Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anchors Aweigh! Personalized Melamine Dinnerware customer reviews

Personalized Melamine Dishes - Nautical Design - 12823D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Dinnerware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 6, 2019
We purchased these as a gift to good friends of ours for their new boat. We have a similar set and use them when entertaining but are durable enough for everyday use. We find best to wash by hand but not necessary.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 3, 2019
Ordered this as a gift and it came on time and just perfect just like the picture. Will definitely order another for a gift and myself
Platter
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter is beautiful, great Quality. I’ll use this company again!
Awesome
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Wonderful Host/Hostess Gift!
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these platters for neighbors and friends as housewarming gifts, host/hostess gifts or to deliver homemade holiday treats. It adds such a wonderful personal touch to simple gifts! Great quality.
Personalized platter
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence , RI) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, beautiful platter cant wait to give it for Christmas
Anchors Aweigh Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 4, 2014
I bought this platter with our boats name on it to serve snacks on. I live the quality! This would make a Great Gift for anyone. After all, who doesn't like to see their name on something. I was surprised how fast I received my order! Buy This Product for yourself and a friend as everyone will Love this Beautiful Platter every time they use it!
Anchor bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - May 13, 2020
I really like this bowl but I must have missed something it was smaller than I thought it was
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice