pretty excited to give it to my granddaughter for her confit gift.
Product is just as described!
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy it again. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall products.
Beautiful
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermann, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!
Perfect product and great service
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green lane, PA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be at my granddaughter's first communion, but had this mirrored box sent to my daughter a few weeks before. The day of the event, we were on video chat with our granddaughter when she opened the box. She loved it, but the one corner was broken. Everyone was certain that Personalization Mall would not send a new one. Well I was going to have it replaced. Was either buying another one, or it would be replaced. Pictures were taken and emailed to the company and in a few days the box was replaced no charge. Fantastic company. What a pleasure to deal with and will recommend to everyone.
Engraved Mirrored storage box
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for my Granddaughter, came exactly as ordered, beautiful engraving makes it a keepsake for her.
I was very happy with the quality of the communion box.
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift for a girl’s first holy communion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROFTON, MD) - April 28, 2021
The box and engraving are perfect. Just what I hoped for.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 8, 2021
These were absolutely beautiful. Looks exactly how I wanted them to. Very prompt service. Quick delivery. No flaws. They will make a beautiful keepsakes for my grand babies baptism.
Beautiful!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is lovely. It is my go to gift for First Communion, and my granddaughters have all enjoyed them. Looks much more expensive than it is!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fonda, IA) - August 30, 2020
This mirrored box is lovely and the perfect remembrance of a special day.
Perfect gift for our granddaughters for their First Holy Communion , lovely reme
By Shopper (Staten Island, NY) - February 21, 2020
Very happy with the product it’s the second time I purchased this item
Stunning
By earlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!!!! Extremely satisfied and Im sure the recipient will be as well. Thank you for such a beautiful finished product.

Absolutely gorgeous...
Earlyne Butler
1st Holy Communion
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my granddaughter's 1st Holy Communion. It was absolutely beautiful. She loved it. I will definitely be ordering again.
First Communion
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mirrored storage box is a wonderful addition to hold your first communion items. It is beautiful.
Communion mirror box
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very beautiful but I was a little disappointed in the size of the font. I expected a little larger and didn’t see anywhere in the set up in a choice of size.
First Communion mirrored box
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the first communion blessing engraved storage box and it was exactly what I ordered. Looked very nice and made a great gift.
excellent gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this jewelry box is absolutely beautiful.....I know our grand daughter will love it!!
Life long communion gift
By Helen M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson lives in California and I won't be there for his special day. He will receive the usual gifts from his church and parents. This beautiful box will always remind him I was thinking of him. It was just as pictured and the personalized names, his and mine and verse is something he can see and use for a long time.
Blessing Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 4, 2018
So pleased with this purchase. Beautifully engraved and arrived so quickly. A great baptismal remembrance for our granddaughter.
First communion keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 27, 2018
Very very dainty and pretty. Etching classy. It’s a nice size. Ability to add my own words was nice option. I’m sure my granddaughter will love it.
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - April 21, 2018
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter’s First Holy Communion. It is gorgeous
First Communion Engraved Box
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville , NY) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved keepsake box is beautifully done. I am very satisfied with the results.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2018
I was actually surprised by the excellent quality of this product for the price I paid! Beautiful jewelry box with perfect etching. Arrived at my house within a week of ordering too! Will definitely use this company again :)
Exceeded my expectations
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I was a little thrown off by all the bad reviews from this company, but I'm so glad that I decided to buy from them anyway. I ordered a personalized jewelry box for my goddaughters baptism at the end of the month and everything about it exceeded my expectations. Super fast production time and shipping...literally shipped to my house in less than a week. And the jewelry box itself is beautiful and a good size. Would definitely recommend to anyone and I'll be buying from them again!
Perfect first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - May 4, 2017
Our granddaughter was thrilled to receive this beautiful storage box. With the partitions inside, she was able to put her first communion jewelry and other keepsakes in their own special places. Highly recommend!
Perfect gift for my granddaughter's First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - May 2, 2017
Very nice and good quality. My granddaughter will love it.
Treasure Box
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice storage box. I'm sure it will be a very special place for all of my granddaughters treasures.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - March 17, 2017
Product was packed very well. Workmanship and engraving is beautiful. The size is just right. Our. Granddaughter Taylor will love it. Thank you.
communion present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - May 15, 2016
Ordered as a gift for my Granddaughters communion
It came quickly It looks beautiful I hope she will treasure it
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 10, 2016
This keepsake is for my Daughters communion at the end of April. It came out beautiful. I know that she will always treasure this. I have ordered many things here, and this did not let me down either.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 10, 2016
Very dainty and well made.
Margaret
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - March 21, 2016
I was very satisfied with this product. Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - February 21, 2016
Bought two of these two years ago and the girls love them! Bought this one for their sister who is making her First Communion this year. I was very happy the box is still available. Its a very pretty box mirrored on top and sides. The childs name is inscribed at beginning of scripture. Plenty of room to put name and date, all on the cover. Very generous size!
Very special Baptism gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my goddaughter on her Baptism day. Her parents and grandparents loved it just as much as I did. It is just as described and the engraving was beautifully done. It was a quick turnaround also. She received many little bracelets on her special day as well and they now have a beautiful box to store them in. I hope she cherishes this gift as she grows up.
Exceeds expectations
By Candice & Sean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful box is so perfect for my niece's Christening. The mirrors on the outside with black felt on the inside plus the large size and quality craftmenship make this a prestigious box to display for jewelry or other essentials. The personalization is a great size and high quality. I know it will be a hit with our family!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice