Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All My Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token - All My Love - 12768
Average Customer Review: star rating (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - February 2, 2022
Just great
Personalized Pocket Token
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to show a "token" of affection.
100% thrilled with this purchase!!
By Annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for the holidays to give these pocket tokens to my 10 grandchildren!! They are perfect - every name is spelled correctly, printing and quality of the items are exceptional. Thank you!!
???
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was everything I anticipated it to be. And the recipient loved it as well.
Connie
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect in every way!!
Great product
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! My friend loved it as soon as she got it. Made a wonderful gift.
Perfect prewedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 21, 2021
My fiancé loved his personalized token.
Personalized pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWVILLE, PA) - February 20, 2021
My guy turned the pocket token into a key chain...pretty awesome! Love it!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkhill, OK) - February 19, 2021
This is just what I wanted it is the right size and great quality it came in very fast.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 18, 2021
Beautiful little coin. Engraved perfectly with no mistakes. FAST shipping! Happy camper here and my best friend loved it! Thank you!
Quality & Workmanship is Beautiful
By Shopper (Hereford, PA) - February 15, 2021
I ordered this token for my girlfriend & I must say, it is beautiful! It was engraved for her & I received it very quickly
He Loved It!!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!! Love it!!
Its the thought
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple thought goes a long way.
The perfect gift
By Mia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURNDALE, FL) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a sentimental gift for a friend. The impact and meaning was significant.
token of love
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
little token of love to give to your person to keep in his wallet to remember just how much you love him every time he takes out his wallet
Very nice token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 15, 2021
Delivery was so fast, very impressive. My boyfriend was impressed with the engraving. Nice touch.
Exactly what I wanted
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a coin in my pocket to help me remember to trust God‘s will. This turned out perfectly. Thank you!
Excellant
By KRISTIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATAUGA, TN) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is going into Military. Thank you so much it was perfect!!
Heart pocket tokens
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
The personalized heart medallion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - July 12, 2020
The entire process was flawless. It is just as beautiful as the picture. I love it ??
Great Challenge Coin Gift for the difficult man in your life to shop for.
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the picture shows a gift from a guy to his girl, this is the perfect gift for that difficult man in your life to shop for. Perfect size to be kept in his pocket for a constant reminder that his sweetheart has his back with love and support. Great quality, fabulous customer service, I will be shopping again from this site.
He said “Yes”
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This token is how I proposed to my long time partner - and he said Yes! It fits perfectly on his keychain so it serves as a reminder of my love for him. It was exactly what I had been looking for and so pleased that I was able to personalize it this way.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - February 25, 2020
My boyfriend is in basic training and this is something he can keep with him in his pocket I hope! It turned out perfect!
Heart Pocket Token
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My son loves it! Great seller Quick delivery Thank you
Very Nice
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as Valentine gifts. They loved them!!
Great momento!
By Irma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how they turned out! I bought them as Valentines gifts for my family and they all loved them!!
Amazing Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , IN) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The token turned out much better than I expected. Fast shipping. Love, love love this
Love coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - February 15, 2020
My husband loves them both, he said he will treasure them both
Extra special
By Billie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so adorable to give this to my boyfriend. He just loved it and thought how sweet I was. He can look at when ever he wanted to and think of me!
Very nice work
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and lettering are perfect. It is the perfect understated gift for a special occasion.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 28, 2020
Fast Shipping, just as described, very happy with purchase!. I love this Company for its uniqueness!
It’s absolutely fabulous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it because it has meaning to it and it lets her know I truly love her
Love Coin
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the end result of this coin so much! My husband will be on his way to another country soon serving his country and I wanted him to have a reminder of how much I love him in his pocket. He hasn't left yet, but already carries this beautiful coin in his pocket. He Absolutely loves it! I can't reccomend this enough! Military families know what coins mean, and this coin is special!
Fantastic
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, our order was perfect & shipped very timely
Special token for a special friend
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these coins over the years and they are always well received. They can say I love you, I care, hang in there, etc.I'm sure I will purchase others in the future and delivery, as always is very quick.
love it
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter , KY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very light weight. the writing is a little faint. but i still love it!
Perfect
By Darrin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my LEO (:
Love it
By LORI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT GILEAD, OH) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love it too
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt lake city, UT) - March 31, 2019
Was as exactly as described, and thank you for engraving as I chose some interesting words.. loved it ..
Nice
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for both my daughters. They both loved them
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice